Games Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V2, Old Snake CQBs Streamyx

K-End
post Aug 6 2008, 03:40 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(dimenxion @ Aug 6 2008, 03:06 PM)
i will buy PS3 today including this game. lots of players still playing?
do you guys playing the expansion pack?
MGO will never die...

some of the forumer were AWOL because too busy with life...or TMNUT still fcuk up their connection. either one or another
SSJBen
post Aug 6 2008, 03:50 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

I think I'll be playing MGO for quite a long time.

And yes K-End said it all, some are AWOL because busy or... sh**myx will decide to screw up at the wrong time.
dimenxion
post Aug 6 2008, 03:52 PM

289 posts

aight....
if lots of people still playing, i will grab my PS3 this evening biggrin.gif

K-End
post Aug 6 2008, 03:54 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(dimenxion @ Aug 6 2008, 03:52 PM)
aight....
if lots of people still playing, i will grab my PS3 this evening biggrin.gif
Then, welcome to the club and to the world of awesomeness...
dimenxion
post Aug 6 2008, 04:15 PM

289 posts

yeaeh..!
C_Sagi
post Aug 6 2008, 04:58 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

Ok, here's what I know so far for survival mode.

Each team consist of 6 members ( 1 leader and 5 members ). We go in and wack other teams. The game mode is random so be prepare for anything. 2 rounds each game and it end. Even if 1 - 1, it'll declare the winning by scores.
50 reward points for anyone who participate (for loser) and winning get 100 pts. If your team win 2 times in a row u get 200 and 3 times would be 300 and so on. So far the highest winning steak team is 5. Anytime your team got a 2 winning streaks or above, your team will be broadcast to everyone in that lobby.
Sometimes u'll get lucky to face ppl with lesser members on another team. I did once with 3 vs 6. And finally, the survival match only happens on Saturday, Sunday and Monday between 9:00am till 1:00pm (our time).
Anyone more questions ? I'll try to explain everything I can. smile.gif
dimenxion
post Aug 6 2008, 05:12 PM

289 posts

anybody playing tonite? got to test it...
belum main single player dah main online.. confirm sayur biggrin.gif
C_Sagi
post Aug 6 2008, 05:14 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

Gimme 5! I never touch single player at all. smile.gif
AztecWolf
post Aug 6 2008, 05:17 PM

How do I calculate my K/D ratio?

Been wondering about this.
Sh1mX
post Aug 6 2008, 05:42 PM

17 posts

Is it that hard to calculate the ratio of K/D ? I thought we learnt that in kindergarden.. laugh.gif

K ÷ D = The Ratio.. icon_rolleyes.gif
sleeping_sier
post Aug 6 2008, 08:08 PM

QUOTE(Sh1mX @ Aug 6 2008, 05:42 PM)
Is it that hard to calculate the ratio of K/D ? I thought we learnt that in kindergarden..  laugh.gif

K ÷ D = The Ratio..  icon_rolleyes.gif
i lol'ed happy.gif
BlueLotus
post Aug 6 2008, 08:39 PM

31 posts

my ratio is 1 kill: 2.5 deaths

my HS:Kill ratio = 9:10

hahahhhaa
kira-kun
post Aug 6 2008, 08:48 PM

161 posts

you kidding me on your ratio...
i thought you are way better than that
friendly_ip
post Aug 6 2008, 08:54 PM

221 posts

becoz i no play with him ecently so his ratio drop tongue.gif
Mgsrulz
post Aug 6 2008, 09:26 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Aug 6 2008, 04:58 PM)
Ok, here's what I know so far for survival mode.

Each team consist of 6 members ( 1 leader and 5 members ). We go in and wack other teams. The game mode is random so be prepare for anything. 2 rounds each game and it end. Even if 1 - 1, it'll declare the winning by scores.
50 reward points for anyone who participate (for loser) and winning get 100 pts. If your team win 2 times in a row u get 200 and 3 times would be 300 and so on. So far the highest winning steak team is 5. Anytime your team got a 2 winning streaks or above, your team will be broadcast to everyone in that lobby.
Sometimes u'll get lucky to face ppl with lesser members on another team. I did once with 3 vs 6. And finally, the survival match only happens on Saturday, Sunday and Monday between 9:00am till 1:00pm (our time).
Anyone more questions ? I'll try to explain everything I can. smile.gif
thanks for the info thumbup.gif
anyone know any CIMB banks in the taman tun/kepong area?
the BSD one still hasnt repaired their machine.
lazy shits doh.gif

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Aug 6 2008, 05:17 PM)
How do I calculate my K/D ratio?

Been wondering about this.
got your pm dude smile.gif
but can only add when you are online the same time i am.
so when you going online again? icon_idea.gif brows.gif
Sd-RawK-Cab25
post Aug 6 2008, 09:39 PM

Yiw maaaaaader!
595 posts

owyeah! just bought the expansion pack via help from friendly_ip!

thanks!!!!
SSJBen
post Aug 6 2008, 09:41 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

Tonite no one playing? Streamyx seems okay for me today. So I'll be playing.

BlueLotus, you hosting already?
Mgsrulz
post Aug 6 2008, 10:18 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

im on...dunno if anyone else is.
Sh1mX
post Aug 6 2008, 10:23 PM

17 posts

I'll be on MGO later as usual.. thumbup.gif

Btw.. if you guys are hosting do make sure you enable the option to pick a team as the last time we played we had trouble moving from team to team as the foreigners won't allow us to do so.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Sh1mX: Aug 6 2008, 10:23 PM
Mgsrulz
post Aug 6 2008, 10:23 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

created a room in mei ling

Added on August 7, 2008, 1:50 amjust came off a game with well,alot of the guys biggrin.gif

sh1mx got death spawn eventhough full bar rclxub.gif fix your connection wei..
you're ruining the game for others doh.gif

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Aug 7 2008, 01:50 AM

124 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0170sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:26 AM