I heard SP Setia is in discussion to invite one International School to be opened in the commercial centre. Not too sure how true this is.
This post has been edited by vyruz: Nov 5 2009, 10:13 AM
Financial Setia Walk..Puchong, pre-launch R3 service apartment..
Nov 5 2009, 10:09 AM
1,082 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Klang/PJ |
Hello All
I heard SP Setia is in discussion to invite one International School to be opened in the commercial centre. Not too sure how true this is. This post has been edited by vyruz: Nov 5 2009, 10:13 AM |
Nov 5 2009, 01:29 PM
I am not too sure also, it is not confirmed news.
Anyway, is there a gym in R3? Bro Tengster, confirmed R2 have a gym? |
Jun 1 2012, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(rongfu @ Jun 1 2012, 11:27 AM) I signed my SnP in Sept 2009 (one of the last batch) -without all those freebies. Guessed I won't be eligible for the compassion fee... Anyway guys, in case anyone read this, if interested to BUY 1096sf unit (facing forest), please let me know.. |
Jul 2 2012, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(tonyliew74 @ Jul 2 2012, 08:00 AM) I received letter for VP for solace last saturday sent via registered mail...Owners will be able to get keys once outstanding amount settled. Maintainance fees starts from July 2012 at around rm0.25 per sqf. In addition to that, sinking fund 10% and 3 months deposit. You forgoten to mention the insurance premium and with the deposit and maintanence fees, its about 1.8k+I got my VP letter last sat too. Btw, is your final payment releaseed by the bank? Cheers |
Jul 3 2012, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(tonyliew74 @ Jul 3 2012, 08:00 AM) mine is 36 days... at 10% pa of the purchase price... for me this unit is a damn good buy.... freehold, 2 car parks, free kitchen cabinet, no stamp duty, DIBS plus get ang pow during vp... Wow you have 2 units there. My SPA is dated 31st July 2009. So no angpow for me. Checked that last night....Added on July 3, 2012, 8:13 am yup, with insurance premium as well, but why is the insurance period looks weird? 11.06.2012-04.03.2013 ... I called SPS credit control department yesterday to enquire few things. They informed me I can VP the unit without having to wait for the bank to make full payment to SPS and the final portion of retention sum to their lawyer. Maybe they also want to save of the LAD cost. But when I asked them no need to wait for bank full disbursement, they said its ok since they know me as I have 2 units at SPS (Solace and Vio). They insisted I have bank's final payment although we have other property with SPS. Well maybe I will call again to double confirm. Thanks for the info... |
Jul 3 2012, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jul 3 2012, 09:57 AM) Is there any Solace owners willing to invite me for house visiting? Very tempting to see the surrounding, perhaps I can offer my joint inspection with you. Joint inspection? does that mean you have a unit there? if yes, y need others to invite...Btw, you can walk to the surrounding public area in setiawalk.... I have been there without keys... |
Jul 9 2012, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(bizklguy @ Jul 9 2012, 01:22 PM) Thx Star kor. Any chance you have photos (especially at the 7th floor) that can be shared over here? I visited SW couple of times recently and I feel that SW is getting more windy nowadays. QUOTE(starship1 @ Jul 9 2012, 02:08 PM) spent all my times at higher floors checking workmanship quality and was not dissapointed . very windy and most pleasing is the unblocked and as far as the eyes can see view. Went for a join inspection last Sat. Was told by SP staff to watch out for the strong wind... mine is facing the forest reserve....the two tier lobby is spacious and the high walk-up stair from lower lobby ,although looks odd but quite classy. luckily, the lifts serve down to the lower lobby sorry , no photos taken but plentiful at Setiawalk FB QUOTE(starship1 @ Jul 9 2012, 03:51 PM) man , i think SW draw a lifestyle concept which is very westernised for its condos occupants and for puchong folks as well I have the same thought. Plus most of the outlet opened located at G level while Level 1 and above looks dead to me. Not sure how long can these businesses last... from a chinaman cowboy lifestyle in the 70s and 80s to a full blown parisian bistro ,americanised,germanised and ingerlandish pub and F&B style inside 30 years . don't know Buzhong folks can adapt or dare to embrace to it or not if not, all outlets may close for bizness within 2 years and open kopitiam selling char kueh teow ,chee cheong fun,curry laksa or even boiled , braised ,fried or souped-up wild animal feast ,etc Star kor, u wanna rent out your unit? This post has been edited by vyruz: Jul 9 2012, 04:15 PM |
Jul 9 2012, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(starship1 @ Jul 9 2012, 04:39 PM) intended for own stay . looking forward to TGV and especially celebrity fitness which from photos ,look classy Enjoy your stay in SetiaWalk. Tempted to move in after visiting - with all the tenants and TGV coming...wish list would be branded supermarket like village grocer or cold storage , MPH or kinokuniya and a nicely tuned system family-type kara-ok. with or without Isetan or branded fashion wear also never mind But prefer landed... so staying put.. |
Aug 13 2012, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 7 2012, 07:02 PM) QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Aug 8 2012, 11:03 AM) Hi UFO-ET,I own a unit of 1096sf in Solace and If 1007sf (not 1001sf) can sell at 580k min, I will be a very happy man now. The reality is that 1096sf can hardly fetch 580k unless its located highfloor (say above level 20) let alone the 1007sf one.... QUOTE(ecin @ Aug 8 2012, 09:31 AM) I think this is pretty reasonable although bank valued it at a lower price. But the trend today is - "willing buyer willing seller" where selling has to pay more downpayment.QUOTE(ecin @ Aug 8 2012, 01:34 PM) A few postings by a few different company agents wor? My brother already called for viewing appointment. I'll come back to you guys if anything unclear. TQ. I am selling mine. Interested? |
| Change to: | 0.0380sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:17 AM |