Games Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V2, Old Snake CQBs Streamyx

Sh1mX
post Aug 8 2008, 03:33 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Aug 8 2008, 02:24 AM)
haiz, shimx HS me like countless.... cry.gif
I DUN WANNA PLAY MGO LIAO~~~ LARI AND EMO
Don't cry.. run here... come on .. run here.. *gets ready the P90* Lolz ! tongue.gif

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Aug 8 2008, 03:01 AM)
meh. sier is still ok la....
i takut shimx only tongue.gif
SwatWolf cannot handle the fear tonight.. hopefully he'll have great success and overcome it in the future.. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(lopak @ Aug 8 2008, 03:06 AM)
very good game tonite.shimx has less lag tonite.even no lag at all.XD

i left early coz suddenly dc dont know why.also have some golf session with my buddies.FORE

ps..shimx so pro at hs sometimes i wonder if he using something biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
The only person who compliment me.. OMG !!.. Thanks and it was too bad you left early.. Golf session eh ? Miss playing Everybody's Golf 2.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(sleeping_sier @ Aug 8 2008, 03:25 AM)
todays game is funny.the lag is legendary.after some of u guys left
sh1mx became the host.u guys can guess what happen rclxub.gif
Sh1mX was legendary.. the lag was epic.. the war is a massacre.. what else is to be said ? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Sh1mX: Aug 8 2008, 03:33 AM
AztecWolf
post Aug 8 2008, 03:34 AM

Damn weird game. I died most of the time thanks to hs' by Sh1mX.

When the base mission, I died like 4 times. Guess how?

Nope not getting killed by ZalAmir.

Nope, not getting hs' by Sh1mx.

I got shot by someone from the red team who was at his base. I was near the tower in front of my base. I have no idea how in the hell he killed me when he was 100 KM away from me, even worse, there were buildings in front of him.
lopak
post Aug 8 2008, 03:35 AM

117 posts

@shimx
how do connect ur ps3 to internet.through pc or directly modem to ps3

if so try adjusting ur port setting in mgo network setting.
AztecWolf
post Aug 8 2008, 03:36 AM

The base mission, was the one in Groznyj Grad.

Must be because Sh1mX was there, everyone's connection went haywire.

I suggest you join the MGO World Championship. That way, the whole world can get their connection screwed up thanks to Sh1mX.
sleeping_sier
post Aug 8 2008, 03:39 AM

lol.sh1mx is so scary.

none the less,i enjoyed mgo the most when playing with him.

its either he pawn me or we pawn together..

other players just dont give me the rush of blood..

only he's worth my time.. notworthy.gif
Mgsrulz
post Aug 8 2008, 03:51 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Aug 8 2008, 03:34 AM)
Damn weird game. I died most of the time thanks to hs' by Sh1mX.

When the base mission, I died like 4 times. Guess how?

Nope not getting killed by ZalAmir.

Nope, not getting hs' by Sh1mx.

I got shot by someone from the red team who was at his base. I was near the tower in front of my base. I have no idea how in the hell he killed me when he was 100 KM away from me, even worse, there were buildings in front of him.
he was invisible.

abit of a warning/tip to those who dont know:

if you are killed by someone who seemingly shoots through walls,go to their base.
you will find their body there.

it's a glitch,i suppose.

they are invisible-their bodies are left at their base.

i saw 3 just now during sh1mx's game.
2 on my team,1 on the opposing team.

the body will just lie there as an open target.
if you manage to get to it,you can have fun with it laugh.gif
Sh1mX
post Aug 8 2008, 03:59 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(lopak @ Aug 8 2008, 03:35 AM)
@shimx
how do connect ur ps3 to internet.through pc or directly modem to ps3

if so try adjusting ur port setting in mgo network setting.
Directly through modem.. I'm not sure how to do it through a PC unless it's using a router.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Aug 8 2008, 03:36 AM)
The base mission, was the one in Groznyj Grad.

Must be because Sh1mX was there, everyone's connection went haywire.

I suggest you join the MGO World Championship. That way, the whole world can get their connection screwed up thanks to Sh1mX.
MGO World Championship eh.. not sure Malaysia is included.. and best of all.. who will the other 5 teammates be ? Lolz ! laugh.gif

QUOTE(sleeping_sier @ Aug 8 2008, 03:39 AM)
lol.sh1mx is so scary.
none the less,i enjoyed mgo the most when playing with him.

its either he pawn me or we pawn together..

other players just dont give me the rush of blood..

only he's worth my time.. notworthy.gif
If I want a challenge.. I'll be on the opposing side of Sier.. if I tag him.. the war will end brutally.. no kiddin' tongue.gif

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Aug 8 2008, 03:51 AM)
he was invisible.

abit of a warning/tip to those who dont know:

if you are killed by someone who seemingly shoots through walls,go to their base.
you will find their body there.

