*Proton CPS club V2, Please read the 1st page before ask Q ^^

R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Dec 1 2008, 05:01 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(pearjar @ Dec 1 2008, 04:33 PM)
Kota Bharu, kelantan...
Louder sound... This time i ask the tokey to check for any leak... And you know, there is one spot leak.. That's why power lost.. No more 'reeee' sound during high rev... Better pickup then before.. Yeh i'm from KB.. Your fiance from kb ekk.. Jemput me on your kenduri lah Hak3... biggrin.gif  My kenduri march 09...
Ya lah... My car lowered also... But kancil 'mati' during redah the flood.. My car collect garbage at front grill.. tongue.gif  Luckily fog light 'really' water prove...
K.T actually...but invite me...i will come... laugh.gif ..stll waiting bonus..dammmn cant wait cry.gif

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Dec 1 2008, 04:40 PM)
but the waja fog lamp not water proof...
how u know??mines work well...few time diving into flood laugh.gif

Added on December 1, 2008, 5:10 pmguys what calender 4 next 2009 cny?what animal?...
sorry out of topiccion laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Dec 1 2008, 05:10 PM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Dec 2 2008, 09:40 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Dec 1 2008, 09:57 PM)
my waja fog lamp full of water when i stuck in flood back in sept, that's y i blacken it. Next year is OX year, y?
yeahh Ox...kerbau
no lah fren of mine ask about its...thnx dude laugh.gif

QUOTE(syazone @ Dec 1 2008, 10:15 PM)
can i just ignore the police when he ask me me to sign those saman instead ask him to post it?
its like better u run the police over instead stopping laugh.gif laugh.gif ...they will note that u order them to send... n it prove that ur know about the saman..same as u sign it... sweat.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Dec 2 2008, 02:05 PM

246 posts

haiiiyah this thread turn to bio-animal class laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Dec 2 2008, 03:30 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(eastwest @ Dec 2 2008, 03:25 PM)
I left for a few days, and this thread suddenly discussing about animal?! shakehead.gif  laugh.gif

pearjar, how bad banjir at your place? kelantan river overflow already?

zenwarlord, i just notice something. you're weslee in aw. no wonder, when i read your post in aw, it reminds me to somebody in lyn tongue.gif  pelanduk dua serupa? laugh.gif
laugh.gif icon_rolleyes.gif soorry...my fault asking out topic queation tongue.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Dec 2 2008, 05:09 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(lordragos @ Dec 2 2008, 04:55 PM)
This coming week is hari raya korban that's why people start talking about animal  tongue.gif It's has been a week not driving my Waja coz' my mum borrow to jalan2 to KL..
dude..u trust ur mom rather than urself??i cannot yawn.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Dec 2 2008, 05:37 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(lordragos @ Dec 2 2008, 05:21 PM)
my mum is a way a very very good driver and even better than me she my sifu mah  blush.gif  speeding in a heavy rain at night she can handle the car quite well let alone without raining..  notworthy.gif
gosh i wish my mom like that.. laugh.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Dec 2 2008, 07:19 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(pearjar @ Dec 2 2008, 07:00 PM)
Try to diy change my headlight bulb.. But can't because it need same sort like alen key screw to remove the pin that hold the bulb... sad.gif
really??u HID or not headlight??hows rain??still heavy ehh...here 2days no rain...but my mum call tell my house rain oledi
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Dec 2 2008, 07:39 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(pearjar @ Dec 2 2008, 07:26 PM)
No lah.. Just bought osram night breaker... HID JPJ will kacau (My uncle is one of the them  tongue.gif ) Rain stop in the afternoon.. Can go out and eat nasi sup for lunch.. biggrin.gif  But now, it start to rain already.. Not heavy one...

Hope the osram can give better vision in heavy rain especially late evening... Tomorrow will go to shop to pasang it...
osram??im using osram bulb for spotlight RM13 doh.gif ...one burn oledi....but result thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Dec 3 2008, 09:31 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(eastwest @ Dec 3 2008, 08:47 AM)
hahahaha...seems it's true that you always online rclxms.gif

No nick because I did not register in AW. just suft there for info and reading only. Dont want to register because registration ask a lot of personal information. hmm.gif

how to get rid any "dirties" on the windscreen? after wash, still got "somthing" on the windscreen. sweat.gif
remove ur qindscreen lorrr... laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Dec 3 2008, 09:05 AM)
dirt on windscreen? Is that a watermark you're referring?
i think its a oil or something...once ur wipe...the screen not that clear right??my uncle gave some petua...take potato...slash the potato thin than with pore some water and wipe ur screen..it to removing all dirt especially oil...

use cutter like ppl at tint shop always do....they use cutter to clean...i sometimes use cutter to remove some old sticker from my father full of sticker car laugh.gif

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Dec 3 2008, 09:33 AM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Dec 3 2008, 05:50 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Dec 3 2008, 03:57 PM)
over here is hot like hell.....
u been to hell b4? laugh.gif rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(lordragos @ Dec 3 2008, 04:59 PM)
Got my car already but.. the rear bumper has a small deep scratch i.e. can see original black color bumper and rear light also got small crack only noticeable if look very closely but still  cry.gif anyway, if let's say I re-spray the bumper how much does it cost is RM150 is expensive? as for rear light is it under warranty so that I can claim it back?  cry.gif  cry.gif  one more thing I notice when I press brake pedal, there's a nyek nyek sound anyone can help to solve this?
humm...dont trust anybody than urself... laugh.gif laugh.gif ...deep scratch like mine...need to reburn again than retouch than reburn...than need to chemical paint first than need to repaint ori colour back...then last step that i hate most...need to re-pay laugh.gif laugh.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Dec 4 2008, 09:35 AM

