*Proton CPS club V2, Please read the 1st page before ask Q ^^
eujinee
Dec 23 2008, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Dec 22 2008, 11:17 PM) I thought service is at 10k km interval.  every 5k la fren...u mabuk already???? every 20k will be major service...so my next service i will cry lo.... tyre difference sizes will look farny la rydeck.....hahah....i prefer different offset,....F 215/45/17 and R 225/45/17 pls dun use kumho guys....i wasnt i expected...good in dry..farking bad in wets..currently using kumho ecsta seven so called in ultra performance catogory.... zenwarlord...changed ur fuel regulator la...tak cukup minyak la wen ur mivec buka..... i think gen2 fog light is around rm180-200 leh...i glance trhu b4....
eujinee
Jan 1 2009, 08:01 PM

epi new year...just came back frm hk...haha..nice place..nice cars...nice babes....but wat is not nice is..i hv to leave and return to malaysia....sign....butstill....my baby waja is there waiting for me...
eujinee
Jan 2 2009, 11:22 AM

alot of nice babes leh....super cantik sial.....i rate 10/10...ahhaha....
ya..land of drama..met a few stars...but not super stars of coz...din take picture of them coz u know la..aunty wat..not those like kelly chen or wat...
eujinee
Jan 3 2009, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(pearjar @ Jan 3 2009, 01:57 PM) Just went to sc.. Fog lamp cost rm90 per side...  The rm160 per side is for waja...  Already book it. Will install during 10k service... The fog lamp for gen2 cps is same as persona... y urs so cheap 1....ur fog light is bigger thn mine.....tiuzzz...not fair leh....i did asked b4 rm160...me also tak syok liou
eujinee
Jan 3 2009, 08:50 PM

my waja is different thn zen..zen fog light is with indicator..mine seperate 1...all cps have seperate signal and fog...damn ....haih
anyway tangan gatal already..wana matt black my rims spokes..any recomendation???
eujinee
Jan 4 2009, 10:44 AM

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Jan 4 2009, 10:43 AM) Hey I'm planning to let go my 2.3" Apexi Hybrid Super Megaphone muffler which i've mod it to fit nicely to waja.....any taker? Added on January 4, 2009, 10:44 amyea same as ur's. too bising ar????..old man cant take it isit....
eujinee
Jan 5 2009, 10:56 AM

haih....electrical and electronic firm kena badly this time....wat a coincedence..im in tht freakin field..work hard no extra pay...+ no bonus....tak syok leh.....
so far my car is waiting for 35k service...already reaching 34k liou...1 more k to go.....not a stock car anymore..
cny is coming...woohoo....narthing to mod for my car liou....
eujinee
Jan 6 2009, 11:37 PM

35k service..touch wood..engine still run like new...no sound...plan to change my cam pulley and extrator....40k change my spark plug to iridium....
my car damn heavy ...ICE..sound proof...rims...haih....
eujinee
Jan 7 2009, 07:42 PM

QUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ Jan 7 2009, 09:30 AM) no la...it feels heavy after all the ICE and rims masuk....hahah....but very steady in highway..hahhaha... haih...this time die la...eco no good.....company sales oso wana die...force leave pulak...lagi cut salary..haih....die la die la... Added on January 7, 2009, 7:44 pmQUOTE(zenwarlord @ Jan 7 2009, 05:02 PM) This chicken shit really scared me few times this morning, when i turned over suddenly saw a face near my shoulder...$@#$@#% If this continued i'm going to send him to Mexico for training let him ride donkey for few weeks. ah lee..die la...sum1 staring at ur seat already..sooner or later he's goin to replace u...seat tight man....hahhahhaha This post has been edited by eujinee: Jan 7 2009, 07:44 PM
eujinee
Jan 7 2009, 09:51 PM

of coz i know la........geng leh..telepathic ma....moving to wat department..more things to do ar....hahahha..hope ur job still as free as 5pm fong kong...
eujinee
Jan 8 2009, 05:39 PM

