Games Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V2, Old Snake CQBs Streamyx

Mgsrulz
post Aug 10 2008, 12:12 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

tmnet sux

Added on August 10, 2008, 12:14 pmtoo late..sean n kei masuk together with others

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Aug 10 2008, 12:14 PM
SWATwolf
post Aug 10 2008, 12:16 PM

431 posts

lol. u guys say u sucks then im rubbish lo laugh.gif
C_Sagi
post Aug 10 2008, 12:17 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

Send invite to me pls if u're the leader.

EDIT: Aiyoo, where are u guys ler ?
Damn, cant use XMB after created a team. :\

This post has been edited by C_Sagi: Aug 10 2008, 12:33 PM
kira-kun
post Aug 10 2008, 01:20 PM

161 posts

finally my kills surpass my deaths by 100...
XD
C_Sagi
post Aug 10 2008, 01:25 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

I dropped a lvl and now 3 sad.gif
K-End
post Aug 10 2008, 04:03 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

LOL...Eagle Emblem is mine finally.

My new biatch char focus more on AR rather than SMG

Added on August 10, 2008, 4:10 pmEven a Girl character cannot escape the wrath of playboy mag laugh.gif.

At first i thought they admiring the playboy girl in the mag...but upon closer 'observation' on their body gesture and movement whle reading the mag (especially in prone stance), it is confirm that all the girl char in MGO is Lesbo laugh.gif

tongue.gif tongue.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by K-End: Aug 10 2008, 04:10 PM
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post Aug 10 2008, 05:26 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

waiting for the day that i get 300 kills without dying. by then i think PS5 already come out. sweat.gif
K-End
post Aug 10 2008, 05:48 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

ok...c ya all in MGO...on the next 2 weeks tongue.gif

PS: Survival battle is awesome!!!
SeanWong
post Aug 10 2008, 06:04 PM

88 posts

lol Kei-end you are brilliant man! always score top 3 notworthy.gif

Just that we can't help you to win the match...sorry about that doh.gif

Ya survival mode is awesome and very exciting, especially during TDM when both teams tickets are almost reduce to zero, every single kill will decide which team lost at last tongue.gif I remember during last match where we got only 5 ppl v.s. opponent team with 6 ppl, but we still won 1 round, that was awesome rclxm9.gif

Lets play again next week rclxms.gif just few hundred more rewards points can trade my favorite long pants brows.gif

P/S: Zal where r u? why you suddenly dc and never come back? we all waiting you but due to time constraint (few more minutes the survival server will be close), we have to carry on with 5 ppl sweat.gif

P/S 2: i like the moment when everybody motivate each others not to give up after we lost few rounds, that is the feeling that you never found it during free battle mode..it just like we are really a team of battlefield soilder who fought until the end nod.gif

This post has been edited by SeanWong: Aug 10 2008, 06:14 PM
Raiko
post Aug 10 2008, 07:11 PM

582 posts

really cannot go if i use m4, must use shotgun. if i use the m4 its like im shooting the wind. sad.gif
Mgsrulz
post Aug 10 2008, 08:04 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Aug 10 2008, 12:17 PM)
Send invite to me pls if u're the leader.

EDIT: Aiyoo, where are u guys ler ?
Damn, cant use XMB after created a team. :\
i dont have you in my friend list.
dunno how to add outside of getting out to the main menu sleep.gif

QUOTE(K-End @ Aug 10 2008, 04:03 PM)

Added on August 10, 2008, 4:10 pmEven a Girl character cannot escape the wrath of playboy mag laugh.gif.
even Meryl loves them wub.gif
can hear her moaning when you open it with FPV laugh.gif

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Aug 10 2008, 06:04 PM)

P/S: Zal where r u? why you suddenly dc and never come back? we all waiting you but due to time constraint (few more minutes the survival server will be close), we have to carry on with 5 ppl
sweat.gif

P/S 2: i like the moment when everybody motivate each others not to give up after we lost few rounds, that is the feeling that you never found it during free battle mode..it just like we are really a team of battlefield soilder who fought until the end nod.gif
aik?
i told you guys what...going to cheras tongue.gif
just got back around 6 ish sweat.gif

dont think im playing tonight..got fever+headache doh.gif
kira-kun
post Aug 10 2008, 09:04 PM

161 posts

hm... guys
i honestly feel like deleting this konami ID to change my country
think if i were to delete the character, will i get to use the same name again?

this is so that i can get the expansion set sleep.gif
SeanWong
post Aug 10 2008, 09:43 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Aug 10 2008, 09:04 PM)
hm... guys
i honestly feel like deleting this konami ID to change my country
think if i were to delete the character, will i get to use the same name again?

this is so that i can get the expansion set sleep.gif
i think the main concern is that even u recreate character n select another country doesnt means that u can buy the expansion pack..the problem is, konami doesnt recognize msia c.c. and thus u must buy it thro other method i.e. spore or aussie c.c.
kira-kun
post Aug 10 2008, 09:55 PM

161 posts

that's the problem haha
cause my aussie c.c. got expired before the expansion came out
so i asked them to change to U.S. where i got access
but no reply sleep.gif;
C_Sagi
post Aug 10 2008, 10:35 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

Hmm kira, u play FF11 ?
Mgsrulz
post Aug 11 2008, 12:10 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

hmm.gif
no class tomorrow...might be in MGO in the morning nod.gif

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Aug 11 2008, 12:11 AM
C_Sagi
post Aug 11 2008, 12:23 AM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

Survival lor, haha... Monday still got.
Mgsrulz
post Aug 11 2008, 12:27 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

yeah..
if im feeling better la.
if not just get my second character. LOL!
use as guinea pig(mana tahu menang sleep.gif doh.gif ) laugh.gif
C_Sagi
post Aug 11 2008, 01:20 AM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

Wheee, lvl 5 ~
AztecWolf
post Aug 11 2008, 01:40 AM

Will I be able to use a Singapore cc to get the expansion?

I think my MGO is US registred. Cant remember.

124 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:51 AM