Iphone for RM909..woahhh!, Anybody has experienced with tis seller?

Corvinux
post Jul 30 2008, 08:00 AM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

QUOTE(KKKRD @ Jul 30 2008, 12:35 AM)
yah, met a scammer from HELP college. this student who's telling ppl that he can get Iphone 3G for RM700 only. trying to tell ppl that there's no contract etc etc. i told him i'd pay him RM1K per unit for 20 units COD... then no sound from him...... zzzzz..

in case anyone has met him, fattish, dark guy wearing glasses. malay who speaks indonesian.
those know met me in person..isnt it a description of me? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif come come i scam now! Aiphonetriji!! very cheap liao u'll never found any other place offer like mine! laugh.gif rclxub.gif doh.gif wub.gif

p/s i dont speak indonesian brows.gif
Corvinux
post Jul 31 2008, 09:17 AM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jul 31 2008, 08:57 AM)
Rm811? in ur dream man.. or u want Hiphone instead?? heh
Was in pyramid IT Center last nite..saw an iphone on display..when asked i was told its Hiphone hehe i was laughing..then i was approached for 3G iPhone for RM4,000 ++ i told the seller nah its ok..i can get it for RM3k then all the seller wanna buy from me..sigh GG la like that laugh.gif then i told them im not a seller and its friends helping out
buying from abroad..fully "unlocked"..and they were like eh? unlocked? blink.gif then i knew that they dont hv a clue bout iphone or the new gen..sigh..straight away i said sorry i got to go..then chow..hiya..some sellers dont even know how iphone is sold..sigh laugh.gif
Corvinux
post Aug 2 2008, 08:22 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

check this out!!

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/748390

USD250 for 8G 3G iphone brows.gif

so has anyone ordered from her? pls give feedback!

0.0140sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:32 PM