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Jan 8 2009, 03:26 PM) hehe this is the best part  Added on January 8, 2009, 3:28 pmgot 1 fella in mudah.com.my is selling the persona player RM150. It's the same as Gen2. Added on January 8, 2009, 4:15 pmmaybe he referring to Gen2 HU. zenwarlord u work in blaupunkt wat...u know very well ritez...... today drove all the way to betong....just 100m more reach thailand already ..i can c but i cant go.......hahah...damn..i din bring my passport..if not already go in lepak lo....i duno my photostat grant can go in o not...  so close yet so far.... This post has been edited by eujinee: Jan 8 2009, 05:45 PM
eujinee
Jan 8 2009, 11:38 PM

metal bracket.....
eujinee
Jan 11 2009, 09:59 AM

300....so cheap???
eujinee
Jan 12 2009, 10:48 PM

thts i wana say...the door visor....they usually dun stick it nicely..got gap...thn go wind noise..i toook it out and restick it back with new 3M double sided tape...thn wahlah...kau tim...
eujinee
Jan 13 2009, 11:24 AM

u can reduce outdoor noise by placing dynmat extreme on ur 4 door....thts wat i did.....but it will make ur car heavier la of coz.....mine..only done front 2 door and boot...just for ICE sake...
damn...y no ppl wana make extrator especially for CPS ar.....haih...wan change cam pullley also..need to change 2 cam pulley...no $$$$$
eujinee
Jan 13 2009, 07:49 PM

great..new member...so...i long time din hear any1 talking about modification....y..silents already...sphiroth???skyaccient...any1€???
eujinee
Jan 15 2009, 08:38 AM

QUOTE(spacepilot @ Jan 14 2009, 06:14 PM) I dunno if its suppose to be like that or something is not right. The radiator fan keep running non stop and I have notice this 2 weeks ago and thought it could be a coincident so just now pump petrol keep the engine running without aircond also the fan keep spinning all the way, then continue to pump tyre and yet the fan keep spinning also.. is this suppose to be like that.. I don't think so. Normally, the fan will cut out but mine doesn't. You guys notice this on your CPS engine? Engine also is jerking at underload.. and my car mileage is touching 20k km. Sigh.. really headache with new car.  radiator fan huh...haha..dun worry la..is like tht 1.... after u wacked the car on hi rev after hi rev...the engine tend to get very hot....so...after wen u shutdown the engine immediately after wacking session..the radiator fan will turn on at least around 2-3 mins spinning (continental car style). normally it will shutdown right u turn of the ignition key wen on normal condition..those occurs only on extreme conditions.....dun worry..is normal....
eujinee
Jan 15 2009, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(ThienWu @ Jan 15 2009, 09:28 AM) salam all cps member.. just wondering.. does CPS use injection sytem or drive-by-wire system? drive by wired throttle......thts y our third and forth gear..u full throttle also..doesnt feel it really 100% at all....
eujinee
Jan 15 2009, 03:33 PM

some say 20k rotate some say 10k rotate..i say..wen u c sudah worn more thn the back wheel..thn rotate....hehhehe..
wen we have a cps TT??
eujinee
Jan 15 2009, 10:26 PM

where u guys.... i usually around kl,kedah,penang,ipoh.....this kinda places.......lemme know if there is any TT.... pls state ur states.... Added on January 15, 2009, 10:30 pmQUOTE(siaokia1 @ Jan 15 2009, 09:06 PM) I would love to join TT! Unfortunately my CPS haven't arrive yet!!!!  Salesman say the car should arrive @ his showroom tomorrow but cannot register yet because missing some document from EON? Anyone can tell me what he's talking about? But anyway I will go see my new baby to go through some initial checks first la. welcome bro...hahah.....those are just excuses for their own delays... just check ur door gaps....power window...hid..........etc...etc..... This post has been edited by eujinee: Jan 15 2009, 10:30 PM