TAROT.. interested?, tarot card.. tarot card...

jerk
post Oct 25 2008, 12:53 AM

1,039 posts

i would say accurate until i am afraid of it.. sometimes just couldnt take it..

now... didnt touch for quite long d.

i own a gilded tarot.. 1 of my two choices when i try to get my 1st tarot..

the other 1 couldnt find it at boarder..

reverse card sometimes is read as normal non reversed card or read as total opposite as a normal non reversed card..

some even see it as it is going to happen soon (energy is blocked by smth) or tarot card itself just trying to get your attention towards that card..

erm...so which is the actual meaning to reversed card?? i would say it depends on your first thought..what comes into your mind (the 1st one) is the idea your subconcious or tarot is letting you know..

there are a few good books on tarot around..just head to a bookstore like popular, mph and so on. you will more quickly from a book..

Added on October 25, 2008, 12:55 am@TearsOfLuv

major bookstore like mph and boarder... there is one in sg wang and timeSq..

rm30 to few hundreds i belive..depends on the type..

This post has been edited by jerk: Oct 25 2008, 12:55 AM
Deardaniel
post Oct 31 2008, 09:36 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(TearsOfLuv @ Oct 10 2008, 12:11 PM)
wanted to try on Tarot Cards a long time agoo.
anyone know where to get it ?
and the usual pricing ?  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
hi, i have a few deck of tarot cards. most of the time you can get it at bookstore like MPH and BORDERS. they also sells starter kit that comes with dvd as well. usual price ranges from RM39 to RM109. the rarer the type of the card the more expensive. if u are a newbie to tarot then you may take something that is more simple. biggrin.gif there is oso online lesson which is easy to understand and explain the decks in details. I've been going thru the course online as well.comes with exercises as well.

This post has been edited by Deardaniel: Oct 31 2008, 09:37 PM
gloss
post Oct 10 2009, 10:49 PM

I'm a reader. can we organize a reading session to share experience. i think this would be better
inthezone
post Apr 29 2015, 02:54 PM

25 posts

are you guys still organizing tarot sharing sessions? if yes, count me in smile.gif

0.0166sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:57 PM