I am using iphone3G bough from Singapore. $348 ONLY but tie to Singtel plan.. Anyway, u can buy it at apple store in Singapore at $698..Don't being cheat by ppl here selling RM3K or 4K..
Iphone 3G ready stock in Low Yat Plaza
Sep 25 2008, 05:45 PM
1,358 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
I am using iphone3G bough from Singapore. $348 ONLY but tie to Singtel plan.. Anyway, u can buy it at apple store in Singapore at $698..Don't being cheat by ppl here selling RM3K or 4K..
Sep 25 2008, 10:59 PM
Is it not $698 meh??.. My Singtel Bill printed Original price $698- 50%= $348...And i pay $348 for it that is all.. So i assume that the original price is at $698... It not y it is printed in this way...
Sep 26 2008, 07:18 AM
If like that then I was wrong to assume it's price at $698.Singapore apple store not selling? In USA they are selling...u gona to have Data Unlimited plan if u really plan to get one.this gadget is really like a walking notbook
QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Sep 26 2008, 12:08 AM) no sugen. unfortunately, it doesn't work that way. 698 is only a figure that they have to put in order to balance their books. even if they have given a phone for free, it still has to be recorded as 0. Added on September 26, 2008, 7:22 amOf course someone is using d line n I just own the phone only.Beside our immediate family who else can be so good? QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Sep 26 2008, 03:29 AM) btw... its like hire puchase rite...???? contract 2 years with singtel...n u can calculate how much it cost after 2 years... n thts how they milk ur money..... This post has been edited by sugen: Sep 26 2008, 07:22 AMcorrect me if im wrong here plz? |
Sep 26 2008, 02:33 PM
| Change to: | 0.0179sec