126 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson § Sony Ericsson P1i § V4 The Ultimate™, The P-Series Revolution! King of the P's

myhemay
post Oct 7 2008, 10:46 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(jcmf @ Oct 6 2008, 10:28 PM)
myhemay
how u get d tittles? eg phone, text,launcher? gdesk?
Correct, with GDesk impossible is nothing. If you r interested i can direct u to the link.
kuntaker
post Oct 7 2008, 02:56 PM

React!
1,008 posts

is there any map application for P1i?
like track where we are...

not GPS im talking about..

shadow111
post Oct 7 2008, 03:19 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(kuntaker @ Oct 7 2008, 02:56 PM)

Garmin mobile XT is a map application as it can be used without GPS.
bee1927
post Oct 7 2008, 03:27 PM

TFM Store
576 posts

p1 got GPS meh ?
shadow111
post Oct 7 2008, 03:56 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(bee1927 @ Oct 7 2008, 03:27 PM)
p1 got GPS meh ?
using external bluetooth GPS lor...
putaq85
post Oct 7 2008, 04:22 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Oct 7 2008, 03:56 PM)
using external bluetooth GPS lor...
anyone who selling the gps blutooth external?what model is de best?
Powerpuffs
post Oct 7 2008, 05:38 PM

25 posts

Hello, got a question here. Where can i change my Pi housing and stylus?
Jwee
post Oct 7 2008, 05:39 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(myhemay @ Oct 6 2008, 10:18 PM)

Added on October 6, 2008, 10:24 pm

Introducing my black P1i

bro, how much does the housing cost u? looks cool~ thumbup.gif planing to get 1..
jcmf
post Oct 7 2008, 05:54 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(Powerpuffs @ Oct 7 2008, 05:38 PM)
Hello, got a question here. Where can i change my Pi housing and stylus?
stylus is rm30 for a pack of 3.
ori housing fr SE is 200 last i check
myhemay
post Oct 7 2008, 06:09 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(Jwee @ Oct 7 2008, 05:39 PM)
bro, how much does the housing cost u? looks cool~ thumbup.gif  planing to get 1..
Guess its not housing bro, it just a wraped sticker that i bought for Rm35. U can get it at any shop selling stickers for phones and laptop. Many choices of colours and types.

This post has been edited by myhemay: Oct 7 2008, 06:10 PM
lee82gx
post Oct 7 2008, 06:45 PM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

QUOTE(myhemay @ Oct 7 2008, 06:09 PM)
Guess its not housing bro, it just a wraped sticker that i bought for Rm35. U can get it at any shop selling stickers for phones and laptop. Many choices of colours and types.
is it hard enough to protect against scratches? Want to get one if can...
steel2k2
post Oct 7 2008, 07:44 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(kuntaker @ Oct 7 2008, 02:56 PM)

Maybe you can try google map?
myhemay
post Oct 7 2008, 07:56 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Oct 7 2008, 06:45 PM)
is it hard enough to protect against scratches? Want to get one if can...
Definitely it can, that is the purpose i wrapedd it.
jcmf
post Oct 7 2008, 08:31 PM

661 posts

QUOTE(myhemay @ Oct 7 2008, 07:56 PM)
Definitely it can, that is the purpose i wrapedd it.
there was once a forumer bought a black cover. cant rmb how much. similar to urs. and its nt those gladwarappers. hahaha
williamlee_1985
post Oct 7 2008, 09:20 PM

The Red Devils wear Nike
2,006 posts

guys when i go to address book > contact manager > backup.

how do i backup that file into my memory card cause i plan to reset the whole phone to factory setting

and how many of u guys sent phone in for warranty and normally take how long ar? my sliding button kinda loose already, scroll up it'll sometimes go up n down
bluehyppo
post Oct 7 2008, 10:14 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(williamlee_1985 @ Oct 7 2008, 09:20 PM)
guys when i go to address book > contact manager > backup.

how do i backup that file into my memory card cause i plan to reset the whole phone to factory setting

and how many of u guys sent phone in for warranty and normally take how long ar? my sliding button kinda loose already, scroll up it'll sometimes go up n down
Backup to PC. SE PC Suite. Later restore contacts to phone from PC.

kuntaker
post Oct 7 2008, 10:57 PM

React!
1,008 posts

QUOTE(steel2k2 @ Oct 7 2008, 08:44 PM)
Maybe you can try google map?
google map?can use?

i will try then
thx..^^
investor
post Oct 7 2008, 11:03 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Oct 7 2008, 01:07 AM)
For easier backup, use MyPhoneExplorer V1.7. This is so much better compare to SE PC Suite.

http://www.fjsoft.at/en/
Hey shadow111, thanks for the the link. Wow what a great software and hassle free to back-up my contact, not just contact everything. rclxms.gif

Now I don't have to worry again once my phone die on me.
lee82gx
post Oct 7 2008, 11:06 PM

I guess I'm special
3,117 posts

hi to all Gdesk users,

can I know if there is a way to create a keylock shortcut or better still, maintain using the (holding) * key or * + lock dialog box on the screen?

I dont like the Iphone Lock, simply as it takes so damn long to load.

Usually keylock needed in very timely situations, not to play around tongue.gif
shadow111
post Oct 8 2008, 09:18 AM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(investor @ Oct 7 2008, 11:03 PM)
Hey shadow111, thanks for the the link. Wow what a great software and hassle free to back-up my contact, not just contact everything.  rclxms.gif

Now I don't have to worry again once my phone die on me.
no problem.. glad to be able to help

Added on October 8, 2008, 9:20 am
QUOTE(kuntaker @ Oct 7 2008, 10:57 PM)
google map?can use?

i will try then
thx..^^
if not mistaken, using google map on P1 will be charged using either 3g or gprs for downloading of the map.

This post has been edited by shadow111: Oct 8 2008, 09:20 AM

126 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:27 AM