14 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

*Proton CPS club V2, Please read the 1st page before ask Q ^^

R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 3 2008, 10:02 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Nov 2 2008, 10:15 PM)
So someone can be the organiser for KL TT.
i can be the one biggrin.gif ...but 4 me...requirement for organising must be more than 10 car/member...less than that cannot held lah laugh.gif laugh.gif ..im open to all kl member to vote the date/day n time...any1 got suggestion?

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Nov 3 2008, 10:02 AM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 5 2008, 03:11 PM

246 posts

hey guys,

this morning my driver windowglass fall off...dammnnn vmad.gif ...........
it`s all started peacefully this morning...my mood osso good...can see the clearly sky... my journey to the office osso smooth...suddenly after the 1st tol ,feel sumething funny with my window... but i can wind it up...so just drive then in front got another tol.....then 2nd tol, the nightmare happen..my window fall off...so after punchtime...straight away went to SC at pandan indah..all the way i hold the glass from not fall in deep...the mech. said...u are the 4th cps owner facing the problem this week doh.gif doh.gif ...haiiiyakk mad.gif ...the mech. said...they should put glue with the bracket...the mech. put gam gajah...then he dry it...when the mech. do other car i put sumemore...bapak gajah glue...hopefully the glass will last forever...
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 5 2008, 04:13 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Nov 5 2008, 03:57 PM)
hehehe...u still consider lucky as it does not rain...
huh after done fixing...the rain falling downnn.......yeahh im triple lucky laugh.gif laugh.gif sweat.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 6 2008, 10:48 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Nov 5 2008, 07:31 PM)
wah how that thing can fall down?... rclxub.gif wont break meh?...so  rclxub.gif far my persona p.w works good..7months car... icon_idea.gif
btw..what good brake pads can u guys intro?..ferodo?,bendix? RS?...i prefer not noisy brakes..."gekkkk,geekkk"..those sound when releasing and presing da brake... icon_rolleyes.gif
me osso 7month old...huh sweat.gif sweat.gif ...hope no more problem...during the repairing,see few unit sportrims..dammmnn...i want 1~~ shakehead.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 6 2008, 11:34 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Nov 6 2008, 11:10 AM)
Mine are worst. Got metal sound even when the car is moving. And will jammed when going reverse.  nod.gif
UPGRADE  thumbup.gif

BTW: Just got my latest update.
this month cannot....next week need to go to S.Petani then following week went to K.Tganu...myb after bonus annouced b4 christmas.... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Nov 6 2008, 11:10 AM)
go grab the sport rims....hahaha
dammnn another poison... laugh.gif laugh.gif today soo envy...the `makcik` at account dept. just receive pesona yerterday..today got new spotrim, donno wut brand..ugly to me but still its a spotrim vmad.gif doh.gif doh.gif cry.gif cry.gif ...... drool.gif cannot tahan icon_question.gif wut make me envy is that it a ...SEVENTEEN INCHHHH ARRRRGGHHHHHHH.......... palat!!!

i need cigaretts!!

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Nov 6 2008, 11:35 AM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 6 2008, 04:22 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Nov 6 2008, 03:36 PM)
this is poison oso....
yeahh sphiroth is poisioner....dammmn man laugh.gif laugh.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 6 2008, 08:39 PM

246 posts

huh, believe or not...im still playing the old PS2 .... cry.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 7 2008, 03:12 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(lordragos @ Nov 7 2008, 02:56 PM)
aiya I don't have either PS1, PS2 or even the latest PS3, XBOX also don't have.. computer also don't have everytime use office PC to surf the Net and log to here...  cry.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif lucky wut..got office pc....somalia ppl donno what is the pc at all laugh.gif laugh.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 7 2008, 03:45 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Nov 7 2008, 03:24 PM)
but they expert in Lalat.
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 8 2008, 06:30 PM

246 posts

guys...

my car reach 20k ++ oledi...i feel that my FC is like 1L for each 10km.....any1 xperience this??
today...just got bck from malacca....fell like pedal is heavy.. driving afternoon..do i need to send for 20k-major service??

my mileage got another 2.5k , b4 need to do service?its stated 24k on the sticker 4 next service...but the performance still good...or need to do tuning too?

