Hen Night, Need ideas for a gift

TSevee_luca
post Jul 29 2008, 10:39 AM, updated 18y ago

42 posts

[ALL NEW THREADS HERE ARE SUBJECT TO MODERATOR REVIEW BEFORE APPEARING ON THE INDEX.

A MODERATOR WILL ENDEAVOUR TO APPROVE OR DISAPPROVE ALL THREADS WITHIN 24 HOURS. IF YOUR THREAD DOES NOT APPEAR WITHIN 48 HOURS, PLEASE PM A STAFF MEMBER]

I'm not sure if there is such post,

But one of my gfs are getting married soon, and we're throwing her a hen night (like bachelor party la, but for girls hehe).

I need help to get a gift for her. Been thinking about kinky stuff (leather cuffs, real cuffs, sexy lingerie etc etc).

Any ideas where i can get these stuff? Tried looking at 'i need house', but the quality is very bad.

Anyone knows where i can get kinky stuff in kl/pj/subang, do let me know biggrin.gif

Thanks a lot girls!
feyhime
post Jul 29 2008, 12:31 PM

257 posts

Mod Note: If you have nothing to contribute, don't spam. Spam and you'll get holidays.
Cas
post Jul 29 2008, 01:17 PM

262 posts

I wish I had a hen night too

You can try ebay.com.my or even at LYN's ladies section. Got a few sellers selling nice lingerie smile.gif
ThanatosSwiftfire
post Jul 29 2008, 03:32 PM

Irregular
2,787 posts

Apparently, I need house Sunway sells some kinky roleplay clothing. Not sure whether it fits the bill, but it's somewhere in that direction
IcedNyior
post Jul 29 2008, 10:51 PM

1,768 posts

check online stores. there are actually alot of malaysian based online stores that sells kinky stuff. smile.gif or like cas said, look in ebay
peac3
post Jul 29 2008, 11:53 PM

73 posts

hehe, maybe can get "inspiration" from this?

sweetcat
post Jul 30 2008, 11:03 AM

185 posts

yea, go check online store... there is alot of choices... and the quality is great.. (some la)...
TSevee_luca
post Jul 30 2008, 04:16 PM

42 posts

hey girlss,

thanks for contributing..

i've tried e bay and i need house dot com, but nothing much that is really worth buying. saw some cuffs, but the leather quality is questionable.

but if i get her a costume, would it be ok? thinking of some harajuku outfits..hehehe. kinky ehhh?

or maybe just opt for an obscene cake?
7chai
post Jul 30 2008, 04:38 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(evee_luca @ Jul 30 2008, 04:16 PM)
hey girlss,

thanks for contributing..

i've tried e bay and i need house dot com, but nothing much that is really worth buying. saw some cuffs, but the leather quality is questionable.

but if i get her a costume, would it be ok? thinking of some harajuku outfits..hehehe. kinky ehhh?

or maybe just opt for an obscene cake?
If you want toys, I recommend u go to Pearl Point 1st floor, there is a shop name Hot Zone (if no mistake)

alot of kinky stuff there.
TSevee_luca
post Jul 30 2008, 05:21 PM

42 posts

@7chai,

thanks! i prefer going to shops so that can inspect the quality.

keep the ideas coming girls biggrin.gif
7chai
post Jul 30 2008, 05:24 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(evee_luca @ Jul 30 2008, 05:21 PM)
@7chai,

thanks! i prefer going to shops so that can inspect the quality.

keep the ideas coming girls biggrin.gif
but for the gals uniform thingy i dun think they got sell, however the shopkeeper last time tell me they can bring in for customer.
PerfectStop
post Jul 30 2008, 10:18 PM

La Senza or Xixili mabbe? quality not bad...and sometimes they have really sexy lingerie... wub.gif
saintangelius
post Jul 31 2008, 10:41 AM

46 posts

Tangs in Pavilion has a very nice lingerie section with kinky costumes ^__^ La Senza also has blindfolds and fluffy cuffs that are very cute. You might want to try getting some body chocolate or just buy lots of hershey's Chocolate syrup ^___^

0.0283sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:11 PM