10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson § Sony Ericsson P1i § V4 The Ultimate™, The P-Series Revolution! King of the P's

jcmf
post Oct 7 2008, 05:54 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(Powerpuffs @ Oct 7 2008, 05:38 PM)
Hello, got a question here. Where can i change my Pi housing and stylus?
stylus is rm30 for a pack of 3.
ori housing fr SE is 200 last i check
jcmf
post Oct 7 2008, 08:31 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(myhemay @ Oct 7 2008, 07:56 PM)
Definitely it can, that is the purpose i wrapedd it.
there was once a forumer bought a black cover. cant rmb how much. similar to urs. and its nt those gladwarappers. hahaha
jcmf
post Oct 8 2008, 11:25 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Oct 7 2008, 11:06 PM)
hi to all Gdesk users,

can I know if there is a way to create a keylock shortcut or better still, maintain using the (holding) * key or * + lock dialog box on the screen?

I dont like the Iphone Lock, simply as it takes so damn long to load.

Usually keylock needed in very timely situations, not to play around tongue.gif
erm, u can assign into one of d small icon on standy. den click it. it works for me tho. haha.
and u can tweak d time b4 it activate. refer to pg1 for d .ini file. cz im quite particular bout it also, cz can suddenly make call fr ur pocket. ahaha
or jz hold d "back" button on d side of p1 to activate d default lock.

QUOTE(crossmaniac @ Oct 8 2008, 07:50 PM)
gonna get my p1i this friday..
wanna join this club.. can..?
LOL, sure can join. no permission needed. we entertain p1i to-be, current and past owners. haha thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
jcmf
post Oct 9 2008, 11:34 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(jumaat13 @ Oct 9 2008, 05:24 PM)
does P1i support 4gb 0r 8gb memory card...?

2gb is not enough la....
i heard that 8gb is not recomended cz will lagg. 4 is still acceptable. i cant rmb. im using 1gb, no lag at all. sweat.gif sweat.gif
jcmf
post Oct 10 2008, 01:42 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(edison_84 @ Oct 10 2008, 10:51 AM)
prawn?? brows.gif

BTW, how long to charge the battery (for first time charging)? Already charge for 12 hours, the green light still on. sweat.gif
1st time charge 8hrs. also known as double charge. d green light memang der wan. if u gt miss call or sms, will blink. when charge, will b lit. bateru less den 10% den will blink red
jcmf
post Oct 11 2008, 12:53 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(StevenQ @ Oct 11 2008, 11:33 AM)
what is the difference between free edition and pro edition??
free edition is limited action. and less memory reclaim(level 2 oly).
pro has lvl 3 memory reclaim. and sliglhy more powerfull
jcmf
post Oct 11 2008, 05:41 PM

661 posts

i heard there is. bt havent try before. haha,. try dotsis or ipmart. ipmart may have.
jcmf
post Oct 11 2008, 09:49 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(thsope @ Oct 11 2008, 05:50 PM)
no problem... 8gb m2 on p1i also no problem...
are you sure?
cz previously gt one user, use 4gb. bout 3gb onwards, lagg d sweat.gif
jcmf
post Oct 11 2008, 10:37 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Oct 11 2008, 10:34 PM)
anyone can help me ?
well, im nt sure, bt u can try reflshing again. d latest firmware should nt be lagging
or did u use too much apps? cz p1 gt certain amount of memory..
kill the task if not used. use swiss manager or d buitlt in task manager

Added on October 11, 2008, 10:38 pm
QUOTE(wah chai @ Oct 11 2008, 10:34 PM)
anyone can help me ?
well, im nt sure, bt u can try reflshing again. d latest firmware should nt be lagging
or did u use too much apps? cz p1 gt certain amount of memory..
kill the task if not used. use swiss manager or d buitlt in task manager

This post has been edited by jcmf: Oct 11 2008, 10:38 PM
jcmf
post Oct 11 2008, 11:08 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(wah chai @ Oct 11 2008, 10:48 PM)
i didn't add any application.just standard p1i c/w softwares
task manager>Open>more>endall
do it once awhile. and restart ur fon once awhile also.
p1 is a smart fon. so it need to reboot once in awhile to keep efficiency.
hope this can help/// thumbup.gif
jcmf
post Oct 11 2008, 11:35 PM

661 posts

ur welcome. haha
jcmf
post Oct 13 2008, 09:04 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(Demonic86 @ Oct 13 2008, 07:32 PM)
Harlo everyone, bought my P1i long time ago, until recently came across with this dedicated section for the great phone we share, hehe moderator can i join the p1i club?? And many thanks to those who shared those hacks and mods, all seems working for for my p1i. biggrin.gif
here dun nid to ask moderator. even moderator is a member oni(jz gt a p1 oso).
all p1 user(ex,current and future) are more den welcome thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
jcmf
post Oct 13 2008, 11:31 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlys @ Oct 13 2008, 11:30 PM)
Hi. I am new here. May i know which gps software is the best to be paired up with holux m1200? Thank you..  biggrin.gif
please read previous post. someone did a small review
jcmf
post Oct 13 2008, 11:53 PM

661 posts

try checking dotsis or ipmart(more likely) to get the ahemed version.
jcmf
post Oct 16 2008, 01:49 AM

661 posts

QUOTE(StevenQ @ Oct 15 2008, 02:36 PM)
any software can play .rm or .rmvb?? hmm.gif
so far no. u have to convert it den play using coreplayer or power movie...

QUOTE(phatfamily84 @ Oct 16 2008, 12:50 AM)
Hi there everyone. May i noe now SE P1i ap set market selling how much now?? Many thanks....
erm, should be less den 1050 with 2gb memory and 1.5yrs warranty. u can get it for less den 1k. do survey d market. thumbup.gif
jcmf
post Oct 16 2008, 03:36 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(jon_jai @ Oct 16 2008, 01:52 PM)
I just wish SE will make another P1i with improve hardware sad.gif
act there is. se x1. price oso extra. haha sweat.gif
jcmf
post Oct 16 2008, 11:16 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(StevenQ @ Oct 16 2008, 11:11 PM)
but the spec is quite nice..and compareable with omnia, touch diamond...running windows mobile 6.1.. rclxms.gif
touch diamond oso lose to p1i... tried b4.. damm laggy. jz master reset oni. gaga
jcmf
post Oct 18 2008, 02:30 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(Jwee @ Oct 18 2008, 11:25 AM)
i have tried to use pc suite, but it didnt works..  doh.gif
try reading few pages back. gt one suite for all dis...

UHLAW
pls update 1st page. too many ppl asking same q...
haha
thanks man
jcmf
post Oct 20 2008, 02:03 AM

661 posts

QUOTE(sunnyboy @ Oct 20 2008, 01:51 AM)
"Before buying, please check the camera shots of the unit to see if there's a green tint on the captured photo. To do this, place a sheet of yellow paper on a good lighting environment and turn off the LED light. Take a picture of the paper and view it."

what does this mean?

plan to get a p1i soon.....
it means that d pic taken will have a green disortation. means it abit green. more to d bottom left coner.
jcmf
post Oct 20 2008, 08:44 PM

661 posts

lol. gt alof of bugs. haaha

10 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0486sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:14 AM