Added on August 31, 2008, 12:38 pm
no..we just found out that they think we are the KOREANS

LOL
C_Sagi
post Aug 31 2008, 02:52 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

Haha, yeah. Thats why I said in team "Primary Target: Omega" when we were in the same team, lol.

Just now played with u guys in survival really improved alot. Especially the capture round where I told 3 atk and 3 cap with names. We onwed both that match.
C_Sagi
post Sep 1 2008, 12:08 AM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

Dota'ing...hehe. See u all tomolo or something for survival if anyone joining. smile.gif
C_Sagi
post Sep 1 2008, 08:46 AM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

Name: Laggers Unite!
Lobby: Mk. 2
Password: boleh
C_Sagi
post Sep 1 2008, 09:50 AM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

Hmm, we won 3 wins with 5 ppl from start, hebat.
C_Sagi
post Sep 1 2008, 01:55 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

Well, nobody was in when I created a team. Only minmay and kei-end was with me and we got 3 wins in a row with only 5ppl from 1st till 4th match. Then kei need to go so we just basically join random teams.
C_Sagi
post Sep 1 2008, 02:05 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

Finally, Lvl 7 !! After so long of struggling in there. biggrin.gif
C_Sagi
post Sep 1 2008, 02:08 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

I got to fight lotus as well and red berets....ugh. :(

This post has been edited by C_Sagi: Sep 1 2008, 02:08 PM
C_Sagi
post Sep 1 2008, 05:31 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Sep 1 2008, 04:09 PM)
nothing to do.just wait and wait and wait.....
and wait and wait and wait......
C_Sagi
post Sep 1 2008, 06:09 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

I'll pass. Just wanted to play team sneak (cause I suck at it) from now on. Wanna practice until I get sick of it first then off to rescue and then capture. smile.gif
C_Sagi
post Sep 1 2008, 06:31 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Sep 1 2008, 06:12 PM)
TSNEAK is rather easy.

Check out mumra2k's videos on Youtube. He's an awesome player in TSNEAK matches.

He pm'ed me on tips to play TSNEAK better.
I'm learning from spartan atm. He's good at using his knife, really awesome playing with him. He can go 6 rounds without dying and top score in tsne. But i'll check out mumrak's youtube later too.

EDIT: All his scored are from killing ppl not capping.

This post has been edited by C_Sagi: Sep 1 2008, 06:31 PM
C_Sagi
post Sep 1 2008, 11:16 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Sep 1 2008, 07:59 PM)
capping?
what do you mean by capping?
Capping = capturing kerotan or gekotan.

Its a word we use in WoW, hehe. Sorry. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by C_Sagi: Sep 2 2008, 01:56 AM
C_Sagi
post Sep 2 2008, 12:24 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

Damn tired played till 3:30am. If not cause I slept in the afternoon I woke be dead in the office today. Hehe, onwards to lvl 8 !! Woohoo ~ smile.gif
C_Sagi
post Sep 2 2008, 12:50 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

I think I did once TK Minmay last night, hehe.
C_Sagi
post Sep 2 2008, 02:51 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Sep 2 2008, 01:59 PM)
last night at GG,i was aiming at someone(i think it was manipulator) on the tower,and just as im about to shoot,sean runs straight into my view.

imagine you're aiming with FPV,and suddenly this head emerges.
not only is it a sudden shock,but you're also just about to shoot,so he died just like that sleep.gif
Heh, aiming is 1 thing. One time I was firing half way someone actually walk into my firing range. I mean I was already firing (not aiming) and he just run in front of me to snipe and of course he became the burger of me shooting him at the back and the enemy shooting him in front. How stupid can ppl get anyway ? tongue.gif
C_Sagi
post Sep 2 2008, 03:15 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Sep 2 2008, 03:07 PM)
You want to train in TSNEAK right?

Why dont we join a room to level up Narc tonight?

This way we can lvl up Narc and Quick Recovery, which apparently everyone uses in TSNEAK.

Added on September 2, 2008, 3:08 pm

Then what about the gay pm he sent you? Was it his brother as well?  shakehead.gif
Sure, who wanna create tonight ? I really wanna just lvl narc and Quick Recovery. I saw 1 guy that 1 tap me and I recover from 0%. I was like, "whoa, this guy must have lvl 3 QR". Really impressive and good since ppl tend to camp at those fallen unconscious enemy and wait for the rest of the victim to tap their ally and knock them out.

As for that lovely pm. I'm sure its paiz himself who sent it. Very sure.... Ke ke ke ke... brows.gif

C_Sagi
post Sep 2 2008, 03:22 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(Psualpha @ Sep 2 2008, 03:18 PM)
I heard from some foxhound that box move lv3 is quite useful in TSNE too. The box tackle can be used to find those who play dead when defending. When attacking it can be used to quickly get away from defense team if kena spotted.
For me I just point my mk.2 to every corpse I see and if their health is not 0% then I know he's not dead and it'll be damn easy to HS them if they are not moving. Since i'm stealth, I can do that easily. But using it to run away is useful cause the it charge faster than your lvl 3 runner too.
C_Sagi
post Sep 2 2008, 03:28 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(Psualpha @ Sep 2 2008, 03:27 PM)
No, I mean, if you are defending (meaning the one with weapons and grenades), you can use box tackle to find stealth guys (attacking) who are playing dead.
Actually normal box can find them. Just run around with it and if your box got knocked that means someone is there. Someone did to me before so learned something new that day, hehe.
C_Sagi
post Sep 2 2008, 03:55 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Sep 2 2008, 03:47 PM)
i dunno..maybe the lvl 3 box tackle move can disable the stealth camo since box tackle can knock ppl down
Yes u can but what I mean is that u dont need lvl 3 box move to find them. And training box move lvl 3 is hell.
C_Sagi
post Sep 2 2008, 04:19 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Sep 2 2008, 04:10 PM)
lol...use uncle rubber band to help you.

Find a box lvl up room with 99 min, equip your box, find a nice corner & put the rubber band at your analog stick then go watch tv or something.
that is IF no a-hole knock or hit your char
Done with 86 mins before with no interruption but my box lvl stay at lvl 1 without moving abit. I gave up after that.

16 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 >Top

0.0239sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:54 AM