Games Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V2, Old Snake CQBs Streamyx

snipersnake
post Aug 12 2008, 11:06 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

err..its been a while since i logged on..i was asked to update..what the hell is it all about??!
snipersnake
post Aug 12 2008, 11:13 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

uh...ukay..dang...

maybe i'll leave my ps3 alone this weekend to do this..getting back in my Ferrari now!zasssss!
snipersnake
post Aug 21 2008, 05:15 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

updating from v 1.01 to 1.11 TAKES FOREVER doh.gif
snipersnake
post Aug 22 2008, 05:20 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

c u guys tonite tongue.gif

me noobie dun rape me pls!
snipersnake
post Aug 25 2008, 09:12 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

last nite with Indo Fox. fcukin hell I tell you. And it was a she sleep.gif

anyways, I dont know why my CC has been rejected, I want to get the Gene Expension plus.

Anybody can help me icon_question.gif
snipersnake
post Aug 25 2008, 09:29 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Aug 25 2008, 09:24 AM)
Konami doesnt like u if your CC is from Malaysia. smile.gif
Just like everyone of us here. sad.gif
owww shiat!

so how did some of get it brows.gif
snipersnake
post Aug 26 2008, 02:03 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Aug 25 2008, 03:36 PM)
p/s: i didnt bother inviting the pros in here as they were busy with getting 5 streak win. It not like they interested to join low-class team in the first place anyways especially in survival wink.gif
next time invite gua bro. i m bored getting pwned by Indos, better to be pwned by my fellow countrymen
snipersnake
post Aug 26 2008, 02:38 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

i am a sloth, AND a tsuchinoko sleep.gif

The best thing is, I can go everywhere.. laugh.gif

snipersnake
post Aug 26 2008, 03:40 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Aug 26 2008, 03:02 PM)
but your tsuchinoko is your current emblem,right?
for some reason sloth is worst than tsuchinoko rclxub.gif eventhough they're pretty much similiar

This is why I now create a room in Mei Ling server, called Bunohmembunoh.

The rules are simple, no camping. Anybody can join. Usually we have Indos as they also understand BM.

I can see there are serious players, that really want to do the resque, etc etc. Frankly speaking, this game has its cup of tea.

Its free. Meaning you can play pretty much anything. My room is always TDM. TDM. TDM.

Why, because I like TDM. I have came accross a lot of players that prefer TDM more.

So why not I combine my preference with them laugh.gif

A lot of us, are too tired with work so when we play, we dont want to think much,just Rambo

snipersnake
post Aug 26 2008, 03:53 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Sh1mX @ Aug 26 2008, 03:45 PM)
@snipersnake

Very rare to see you online on MGO.. what to say join your TDM matches..  laugh.gif
ah now I try to be online as much as possible, that tsuchinoko rank looking like a shit laugh.gif

you? of course can join la bro..come come. but dont kill me ah laugh.gif
snipersnake
post Aug 26 2008, 05:05 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Aug 26 2008, 04:56 PM)
Another new expansion coming? Eh?

I wish they bring in MGS2 Tanker as a map also.
My thoughts exactly.

AMEN
snipersnake
post Aug 27 2008, 08:52 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

guys. just to ask, if I host, and I use the maps in the expansion pack, can others without the expansion pack join?
snipersnake
post Aug 27 2008, 09:08 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Aug 27 2008, 08:54 AM)
NO  tongue.gif
ah thats quite sad, no wonder I host last nite, got only 2,3 people..I thought people hate me sad.gif

and one of the maps (forgot the name) was in MGO MGS3..so nostalgic..
snipersnake
post Aug 27 2008, 01:28 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Aug 27 2008, 12:45 PM)
blink.gif ?
thought that was urban ultimatum?

which map do you mean..
virtuous vista
coppertown conflict
tomb of tubes
only one i can think off it coppertown conflict,since VV and ToT are from MGS4 tongue.gif
ahhhhhhhhhhh

coppertown conflict! rclxms.gif

still remember planting claymore where people respawn wub.gif
snipersnake
post Aug 27 2008, 05:18 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Hwoarang45 @ Aug 27 2008, 05:05 PM)
dunno why most foreigner bash us asia alot, lagger lah this tat, maybe most kids over there...

in my opinion, i played MGO, i say asian players have more skill, at least we dont have campers on rooftops that snipes people and just stay there. then when we find him back and rape him, they kick us.

majority of them suck. this is not in MGO alone, the same case in warhawk and GT5P. oh ferrari too. they lose and they play like shit. when I was on MGS3 Online lagi teruk, they see us asians, they just kick. seriously. doh.gif
snipersnake
post Aug 28 2008, 02:08 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

this weekend is my first survival

pls ..be gentle.. wub.gif
snipersnake
post Aug 28 2008, 02:15 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

sad.gif
snipersnake
post Sep 29 2008, 01:30 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Sep 29 2008, 12:28 PM)
sorry i couldnt make it-played ass creed til 5am! sweat.gif
just woke up blush.gif
so how was ass creed brows.gif
snipersnake
post Sep 29 2008, 04:07 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

just wait until you go doing the same thing in different cities routine laugh.gif

the game was nice, but the repeatative thing..bleahg!
snipersnake
post Sep 29 2008, 04:17 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

thats my mistake actually..sigh doh.gif

0.0380sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:17 AM