got hot chicks at setia walk. go go go
Financial Setia Walk..Puchong, pre-launch R3 service apartment..
Mar 6 2012, 06:25 PM
7,923 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: 1 Malaysia |
got hot chicks at setia walk. go go go
Mar 7 2012, 05:44 PM
346 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
Mar 7 2012, 05:53 PM
1,549 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
I go there this weekend.
Mar 8 2012, 12:23 AM
1,766 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia |
Next one coming... Muzeum Restaurant & Bar, 9 March...
![]() |
Mar 8 2012, 11:01 AM
1,145 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
when the shpping mall will open???
Mar 8 2012, 11:09 AM
6,747 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
Mar 8 2012, 11:16 AM
2,113 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Wanna visit this place buy frm main road look empty. When will tgv & most of the shops open ?
Mar 8 2012, 11:39 AM
Mar 8 2012, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Mar 8 2012, 11:16 AM) Looks empty coz most of the shops facing the water features opening first. Those facing LDP, so far Bee Cheng Hiang already opened, opening soon are Prudential Assurance, F&B Kitchen Equipment, Affin Bank... erm, not so much of F&B on this facing I guess, more on showrooms for products/ services.From http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.3...21530600&type=1 Pod... with Beer Factory on ground floor ![]() Ponytail Salon at Block B ![]() Muzeum Restaurant & Bar.. opening tomorrow! ![]() Roommates Bar and Sushi Tei ![]() BMS Organics with Be LOHAS ![]() Caring Pharmacy (same row as hotel) ![]() Starbucks ![]() |
Mar 8 2012, 01:19 PM
7,923 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: 1 Malaysia |
Rooftop got skybar,
Mar 8 2012, 01:21 PM
1,054 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
Mar 8 2012, 02:06 PM
3,173 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Mar 8 2012, 11:27 PM
Mar 9 2012, 10:00 AM
663 posts Joined: May 2007 |
the Yuanmingyuan served as vacation sanctuary for 5 emperors during Qing Dynasty reign and was the largest and most luxurious imperial garden measuring 350 hectares.
i doubt the muzeum restaurant and bar operator could duplicate anything near it but it is still a nice addition and change it brought to Puzhong folks. as long as the concept looks like new Shanghai , then it is already something to marvel at |
Mar 13 2012, 09:09 PM
http://www.myrapid.com.my/news-events/medi...urther-momentum
Release Date: 13 March 2012 . . . The multi-billion ringgit LRT Line Extension Projects (LEP) – a project by Syarikat Prasarana Negara Berhad (Prasarana) in bringing transport convenience closer to the people - has gained further momentum as works on laying the Segmental Box Girders (SBGs) for the Ampang Line commences over the weekend – five days after similar works had started for the extended Kelana Jaya Line. . . . On the same note, Kamal dismissed suggestions that some of the stations are too close to each other; saying that the location of the stations had been planned in detailed; taking into account the anticipated growth in population of the areas concerned. . . . Kamal adds: “Works for Station 7 and Station 9 will be starting soon. Station 7 is located next to Tesco Puchong, and Station 9 is near Tractors Malaysia at Jalan Puchong. |
Mar 14 2012, 09:52 AM
i always go to puchong tesco and in my opinion, the land reserved for STN 7 is too small for LRT station.
i have the feeling the Tesco land may be utilise as extension and if my guess is correct , then there should be something really big coming up . integrated commercial /office with LRT station perhaps . puchong is really booming |
Mar 14 2012, 09:57 AM
221 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(sunnyK @ Mar 14 2012, 09:52 AM) i always go to puchong tesco and in my opinion, the land reserved for STN 7 is too small for LRT station. Based on the info I get from my friend (whom working in tesco), part of the outdoor parking next to the reserved area will be utilized for the new station.i have the feeling the Tesco land may be utilise as extension and if my guess is correct , then there should be something really big coming up . integrated commercial /office with LRT station perhaps . puchong is really booming |
Mar 19 2012, 10:45 AM
i saw the fence is up on the piece of land beside Tesco so STN 07 is definitely on and moving.
went to Setia Walk for a stroll yesterday and the place is windy and calm with watercade's water flowing and dancing . went to check Solace owner's and visitors car park and they look pretty impressive with good air circulation. |
Mar 19 2012, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(sunnyK @ Mar 19 2012, 10:45 AM) i saw the fence is up on the piece of land beside Tesco so STN 07 is definitely on and moving. Boss, did you see the % of completion of Solace's common facilities? What's your feel about it? Do you think it can get CCC any time soon?went to Setia Walk for a stroll yesterday and the place is windy and calm with watercade's water flowing and dancing . went to check Solace owner's and visitors car park and they look pretty impressive with good air circulation. |
Mar 19 2012, 01:48 PM
| Change to: | 0.0345sec