121 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Bottom

Household [Home Appliances] Water Filter, for drinking water purpose

d_goh
post Oct 15 2014, 11:02 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Oct 15 2014, 10:06 AM)
Bro, edit your post #1759 using spoiler in your picture. Too HUGE. shocking.gif

Anyway, like I said, purpose that cure illness filter to our Minister of Health.
i heard many of those can cure illness water machine, the funniest part is, when they tell you it is technology from XXXXX country, it is never sold in that XXXXX country.

Viva - RM6k ++
Kangen - RM12k ++

one more brand 20k ++

Whole bunch of hit and run companies....

This post has been edited by d_goh: Oct 15 2014, 11:02 AM
NightFelix
post Oct 15 2014, 11:05 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(d_goh @ Oct 15 2014, 11:02 AM)
i heard many of those can cure illness water machine, the funniest part is, when they tell you it is technology from XXXXX country, it is never sold in that XXXXX country.
Viva - RM6k ++
Kangen - RM12k ++

one more brand 20k ++

Whole bunch of hit and run companies....
I thought Viva is made in Malaysia by Perodua? lol laugh.gif
Bayley water that cure everything! whistling.gif
ricstc
post Oct 15 2014, 12:41 PM

Saya Pun Nak Cari Makan
2,272 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Oct 15 2014, 09:59 AM)
The cure all illnesses part was not so right.
I bought Alkalife's Lydia 7 and within days it CAUSED ALL KINDS of ILLNESS and now my whole family is dying of ill-health!

This post has been edited by ricstc: Oct 15 2014, 12:41 PM
NIckLJF
post Oct 15 2014, 01:33 PM

Lost Stars
923 posts

Why would someone curse their own family?
aeiou228
post Oct 15 2014, 02:25 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(ricstc @ Oct 15 2014, 12:41 PM)
I bought Alkalife's Lydia 7 and within days it CAUSED ALL KINDS of ILLNESS and now my whole family is dying of ill-health!

No Bro, I definitely wouldn't be happy if your whole family is dying from ill-health.

I was just merely expressed my opinion to your question (in bold) as quoted below because I'm of the opinion that there is no magic water that can cure all types of illnesses.
Perhaps you can share with us how and why Lydia 7 can cure all types of illnesses ? hmm.gif

QUOTE(ricstc @ Oct 14 2014, 10:40 PM)
Not selling anything, just sharing

wrong is it?
This post has been edited by aeiou228: Oct 15 2014, 02:28 PM
XAM MAX
post Oct 15 2014, 03:24 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(weikee @ Oct 13 2014, 04:45 PM)
I got mine RM 2+k, with the indoor during expo time. My set from Xam-Max.
Hi weikee, thank you for your support again. If not mistaken you get the free installation for your 3M water filter systems during the expo time right? Please correct me if wrong.

Good news for those who interest in 3M water filter systems, our company XAM MAX will participate together with 3M Malaysia next weekend (23~26 Oct) for our last exhibition at Homedec KLCC in this year.
You will not want to miss the chance to get our very special promotion & package during this fair.

weikee
post Oct 15 2014, 03:31 PM

12,019 posts

QUOTE(XAM MAX @ Oct 15 2014, 03:24 PM)
Hi weikee, thank you for your support again. If not mistaken you get the free installation for your 3M water filter systems during the expo time right? Please correct me if wrong.

Good news for those who interest in 3M water filter systems, our company XAM MAX will participate together with 3M Malaysia next weekend (23~26 Oct) for our last exhibition at Homedec KLCC in this year.
You will not want to miss the chance to get our very special promotion & package during this fair.
Yup, but I recommend you ask the installer to give home owner the option to use brass/metal valve. PVC valve don't last long under the sun. Tell home owner FREE is PVC, add RM xxx, change to brass/metal valve.
weikee
post Oct 15 2014, 03:32 PM

12,019 posts

QUOTE(ashley alexis @ Oct 15 2014, 03:12 PM)
I tried checking alkalife lydia 7 website to see for myself the technology that they use to see if it makes any sense at all to be able to cure any sort of illness.

On the website, there's an advertisement on how it cures diabetes / heart related illness / blood pressure/ cholesterol.

