QUOTE(GrumpyET @ Jan 8 2009, 10:49 AM)
u must be kidding me~~~ QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Jan 8 2009, 11:43 AM)
Added on January 8, 2009, 11:44 am
hehe...aikks how u know pulak?
Added on January 8, 2009, 11:46 am
*Proton CPS club V2, Please read the 1st page before ask Q ^^
Jan 8 2009, 11:53 AM
246 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(GrumpyET @ Jan 8 2009, 10:49 AM) u must be kidding me~~~ QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Jan 8 2009, 11:43 AM) Added on January 8, 2009, 11:44 am hehe...aikks how u know pulak? Added on January 8, 2009, 11:46 am |
Jan 9 2009, 09:19 AM
QUOTE(eastwest @ Jan 8 2009, 01:35 PM) very lucky....dammnn..if retired can buy that car right?haha QUOTE(eujinee @ Jan 8 2009, 05:39 PM) zenwarlord u work in blaupunkt wat...u know very well ritez...... haiiyahtoday drove all the way to betong....just 100m more reach thailand already ..i can c but i cant go.......hahah...damn..i din bring my passport..if not already go in lepak lo....i duno my photostat grant can go in o not... ![]() so close yet so far.... cannot go in wit ur car potostet lah broo...me when ever i went rantau panjang..my other girlfriend advise me not to bring our car especially kancil honda or proton...thieves love that car....n most of the time..the custom depart advise, if wanna bring car.. use local plate number car etc kelantan...kedah eujinee, u can go to gate right...soo far take foto?? QUOTE(eastwest @ Jan 8 2009, 10:39 PM) heavy METAL brooooo.... This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Jan 9 2009, 09:20 AM |
Jan 9 2009, 09:54 AM
Jan 9 2009, 10:16 AM
Jan 9 2009, 10:34 AM
Jan 9 2009, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(pearjar @ Jan 9 2009, 11:54 AM) Motul also good ekk.. Multigrade Plus 10W/40, Multi Power Plus 10W/40, 4100 TURBOLIGHT 10W/40 or 6100 SYNERGIE 10W/40... Too many of them.. Little bit confius... People said 4100 TURBOLIGHT 10W/40 the best among them... But wanna try penzoil platinum 10w40 semi this time... penzoil platinum 10w40 semi ??issit good...how much bro?? |
Jan 10 2009, 11:40 AM
QUOTE(lordragos @ Jan 10 2009, 10:41 AM) almost a week not login to here.. yaiks....cheap...lord,wut bout the qualitas?? Anyway, just got informed by my friend got one shop sells the tail light BMW-style at RM480 with installation.. |
Jan 10 2009, 12:37 PM
Jan 12 2009, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(lordragos @ Jan 12 2009, 10:50 AM) RM300 ++ sure cheap but to me I need to consider toll, fuel etc.. $$$ This past few days there have been a lot of car break cases in my place... my work colleague got her car an old Mazda stolen in broad day light.. another 2 cars nearly got broke into also in broad day light.. our Pak Guard notice it but the damn ******* manage to run away.. QUOTE(lordragos @ Jan 12 2009, 11:49 AM) great idea... they ******* is so clever that when the open the car the alarm did not give any sound.. haiiyah...stock 1 not good mehh??i just use steering lockerdoom...... |
Jan 12 2009, 01:03 PM
Jan 13 2009, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(diablo69 @ Jan 13 2009, 10:11 AM) long havent drop by here... looks like cps member alot oledi... ive xperince those sound too...myb most of proton owner toojust wanna ask... did my 30k service for my gen2 cps... also did rotate, alignment and balancing... when i came to pick up my car, they said one of my rims oledi bengkok... for gen2 cps owner... do u feel that the sound proofing is not good?? i mean i can hear the plane sound flying above me... those turboprop planes.... can hear bikes and car passing by... QUOTE(lordragos @ Jan 13 2009, 10:20 AM) so your staying in Pasir Gudang.. yeah.. that road got a lot of "lubang", I always drive slow slow there after my ex-Wira hit one of those lubang.. the rim bengkok kaw kaw straight away change all 4 rims sportsrim osso can bengkok one.....get urself steel rims lah if the rim kena quite hard then there's a possibility of getting bengkok like mine.. in your case aiya better buy new sport rims la look nicer what.. |
Jan 14 2009, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(eujinee @ Jan 13 2009, 07:49 PM) great..new member...so...i long time din hear any1 talking about modification....y..silents already...sphiroth???skyaccient...any1€??? resession.... welcome new member... that normal...he got better place...ur place likes a temporary...wut ur boss say??soo fast resign.... guy,how to measure if our tyre is 50%bald or look like still new to me....thinking of rotating front tyre to back...my mileage now is 28+++k |
