Now that panasonic and philips has also come out with their own water filter with UV, how does this compare with Espring?
Household [Home Appliances] Water Filter, for drinking water purpose
Oct 22 2010, 11:46 AM
4,999 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Now that panasonic and philips has also come out with their own water filter with UV, how does this compare with Espring?
Nov 3 2010, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(Prevail @ Nov 3 2010, 04:51 PM) hi guys It is good but overpriced for what they do. I do think the philips UV water filter is more value for money. 3X cheaper and roughly the same features. If you really kiasu you can connect a normal panasonic water filter + the philips UV water filter. This way you replace the panasonic waterfilter more often rather than the more expensive philips water filter.do u guys think is worth to folk out the money for amway espring water filter system?? what do you think and why? thanks every professional opinion will be given much appreciated |
Sep 28 2012, 02:05 PM
I wondering if there is any external water UV module, so if you buy the Aquapure + external UV module, you will have a complete solution at cheaper than those espring .
| Change to: | 0.0149sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:44 AM |