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Nov 8 2008, 06:34 PM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 10 2008, 02:06 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Nov 10 2008, 12:45 PM)
aiya...get from me la better I let go at RM900 only. Tein S-tech Spring for sell also.

see below link.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...t=0&p=21289423&
brooo..wut spring u use now?y sell tein?too stiff??
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 10 2008, 02:54 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Nov 10 2008, 02:38 PM)
not very stiff but I just don't like it bcos feel dizzy and then too low for me. The spring still in my car.
dizzy?? laugh.gif laugh.gif u used standard rims n tyre right?
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 11 2008, 04:18 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(pizi87 @ Nov 11 2008, 02:19 PM)
QUOTE(loong2020 @ Nov 10 2008, 10:20 PM)
haha... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif ....sharp steering respone...hw is the power for cps when going up?...

not too bad, i didnt really press the pedal until lantai haha.. only few times i went to L and for a short time only.. there was this civic that really passed me fast and i lost him.. must be a 2 liter one..

mind you, my CPS is all STOCK, i cant imagine how it will feel on sphiroth's car  rclxms.gif
huh... laugh.gif laugh.gif ...i agree that cps is the best engine done by proton so far...wonder how the `feel` if cps got 2.0L like perdana engine thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

i`ll be the first to buy the car drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif CPS 2.0 Perdana new model fuhhh.......melelehhhhhhh drool.gif drool.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Nov 11 2008, 04:19 PM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 12 2008, 11:58 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Nov 11 2008, 06:29 PM)
haha..but rumors out that 1.8cps is ready???  they put  on aircraft and testing on it.. hmm.gif ..
hoovercraft??wonder how long to wait somemore to get the engine ready for market~~ yawn.gif

QUOTE(lordragos @ Nov 12 2008, 11:26 AM)
There's a saying that if going downhill or if want to slow down it's better to use a lower gear instead of pressing the brake pedal.. I've tried to follow this tip from 4th, I shifted to 3rd and so forth but the engine sound worries me as during shifting it's growl heavily, will this damaging the engine?   icon_question.gif
use brake to slow down...shifting down onli if u need to reduce ur speed fast...n speeding fast after slowing down...it to keep ur rpm always high,so that u can speed up later..normally for racing..but,in this case use ur brake....or ur engine will kong kolikong laugh.gif ......if ur in the fifth gear than u need to slow,just use brake..the gear itself is breaking too even its in fifth gear... icon_rolleyes.gif 40cent~~~

This post has been edited by R.Y.D.E.C.K: Nov 12 2008, 11:59 AM
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 13 2008, 09:42 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(eujinee @ Nov 12 2008, 11:24 PM)
zen hows ur car feel now...much better???

damn my car handle damn good..sumore not bumpy at all after installing tein s tech....thanks...very damn kau good..
ohh shoot...lowered oledi dammmnnman... laugh.gif

QUOTE(pearjar @ Nov 13 2008, 08:26 AM)
Thanks zen. So we need to check the sensor everytime do service ek..

I feel that my cps sensor not really working as i didn't hear any 'click' sound when reach 3.8k rpm as mention by forumers here. Just feel little kick at 3k rpm. And exhaust sound become louder after 5k rpm maybe due to vim. cry.gif  cry.gif  Sad to feel that my car is under power...

p/s: Will mods anything that possibles and low budget one.
very syok u know.....like everytime the tik sound...u can feel the car jump ahead...i`ve enjoy everytime it sound... icon_idea.gif
most my fren got that tik tik sound...

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Nov 13 2008, 08:47 AM)
Try dragging in 2nd gear. You should feel a slight push when reach 3.8k rpm.  nod.gif
sphiroth,i went to speedworks sunway yesterday...wahh almost dying...i think cannot breath at all....full of poison sweat.gif laugh.gif cry.gif ...

the staff secretly take my car foto n do photoshop..aiiiyakkk then print n show me together with quotation sweat.gif resulting me to ghehehe....
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 14 2008, 03:25 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(eujinee @ Nov 13 2008, 09:34 PM)
yah..must off...near my middle air con vent the sound came frm....is just a click wen reach 3800 rpm and click again if it go below it...

