post Aug 1 2008, 01:00 AM

Cruel Intention
983 posts

wow... v2 oledi.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
diablo69
post Sep 4 2008, 01:07 PM

Cruel Intention
983 posts

this is for all gen2 cps owner... any one has tried to change the air filter to K&N drop in air filter... want to get 1 before hari raya trip...
diablo69
post Sep 12 2008, 01:06 PM

Cruel Intention
983 posts

QUOTE(eastwest @ Sep 12 2008, 12:18 PM)
Guys, I want to buy the thing than can check tyre pressure. What's the name? blush.gif  Where can I get adn how much?
do buy a good quality one... sometimes the reading can be misleading...
diablo69
post Jan 13 2009, 10:11 AM

Cruel Intention
983 posts

long havent drop by here... looks like cps member alot oledi...

just wanna ask... did my 30k service for my gen2 cps... also did rotate, alignment and balancing... when i came to pick up my car, they said one of my rims oledi bengkok... sad.gif i'm like so fast stock rims bengkok meh... im staying in pasir gudang and the road is not in the best condition... so my question is does the stock rim easily can bengkok and does the stiff suspension leads to it...

for gen2 cps owner... do u feel that the sound proofing is not good?? i mean i can hear the plane sound flying above me... those turboprop planes.... can hear bikes and car passing by...
diablo69
post Jan 13 2009, 10:35 AM

Cruel Intention
983 posts

yeah im staying in pasing gudang... i realise the road condition like that so drive relax onli... dont see wats da point of driving fast if the road like that... lazy to change new rims, wait until get transfered back to kl... maybe change the tyre, quite noisy those silverstone tyre...
diablo69
post Jan 16 2009, 02:44 PM

Cruel Intention
983 posts

i've drove both campro and cps gen2... dont remember any having auto aircond... if auto aircond means on da aircond and it will adjust the speed base on the temp, my mums waja premier have it... those waja with wood trims...

0.0372sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:51 PM