WTA Facial Hair Removal, Painless + Cheap

TSChiCk a FliCk
post Jul 30 2008, 12:36 PM, updated 18y ago

19 posts

Hello everybody.. smile.gif

I am a newbie... so correct me if i m go far a lil nit wrong ya... notworthy.gif

Just need some suggestion & advice on doing this facial hair removal.. share your topics plss... icon_rolleyes.gif

wub.gif

TSChiCk a FliCk
post Aug 1 2008, 10:11 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(saintangelius @ Jul 31 2008, 11:17 AM)
wax.

www.strip.co.sg

they have outlets in bangsar and the curve.
thanks!! how about the costt??? smile.gif

Added on August 1, 2008, 10:13 am
QUOTE(aileng miao @ Jul 31 2008, 08:05 PM)
I've done once of upper lips hair removal (permenant) @ clinic Ko, Klang Town. The price is good and so far no side effect after 2weeks.

They charge it on per-shot basis, one shot is about 12mm and the rate is RM6-8 I forgotten. So for my upper lips area only it was roughly RM60.

The consultant said it'll takes about 3treatments to completely remove it. You may consider about it smile.gif

hello, thanks for ur suggestion.. very interesting, but i m living in kajang loorrr.. very far from Klang.. ayoo..by the wya, is it hurt?? what method does the clinic use? is it laser or manual one?? some more, is it painful?

This post has been edited by ChiCk a FliCk: Aug 1 2008, 10:13 AM
TSChiCk a FliCk
post Oct 22 2008, 04:30 PM

19 posts

Threading??? oMG! i've tried once and it is demm hurt ok... boleh nangis wooo...

Added on October 22, 2008, 4:51 pmin Malaysia it's very hard to find facial hair removal cream in any store.. they do hev but not specifically for facial.. it's for other part of body such as leg/hand which is not suitable for facial skin.. your facial skin may irritates if u use it.. i've tried oso.. so better dun use it on ur facial skin

This post has been edited by ChiCk a FliCk: Oct 22 2008, 04:51 PM
TSChiCk a FliCk
post Oct 23 2008, 05:30 PM

19 posts

serious mehhh??? i've seen that thing... izitt hurt as u pluck the hairr???
TSChiCk a FliCk
post Oct 24 2008, 03:05 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(SilkyLene @ Oct 23 2008, 09:59 PM)
Hello,

Just would like to share with you girls... I have some tiny hair on top of my lip. I was thinking to remove it. So, this afternoon I've went to Slimming sanctuary and asked about the hair removal programme which i saw their promotion in roadshow. Wau.. so surprise that it costs RM198 per session. and the SA did told me that I need to go through 20 session to 'totally' remove all the hair on top of my lip without growing. It is very expensive... sweat.gif
yeah agree wit u... so so expensive.. rather go for slimming session instead of hair removal.. hihihihi.. ermmm quite interested with the epicare thing... i guess i have to buy and try one... biggrin.gif

0.0151sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:25 AM