lemme poison the rest of u guys here

poisioner spotted~~~ laugh.gif laugh.gif ...woww bibir rim besarrrr

QUOTE(zenwarlord @ Nov 14 2008, 10:09 AM)
to stop your bleeding u need to get at least of of the poisonous item  laugh.gif
thats is killing ur self sweat.gif sweat.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(pearjar @ Nov 14 2008, 03:02 PM)
Nice rim eujinee...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
i want tooo cry.gif .....sorry sphiroth,peajar..the foto they do they paste aat their board as reference to other car...huh sweat.gif ...very nice....
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 17 2008, 11:16 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(eujinee @ Nov 15 2008, 03:28 PM)
thanks pearjar...will spray the spokes black later...ahhah...thts my plan actually....

rydeck ...car wont be complete without a nice pair of shoes and lowered..ahahha...faster!!!buy buy...

zeli...u used full super syn....wah..me beh tahan...sure rev kau kau...

b47853 - they hv a weighing scale there..17" shld be around 7.5 kg below...consider light weight......add with tyre shld be around 9kgs per tyre + rims...

small woofer takdak uummpphh factor la....

Added on November 15, 2008, 3:29 pm
turbo ar.....pshhhhh....haha...so far my car i heard is 4-6k rpm is the suction of the intake air...super nice....
yeahh right...i need new `shoes` laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(radd @ Nov 17 2008, 12:06 AM)
i think rubber that place on the side of the mirror to allow the mirror move in place
my driver osso fall off ....they fix it oledi but i think the picture u show is on of the problem that cause the glass..happen to me too...i notice lately the glass seem to stuck abit when i want to wind down the window... at that area....last nite race wtih my fren...at mrr2 from sg. besi to melawati..he gen2 cps...i let him be in front..me alone he with pilot...one conclusion...both of us need to lowered laugh.gif
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 17 2008, 12:05 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(lordragos @ Nov 17 2008, 11:50 AM)
Hi guys.. read Kosmo Online! today and got some news for those who often travelling along the highway here's the link for further details  sad.gif :
http://www.kosmo.com.my/kosmo/content.asp?...ra&pg=ne_03.htm
bastardd~~~~earn from others ppl suffers/troubles....
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 18 2008, 09:39 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(eujinee @ Nov 17 2008, 07:57 PM)
zeli - KNN improved ur pickup and low end torque..worth to invest this drop in

b48753 -  i know the compact woofer with build in amps ritez...infinity brand is the 1st who done tht...but it still lacking of the ummphh factor..wen b blast it loud..u cant feel the bass and the bass might b scattered..compact woofer have limit and retriction....pros and cons la...depends on ppl preference lor..for those who listen average dBs..thn ok la..those who like me sumtimes lv to blast out loud...go with the standard 12" woofer

original rims with tyres...weight around 9kg...

rydeck - i saw a advanti racing damn nice..hahaha....

Added on November 17, 2008, 8:00 pm
yah..alot nonsense....in penang bridge...those ppl put nails to puncher the motors or car tyres...damn bad...

we malaysia got alot nonsense breed inhuman ppl...

check out new rims

http://www.lensowheelsus.com/WheelsAndTire...NewArrivals.htm
advanti racing?black or gold 1 ehh?? cry.gif ...one of my target sweat.gif ...y ahh my boss always not in to office?afraid to give bonus meh?? laugh.gif
guys....any plan for TT?

QUOTE(eastwest @ Nov 18 2008, 08:46 AM)
yesterday, I just pump full tank RM101... Damn, this morning just know that the fuel price went down again doh.gif  Lost Rm7 sweat.gif
RM2 perliter....means every RM50 will get 25 liter..lucky too me..this friday heading to k.tganu... laugh.gif laugh.gif thumbup.gif golf tournament at ibai G&C..
R.Y.D.E.C.K
post Nov 19 2008, 11:05 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(eujinee @ Nov 18 2008, 09:57 PM)
rydeck..the one which looks like enkei 6 spoker..gold rims....sweet...i dun hv the photos....

just pumped my car full...rm98 only..wohoo...still can go above 500 with new rims in city drive...
gold rims?i think our car(twilight blue) look quite awesome with gold color rims.... brows.gif brows.gif cant wait december...3month bonus rolleyes.gif 3month bonus rolleyes.gif 3month bonus rolleyes.gif 3month bonus rolleyes.gif ......fuhh fuhh..fuhh (some spell to my boss )

full tank RM98 huh... brows.gif so my feul estimitation = RM150 - kl -t.ganu kl rclxm9.gif ...huh b4 my budget around RM200-Rm 250...cool thumbup.gif

14 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.3318sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:06 AM