*Proton CPS club V2, Please read the 1st page before ask Q ^^

TSskyancient
post Oct 23 2008, 01:05 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(zeli @ Oct 23 2008, 12:22 PM)
Well i guess he got order for one only. pity him ler.

Sorry to hear that CrisisX.
okay... i got my front modded on tuesday morning. feel free to look at it and appreciate the workmanship.
Thanks to the workshop owner... some lady teacher going for a meeting late..
cry.gif  cry.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  cry.gif

lucky ur head lamp is still in one piece tongue.gif

let me show u mine... laugh.gif

my boot now no more the cps word d sad.gif the bloody painter take out tat time spoil it.. aii... already make a order from the SC.. but dono when will get it..
btw.. anyone knows where can get it immediately for the CPS wording??

This post has been edited by skyancient: Oct 23 2008, 01:06 PM
TSskyancient
post Oct 23 2008, 10:02 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(CrisisX @ Oct 23 2008, 01:08 PM)
wow sky,
sorry to say this, but your pic somehow make me feel i'm luckier tongue.gif
btw, is this happened recently?
y all waja CPS suddenly got bad luck? blink.gif
hrm.. happen.. around.. the 1st friday after raya cool2.gif

Added on October 23, 2008, 10:03 pm
QUOTE(zeli @ Oct 23 2008, 01:27 PM)
Wah! singaporean car hit you aaa man?
Who will be next...  blink.gif  blink.gif
er.. is malaysian who drive singapore car laugh.gif

Added on October 23, 2008, 10:04 pm
QUOTE(eastwest @ Oct 23 2008, 01:54 PM)
Damn, very unlucky you guys sweat.gif  sweat.gif

oldsky, you can close the boot? or just remain open like that? hmm.gif

zeli, your car plate number gone already? laugh.gif
when kene hit tat time is still close 1.. hand itchy go open see see.. who knows after open cannot close d doh.gif

the funny thing is.. my exhaust cucuk the singapore car bumper 2 lobang!! and my exhause still in original position laugh.gif

Added on October 23, 2008, 10:09 pm
QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Oct 23 2008, 07:34 PM)
that wording will cost u around RM50, aiya go to Tom's sticker and ask them cut 1 for u less then RM5. To me la, if without all the wording at behind looks nicer....to me only la.
i still prefer the "CPS 1.6" word there le XD tongue.gif kind of diff the car from normal campro haha... if not then main tipu lo.. people cucuk me... then open cps run with them!! flex.gif

This post has been edited by skyancient: Oct 23 2008, 10:09 PM
TSskyancient
post Oct 24 2008, 12:53 AM

681 posts

QUOTE(eastwest @ Oct 23 2008, 10:15 PM)

Added on October 23, 2008, 10:46 pmOld sky, maybe you can update the first page with record of 4th/5th service (20k km, major service). Can be a guide for all cps owner smile.gif
erm... anyone already did their service on 4th and 5th? mind to post again? cos pass few weeks been bz on work.. didnt really go into detail on reading all the post haha laugh.gif
TSskyancient
post Oct 24 2008, 05:34 PM

681 posts

i just notice my front right tyre the side wall tread is much torn off compare to others.. maybe do too much left turn high speed corner d XD
TSskyancient
post Nov 5 2008, 11:56 PM

681 posts

guys.. i dono y when my car reverse that time got those.. metel gosok metal sounds.. dono what happen...:S confirm is come from the tyre.. but don think is the break disc le..
but some times break tat time already got the metal sounds.. seems like the brake pad finish use d?? hmm.gif Sphiroth any idea??

This post has been edited by skyancient: Nov 5 2008, 11:57 PM
TSskyancient
post Nov 6 2008, 10:18 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Nov 6 2008, 10:11 PM)
BTW, just to inform you guys that I'm writing this using my PS3.  brows.gif
walao.. u v v v LC lo... hahahahha rclxm9.gif
TSskyancient
post Nov 13 2008, 11:06 PM

681 posts

QUOTE(eujinee @ Nov 13 2008, 09:34 PM)
yah..must off...near my middle air con vent the sound came frm....is just a click wen reach 3800 rpm and click again if it go below it...

lemme poison the rest of u guys here

cool!! how much for the spring?? u using original absorber??

btw.. long time no see guys!! icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by skyancient: Nov 13 2008, 11:06 PM

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0191sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:36 PM