maybe thanks for the review gua

5 bintang PQ & AQ

so everyone rush to buy rclxms.gif

but no doubt it is good la tongue.gif
zio
post Aug 19 2008, 06:02 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

I thought the movie has to be good as well. tongue.gif Takkan lah see PQ and AQ only hahaha..

I thought POTC 1 was good, but 2 and 3 was lousy. Macam Matrix tongue.gif
kkChan
post Aug 19 2008, 08:14 PM

171 posts

Well, if u collected blockbuster movies, u dont have to worry cannot sell to others if you want to in future tongue.gif tongue.gif
megatron007
post Aug 19 2008, 09:22 PM

4,000 posts

demm good price la

The Patriot (Extended Cut) - $14.95 from $19.95

Crank - $19.95 from $26.95

kkChan
post Aug 19 2008, 09:26 PM

171 posts

The Patriot (Extended Cut)

anyone has it? worth getting??
arj
post Aug 19 2008, 09:34 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(kkChan @ Aug 19 2008, 09:26 PM)
The Patriot (Extended Cut)

anyone has it? worth getting??
Awesome action movie set during the american revolution war. If you don't mind the US chest thumping stuff, this movie is a must watch for action movie fans thumbup.gif

If you want a used copy, I have one for sale biggrin.gif
megatron007
post Aug 19 2008, 09:56 PM

4,000 posts

RM60 for patriot is a STEAL !!!

grab before gone

Added on August 19, 2008, 10:07 pmOT: fist time mit japan launch this here

http://www.mitsubishi-motors.com.my/lancer-evolution/

thanks for brother kianwee info

This post has been edited by megatron007: Aug 19 2008, 10:07 PM
kianwee
post Aug 19 2008, 10:34 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(megatron007 @ Aug 19 2008, 09:56 PM)
RM60 for patriot is a STEAL !!!

grab before gone

Added on August 19, 2008, 10:07 pmOT: fist time mit japan launch this here

http://www.mitsubishi-motors.com.my/lancer-evolution/
thanks for brother kianwee info
LOLz. The FC of this EvoX driven flatout is 80km for full tank according to Top Gear. shakehead.gif

OT, looks like batman's ride. tongue.gif

megatron007
post Aug 19 2008, 10:37 PM

4,000 posts

kianwee

y u snap-ed my car pic n post here tongue.gif

kkkke
callmevil
post Aug 19 2008, 10:42 PM

80 Druid
798 posts

nice car.. hehe i have the potc trilogy, my comment=by from UK amazon.. the box is better and the casing more nice.. same goes for spiderman.. its cheaper in amazon UK compared to Amazon US..

thinking of what movie to watch now... after i watch ill post my 2cents here about it.. brb~
TheUndead
post Aug 19 2008, 10:49 PM

177 posts

Dear mega/rx/aiman/mpyw/callmevil/arj and all the others sifus in Bluray, (names not ranked in anyway) tongue.gif

Can you teach me to spot all the pricecuts in Amazon? pls?

Maybe there are titles that slipped my attention and worth getting.

Thank you! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by TheUndead: Aug 19 2008, 10:51 PM
arj
post Aug 19 2008, 10:56 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Aug 19 2008, 10:49 PM)
Dear mega/rx/aiman/mpyw/callmevil/arj and all the others sifus in Bluray, (names not ranked in anyway) tongue.gif

Thank you! notworthy.gif
You just need to browse through amazon several dozen times per day and memorise as many prices as you can tongue.gif

Alternatively, you can place the items that you're interested inside your cart. Whenever you refresh your cart, and if there's a price drop, there will be a notification in a yellow box at the top of the cart.
htkaki
post Aug 19 2008, 11:03 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

Fuyoo, Lambo LP640. Heard there is one in KL belongs to a chinese man.
jep
post Aug 19 2008, 11:06 PM

1,182 posts

Our stuff sangkut lagi ka bro arj?
megatron007
post Aug 19 2008, 11:09 PM

4,000 posts

apa sangkut2 main kot?? tongue.gif

callmevil
post Aug 19 2008, 11:12 PM

80 Druid
798 posts

QUOTE(TheUndead @ Aug 19 2008, 10:49 PM)

Thank you! notworthy.gif
omg.. im not sifu rank yet sweat.gif but about pricecuts, theres a few things i do, first i subscribe to this amazon thing where itll alert u whenever theres a sale going on for blurays.. (http://www.amazon.com/gp/gss/detail/10860), 2nd is i do what arj suggested by adding things to ur wishlist..

also its good to have a list of movies that u know u must have for ur collection, then just go to amazon uk/us and check the price there and decide which movie to get from which site.. theres some which are cheaper on UK and some cheaper in US, so just bundle those together..

oh and one more thing, always read the forums, words travel like wildfire at lightning speed on forums..
TheUndead
post Aug 19 2008, 11:13 PM

177 posts

Wise words arj & callmevil notworthy.gif

Thank you smile.gif

Anyone one else to add in anything?

Don't stingy knowledge la you guys tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TheUndead: Aug 19 2008, 11:13 PM
zio
post Aug 19 2008, 11:15 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

after any purchase, continuously check those BD prices within 30 days. Any drop in price, go back and claim from Amazon biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0269sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:18 AM