Accessories *Industrial Grade A LED's for Sale! Waterproof!*, *DAYTIME LIGHTS 3000K 4300K 6000k 8000k*
ahhoe80
Jun 5 2010, 01:24 AM
Hi mate. I have LEDs across my ride and i think those LED strips purchased previously from other seller not good enough.
Yours is very promising so I need to arrange a meeting with u so that u can access the situation and provide me with recommendations.
U think can meet next week? sunway is fine for me. PM me la. cheers
airline
Jun 5 2010, 08:47 AM
23 pages already. good work. any chance u drop by jalan ipoh daytime, if yes, let me know. not urgent. buy to try.
This post has been edited by airline: Jun 5 2010, 08:48 AM
rubicube
Jun 5 2010, 11:01 AM

bro,
I would like to purchase 6 pc 3-module ORANGE and 4 pc 3-module BLUE. But need to ask you this:
Can the ORANGE units be used for signal/indicator lights? and the BLUE for interior floor lights?
TSShanashi
Jun 5 2010, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(ahhoe80 @ Jun 5 2010, 01:24 AM) Hi mate. I have LEDs across my ride and i think those LED strips purchased previously from other seller not good enough. Yours is very promising so I need to arrange a meeting with u so that u can access the situation and provide me with recommendations. U think can meet next week? sunway is fine for me. PM me la. cheers hi bro hehe sure i'm ur solution for those cheapo LED's sure check ur inbox
QUOTE(airline @ Jun 5 2010, 08:47 AM) 23 pages already. good work. any chance u drop by jalan ipoh daytime, if yes, let me know. not urgent. buy to try. yo bro actually I have already met u twice hahaha check ur inboxQUOTE(rubicube @ Jun 5 2010, 11:01 AM) bro, I would like to purchase 6 pc 3-module ORANGE and 4 pc 3-module BLUE. But need to ask you this: Can the ORANGE units be used for signal/indicator lights? and the BLUE for interior floor lights? Thanks hi bro yes they can got a few customers using it check ur inbox
SES
Jun 7 2010, 07:16 PM
Just CODed with seller. Very friendly and ease to deal with.. Can't wait to install on my car. After it's done, will post up some photos here.. Tks bro..
TSShanashi
Jun 7 2010, 08:25 PM

QUOTE(SES @ Jun 7 2010, 07:16 PM) Just CODed with seller. Very friendly and ease to deal with.. Can't wait to install on my car. After it's done, will post up some photos here.. Tks bro.. hehe thx bro can't wait to see the LED's on the new accord postage sent to Rojak aka Chee Yuin
nightcat
Jun 7 2010, 09:47 PM
how much the cost for the key hole.. I would like to install in my persona. Do you provide installation. Where is the location for COD.. I prefer near subang parade.
Sh@rty 5
Jun 7 2010, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(SES @ Jun 7 2010, 07:16 PM) Just CODed with seller. Very friendly and ease to deal with.. Can't wait to install on my car. After it's done, will post up some photos here.. Tks bro..  planning to install at where bro? hehe
TSShanashi
Jun 7 2010, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(nightcat @ Jun 7 2010, 09:47 PM) how much the cost for the key hole.. I would like to install in my persona. Do you provide installation. Where is the location for COD.. I prefer near subang parade. sorry keyhole sold out , i dont provide installation
melvinyip
Jun 9 2010, 11:07 PM
free bump for bro shanashi. even thought i bought long ago and haven install coz cant find a place to do it, he still layan me and recommend me new places to install. 2 thumbs up for his time and services sry bro for the late reply, i thought of installing last weekend, but last sat was pub holiday and sunday afraid its not open.. so not yet install. im currently not arnd KL till nxt week. on holiday bro haha. will surely inform u when i done my installation and post pics here! This post has been edited by melvinyip: Jun 9 2010, 11:10 PM
TSShanashi
Jun 10 2010, 05:53 PM

hey thx melvin was wondering wat happened=p
sure thing do let me know how it goes =)
Added on June 10, 2010, 6:03 pm today ayam happy....cuz i hit 30k views =)
This post has been edited by Shanashi: Jun 10 2010, 06:03 PM
mfa_145
Jun 10 2010, 07:54 PM

hehehe..u sendiri view memang la can hit 30k hehehe.. i tot u have a blog when u said about hit heh3..
mfa_145
Jun 11 2010, 06:54 AM

tu la. igt nak tukar lampu room tu la. xterang. ada led yg boleh ganti lampu room tu x?
Added on June 11, 2010, 6:54 amklu ada nnt pm k.
This post has been edited by mfa_145: Jun 11 2010, 06:54 AM
blekjek
Jun 14 2010, 01:55 AM
hi..do you have d keyhole light?? mine is viva..
TSShanashi
Jun 14 2010, 04:27 AM

sorry keyhole sold out
blekjek
Jun 17 2010, 11:08 PM
do you got stock come in for the keyhole light??
TSShanashi
Jun 18 2010, 10:50 PM

not at the moment bro
blekjek
Jun 18 2010, 11:20 PM
ic..if got stock come in pls let me knw..i reli interested in keyhole light.. thanks
TSShanashi
Jun 19 2010, 09:54 PM