it's a glitch,i suppose.

they are invisible-their bodies are left at their base.

i saw 3 just now during sh1mx's game.
2 on my team,1 on the opposing team.

the body will just lie there as an open target.
if you manage to get to it,you can have fun with it laugh.gif
I love killing invisible people.. they are much fun to kill compared to the usual victims I lay my eyes to.. laugh.gif
Mgsrulz
post Aug 8 2008, 04:05 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Sh1mX @ Aug 8 2008, 03:59 AM)
Directly through modem.. I'm not sure how to do it through a PC unless it's using a router..  tongue.gif
MGO World Championship eh.. not sure Malaysia is included.. and best of all.. who will the other 5 teammates be ? Lolz !  laugh.gif
If I want a challenge.. I'll be on the opposing side of Sier.. if I tag him.. the war will end brutally.. no kiddin'  tongue.gif
I love killing invisible people.. they are much fun to kill compared to the usual victims I lay my eyes to..  laugh.gif
but did you? laugh.gif
i didnt see any of them-just their bodies lying at their respective bases.
foong89
post Aug 8 2008, 08:53 AM

37 posts

I seriously enjoy controlling MKII yesterday, first time tongue.gif . Can travel in high speed all around the map knocking out other ppl. wanna control it if got another chance next time
Btw, i also saw Sh1mX teleporting yesterday while he was rolling biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by foong89: Aug 8 2008, 08:53 AM
BlueLotus
post Aug 8 2008, 09:51 AM

31 posts

perhaps we will host a special room for Sier and Shimx only. let 2 of them play together. since Sier said only Shimx is worth his time, then we shall exclude them in our mgo session. Hehe. Pls show hand if you agree! ;-)
Muchi
post Aug 8 2008, 10:07 AM

18 posts

http://www.konami.jp/products/gakokerotan_no244112/

We should get this and play live action Team Sneak or Capture mission tongue.gif
C_Sagi
post Aug 8 2008, 10:13 AM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(Sh1mX @ Aug 8 2008, 03:59 AM)
MGO World Championship eh.. not sure Malaysia is included.. and best of all.. who will the other 5 teammates be ? Lolz !  laugh.gif
5 teammates with expansion pack. smile.gif

EDIT: So, this Sunday who joining me for some survival match ? Hope can get at least 5 more ppl for a full team of Malaysians only. smile.gif

This post has been edited by C_Sagi: Aug 8 2008, 10:16 AM
Mgsrulz
post Aug 8 2008, 10:46 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

if friendly_ip manages to get me my expansion pack today,tomorrow i'll be in survival. laugh.gif
sleeping_sier
post Aug 8 2008, 10:55 AM

QUOTE(BlueLotus @ Aug 8 2008, 09:51 AM)
perhaps we will host a special room for Sier and Shimx only. let 2 of them play together. since Sier said only Shimx is worth his time, then we shall exclude them in our mgo session. Hehe. Pls show hand if you agree! ;-)
lol.im not saying i wanna play with him only.
it literally means when i can kill him i feel satisfied.
im sure some of u guys also feel the same.
C_Sagi
post Aug 8 2008, 10:56 AM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Aug 8 2008, 10:46 AM)
if friendly_ip manages to get me my expansion pack today,tomorrow i'll be in survival. laugh.gif
Tomolo i got work... sad.gif
But i'll see u on Sunday if u do get it.
dimenxion
post Aug 8 2008, 11:07 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Aug 7 2008, 10:01 PM)
you can use the cash deposit machine like what i did tongue.gif
i dont have either account (CIMB/Maybank) so i used the cash deposite machine to bank in the money happy.gif
adding you in PSN later tongue.gif
tried to add u yesterday.. but miss one 'A' in your PSN ID. patut la tak dapat... laugh.gif
anybody playin tonite? sweat.gif
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post Aug 8 2008, 11:13 AM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

i'll be volunteering as cannon fodder (a.k.a HS absorber in MGO) tonite i guess. laugh.gif

interested in trying the survival matches as well...hmm... smile.gif
dimenxion
post Aug 8 2008, 11:18 AM

289 posts

i scroll each page but cant find the answer from MGO expansion pack. where can i buy that? or you guys do bulk puchase?
C_Sagi
post Aug 8 2008, 11:22 AM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

U can only get it by purchasing thru mgo homepage or in game (they'll load the browser so its the same thing). No other place. And they doesnt accept msia credit card. smile.gif
Try other countries like Singapore or US or Aussie credit card.

This post has been edited by C_Sagi: Aug 8 2008, 11:23 AM
dimenxion
post Aug 8 2008, 11:36 AM

289 posts

how u guys purchase the pack? using entropay??

This post has been edited by dimenxion: Aug 8 2008, 11:36 AM

124 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:16 AM