Jan 15 2009, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(spacepilot @ Jan 14 2009, 06:14 PM) I dunno if its suppose to be like that or something is not right. The radiator fan keep running non stop and I have notice this 2 weeks ago and thought it could be a coincident so just now pump petrol keep the engine running without aircond also the fan keep spinning all the way, then continue to pump tyre and yet the fan keep spinning also.. is this suppose to be like that.. I don't think so. normally engine have 2 fan...one for aircond n another one for cooling the engine...that is fan that cooling the engine....it will run untill the engine is cool or turn off...too me its normal...all car is operate the same system.the diff only that proton fan sound abit loud compare to other engine especially honda..they have quiet fan when operating..for example..when u arrive at home after hectic long journey...u can notice that ur fan will running quite long...too me nothing to be worried....Normally, the fan will cut out but mine doesn't. You guys notice this on your CPS engine? Engine also is jerking at underload.. and my car mileage is touching 20k km. Sigh.. really headache with new car. for example..when u arrive at home after hectic long journey then u turn off ur engine...then few second u try to on the engine...not to start it...the fan will continue fan-ning back(sory if salah words but if the fan still operating after u shutdown the engine...that is serious problem just want to share...my fren gen2 rosak his fan...the entire radiator fan with the aircond fan need to be replace...my fren said...ur lucky waja got seperated fan....soo if either one is rosak no need to chnage both...dammn issit true??wah lucky...he said pesona gen2 n gen2 cps will facing the problem.. This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Jan 15 2009, 09:50 AM |
Jan 15 2009, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jan 15 2009, 01:29 PM) Both. Injection is for mixing air/fuel in the cylinder while Drive by Wire is for throttle control. yeah drive by robot...sometimes feel like driving AT car...no need to accelerate Damn guy, when is the best time to rotate front tyre to back?some say after 1 year...some say depends on the mileage... |
Jan 15 2009, 05:18 PM
Jan 16 2009, 09:45 AM
QUOTE(eastwest @ Jan 15 2009, 09:54 PM) Not yet, coz I bumping again for second last post WTH is oldsky btw???? already start holiday for cny eh.... QUOTE(suff @ Jan 16 2009, 03:14 AM) hi guys..im new around here..was very glad to know that there are cps members around.. just got my car yesterday ( gen2 manual nanbu black )..n now im finding a gang members.. btw..ok..donno wat to post but i think i'll just give my summary about my 1st impression about this car.. wahh full of list Advantages :- 1) 1st n most important - Engine..hmm..quite satisfied..but i was hoping for something like the VTEC / MIVEC ( just dreaming of coz.. 2) Bought it wif 3k discount..so glad about that.. 3) Interior wise - hmm..ok..looks quite nice n feel quite nice..so my 1st newborn baby will enjoy the big space soon!! 4) Suspension - quite satisfied..n now my wife cant complaint at me anymore coz my satria was on adjustable.. 5) Hi Rev engine - cant wait to put some stuff in it.. Disadvantages ( to be blame on proton ):- 1) why in the hell my odo was about 164 when i 1st drive it 2) seat belt light not working - they told me this was a new features long2 time ago.. then why u put it then? 3) power window controller function seems kinda weird!! ( push the button n im the one who cant control the other 3 mirror ) 4) Sun visor ( the thing above the driver's head ) got mirror?? salah pasang ke?? 5) switch on the car ( not starting it , i donno wat u call this ) ...why aircond was on by default? 6) haaa..this one i wanna ask u guys since i dont have experience driving this car..gears was very hard for me to do a shift when i 1st driving it ( it happens when i push the clutch pedal to its max..the gears seems like stuck or somethin..however, when i angkat my kaki a little bit..it can be shifted like normal cars would do..was it the new system? so..thats my introduction..for me i think new cars shouldnt have prob at all rite? i know la my car was manufactured on 2008 n its like ending the year's manufacturing already..but proton please la..where's your QC?? annual leave ke? lucky im buying this car only because of the engine..if the engine got prob as well..i'll curse u like my 7 keturunan wont buy ur product at all after this.. QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Jan 16 2009, 07:56 AM) wahh suker gelak ehhh.....wahh soo early mahh...no wonder being promoted |
Jan 17 2009, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Jan 16 2009, 11:04 PM) good...cps citizen would be bigger.. QUOTE(sphiroth @ Jan 17 2009, 09:42 AM) Apart from various method/tecgnique/theory of engine break-in, out engine are already been break -in during its manufacturing process using a machine. Saw it during the Proton technology day. that article is quite confusing hehe...myb someone can explain more? |
Jan 17 2009, 01:18 PM
Jan 17 2009, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Jan 17 2009, 01:21 PM) even those product is plug n play..i really dont believe it... doubt about itAdded on January 17, 2009, 1:53 pm guy...will recieve my bonus next month....want do serious survey on rims...n few electronic gadget..hahahah... This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Jan 17 2009, 01:53 PM |
Jan 17 2009, 01:59 PM
if the product really work..it will sell like hot chicken chick...
2sen 5sen 10sen Added on January 17, 2009, 2:04 pmjust this morning...i look at my fren waja...cps have quite bigger head...that red top one...to the engine...did anyone ever c or drive waja impiana??car that for export only...v6 engine....my fren told me...issiit true?? This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Jan 17 2009, 02:04 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0350sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:52 AM |