All Things about BLU-RAY | V6, welcome to the HD world
Jul 31 2008, 11:55 PM
82 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
normally when u guys ordered blu-ray from amazon what type of shipping do u choose standard/expediate/priority
Aug 1 2008, 12:51 PM
Aug 2 2008, 07:47 PM
QUOTE(arj @ Aug 2 2008, 07:19 PM) Adoi!!! I think me and a bunch of other people just got conned by this Hong Kong seller on ebay. This new seller has just started selling new and used BDs on ebay about 2-3 months ago. Free worldwide shipping so the prices are very attractive. New BDs are always added every few days. I bought a few and received them without any problems. i got conned by this seller oso, bidded and won twister for usd14, fortunately didn't pay straight away, ask seller for more info. no replies from him so after 3 days reported to ebay and they said many buyers already complaint bout this seller. anyway i didn't pay, so no harm done.Then suddenly about two weeks ago no new BDs are being put up for sale. A few days later negative feedback started to arrive and now there's a whole bunch of them http://myworld.ebay.com/hkmoviemarket/ |
Aug 5 2008, 01:02 PM
guys, i got this web address http://www.freewebs.com/bluraysforeveryone/index.htm from one of the ebay seller id:cliff_loker. won an item and now awaiting delivery. i think this guy offers very good price for blu-rays. quite reasonable shipping charges too and the International Priority Flat Rate Box (6-10 Days)(Up To 28 Movies) is just usd44. big box(Up To 38 Movies) cost usd55. all payment is via paypal. take a look. i think great for bulk orders.
cheers |
Aug 18 2008, 01:57 PM
QUOTE(callmevil @ Aug 18 2008, 11:35 AM) thx for the link rx.. the title alone is VERY intriguing.. "120 days of SODOM" isnt this enough? if not then lemme paste whats commented on wiki: I saw this movie once and i nearly puked. the contents were way way too graphic for me. imagine eating 'fried' shit like it was a KFC or McD. like the title, sodom and torture is the way in the movie. so beware. not for the faint hearted. i still got the goosebumps hearing bout this title. so godam disturbing..and oso, i dont think it would be "dilepaskan" here in MY, unless youre that lucky. Because of its scenes of intensely sadistic graphic violence, the movie was extremely controversial upon its release, and remains banned in several countries to this day. It is widely regarded as one of the most disturbing films ever made. Pasolini was killed shortly before Salò was released. with this much history and controversy, i went ahead and placed an order for the book http://www.amazon.co.uk/120-Days-Sodom-Mar...9030197&sr=1-11 cant wait to sink my teeth reading them.. /ps anyone reads neil gaiman stuff here? |
| Change to: | 0.0404sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:44 AM |