246 posts

someone mention TCU??TURBOO??? drool.gif drool.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Dec 5 2008, 09:44 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Dec 4 2008, 07:42 PM)
2010 for the campro Turbo? huh....apek shop already turboed campro...hahaha...Proton should employ the apek shop foremen to speed up the R&D...lol
QUOTE(Prestigitation @ Dec 4 2008, 07:45 PM)
those ah beng turbo won't last long lar...thats why need testing & testing for so long lar lol
ah beng turbo onli works few times n the sparepart...once broken need to put new part......we need lasting engine...n ah beng turbo cannot mass produce laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif onli for ah beng n family laugh.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Dec 9 2008, 02:18 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(vey99 @ Dec 9 2008, 02:00 PM)
Waja CPS - On Saturday my Driver side window "dropped" when I was winding it up after paying toll. Then as I press the up/down button I could hear grinding sound inside so no choice, drove home in the heavy rain with window down.

Today brought to SC, and after a 4 hour wait, they fixed it.

"" was the reason, and they said it was rare.

My tint film kena scratch and tore at a few places due to the motor moving across the dislodged window.

What a heartache.
cool broo...mine case almost same...but ive manage to hold the glass n push it close...n hold all the way to SC...mine osso Bracket problem...but the mech. said im fourth cps that happen in that month laugh.gif laugh.gif dont think it rare problem...sound like it normal problem laugh.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Dec 12 2008, 04:59 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(alloyion @ Dec 12 2008, 04:08 PM)
For so long, my Waja CPS been a good girl until last thursday midnight.
I was driving back to Kajang@home ..going over a hump..Suddenly..creak~~~winds from outside came in.
To my horror, my window (driver side) drop half and in front. (imagine that window in triangle shape and the rest inside the door).
I can't pull it up..and winding up will create huge cracking sound.
The next day, brought it to DJ2 SC ..but on the way around kerinchi link, it rains!!!  mad.gif
I have to drive while holding newspaper to cover the windows..bloody rain so heavy some more.
The mech there checked and found out that the glass has fall off from the handler. He also feel weird  hmm.gif  how could that happen.
In the end, he put the glass into place..and test few times.
The sakit hati part is my tint got scratched when the glass fell off...
Driving with koyak tint...sien... cry.gif
well seem that ur girl showing her evil side muehehehe laugh.gif laugh.gif ..experience that oledi..dammmn laugh.gif ...but..why the heck.. u been driving in the middle of rain??is there any shelter/station that u can go while the rain stop?pity u n ur 'girl'.....

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Dec 12 2008, 04:33 PM)
u see arr those rich fella they got small balls and not dare to try top speed....but when we slow down they will shows their face to us... cool2.gif
i agree with u....coz my fren...second day his dad receive the car (merc panoramic roof ) he push the car to the limit n slam the traffic light...at melawati..what i hate most is that me osso in that car.... laugh.gif laugh.gif ..
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Dec 13 2008, 09:50 AM

246 posts

guys,
for me MT or AT...no diff...both if we use wisely will last long...but like sphiroth said...buying a car is not an investment...except if u buy super supercar lah laugh.gif laugh.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Dec 13 2008, 10:16 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(lordragos @ Dec 13 2008, 09:57 AM)
Maybe just maybe for years to come our Waja will become an investment as it's an antique car the very first Proton model (in M'sia) that uses CPS engine..  hmm.gif  tongue.gif  doh.gif
base on some info`s...says that waja production will end another 3yrs...soo hopefully our car will have quite value..bcoz ppl out there that want waja cps will be looking for our car...definetly.

n guess wut...i have potential 'buyer' that book my car....he told me...if i want get new ride he want my car....i said he have to wait till atleast another 6yrs n he say ok..but my concern that...the potential 'buyer' just turn 12y/old last month laugh.gif laugh.gif (my niece) icon_rolleyes.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Dec 13 2008, 10:47 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Dec 13 2008, 10:38 AM)
3 years? i heard next year la..

2010 they plan to roll out a new waja..
well the rumors been out from 2yrs ago soo...myb laugh.gif ur right

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Dec 13 2008, 10:47 AM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Dec 15 2008, 11:34 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(lordragos @ Dec 15 2008, 10:55 AM)
Monday blues... seems first one again to post for today..  smile.gif Hv u guys heard that Proton having a Car Carnival Sales.. hopefully they won't cut down the price for Waja CPS or else  cry.gif 

As for Waja "expiry date", I heard also that with the signing between Proton & Mitsu, Proton will come up a replacement for Waja/Perdana in 2010 so the rumour might be true.  hmm.gif
no model with cps included on the campaign or else sweat.gif other ppl pay less we pay more vmad.gif laugh.gif

proton wif mitsu?for new waja??...my next car after cps is not proton laugh.gif laugh.gif hopefully thumbup.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Dec 15 2008, 11:39 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(lordragos @ Dec 15 2008, 11:36 AM)
any car can last for years to come provided we treat the car carefully, always follow the maintenance scheduled etc...  thumbup.gif
true... nod.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Dec 15 2008, 12:44 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(lordragos @ Dec 15 2008, 12:35 PM)
The 2008 almost end already  rclxms.gif ... but I notice either Waja or Gen2 CPS is still a rare sight along the roads.. I'm traveling a lot these few months Johor-KL-Johor rarely seen any CPS..  hmm.gif
that mean our car will be haunt by waja cps seeker within next couple of years especily M.T...

14 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:06 AM