FYI, Section 3(1) of Medicines (Advertisement & Sale) Act, 1956 states:

Prohibition of any advertisement referring to any article in terms calculated to lead to the use of that article as a medicine, appliance or remedy for the purpose of
• prevention or treatment or diagnosis of certain diseases and condition of human being as specified in the Schedule (20 diseases)

Included in the list of 20 diseases, there's hypertension, diabetes and heart related illness.

Advertisements should not be exaggerated, false, misleading or deceptive. This sort of advertisement in their website is no different from the brochures we get in supermarket whereby certain product particularly jamu can cure ALL SORTS OF DISEASES ranging from hypertension to cancer to mental illness..

In the website of alkalife there's also an NSF mark which is downright misleading because besides that NSF mark, nothing else in that website has anything to do with NSF certification. alkalife is NOT NSF CERTIFIED So what is the NSF mark doing sitting there at the website?

The only illness it can possibly cure is probably acute dehydration.
Maybe we "Misread" biggrin.gif

Misread is the common word use in Malaysia mah.

ozak
post Oct 16 2014, 09:42 AM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(weikee @ Oct 15 2014, 03:32 PM)
Maybe we "Misread"  biggrin.gif

Misread is the common word use in Malaysia mah.
Ya lah, you guys definitely "Misread".

He already correct it and post again. tongue.gif
NightFelix
post Oct 16 2014, 09:45 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

You guys just win the free internet of the day. rclxms.gif
SUSsupersound
post Oct 16 2014, 10:15 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(ashley alexis @ Oct 15 2014, 03:12 PM)
I tried checking alkalife lydia 7 website to see for myself the technology that they use to see if it makes any sense at all to be able to cure any sort of illness.

On the website, there's an advertisement on how it cures diabetes / heart related illness / blood pressure/ cholesterol.

FYI, Section 3(1) of Medicines (Advertisement & Sale) Act, 1956 states:

Prohibition of any advertisement referring to any article in terms calculated to lead to the use of that article as a medicine, appliance or remedy for the purpose of
• prevention or treatment or diagnosis of certain diseases and condition of human being as specified in the Schedule (20 diseases)

Included in the list of 20 diseases, there's hypertension, diabetes and heart related illness.

Advertisements should not be exaggerated, false, misleading or deceptive. This sort of advertisement in their website is no different from the brochures we get in supermarket whereby certain product particularly jamu can cure ALL SORTS OF DISEASES ranging from hypertension to cancer to mental illness..

In the website of alkalife there's also an NSF mark which is downright misleading because besides that NSF mark, nothing else in that website has anything to do with NSF certification. alkalife is NOT NSF CERTIFIED So what is the NSF mark doing sitting there at the website?

The only illness it can possibly cure is probably acute dehydration.
Certification means nothing basically, especially in Malaysia sweat.gif
NightFelix
post Oct 16 2014, 11:11 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 16 2014, 10:15 AM)
Certification means nothing basically, especially in Malaysia sweat.gif
Yeah, you are right, certification in Malaysia means nothing, even crappy so call Korean Technology or Korean Patent means nothing in Malaysia as well, everyone claim their water tech product No.1 in Korea or Germany. doh.gif

But as a smart consumers, Genuine Certification are very important, especially like we discussing in forum here.
SUSsupersound
post Oct 16 2014, 11:24 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Oct 16 2014, 11:11 AM)
Yeah, you are right, certification in Malaysia means nothing, even crappy so call Korean Technology or Korean Patent means nothing in Malaysia as well, everyone claim their water tech product No.1 in Korea or Germany. doh.gif

But as a smart consumers, Genuine Certification are very important, especially like we discussing in forum here.
Nope, I never trust certification in Malaysia, especially I'm dealing with them on ISO certification every 3 years.
NightFelix
post Oct 16 2014, 11:30 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Oct 16 2014, 11:24 AM)
Nope, I never trust certification in Malaysia, especially I'm dealing with them on ISO certification every 3 years.
We living in Bolehland, well you know, that is our standard protocol. lol laugh.gif
SUSsupersound
post Oct 16 2014, 11:40 AM

11,554 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Oct 16 2014, 11:30 AM)
We living in Bolehland, well you know, that is our standard protocol. lol laugh.gif
That's why I never bother on the certification.
doremon
post Oct 16 2014, 01:30 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

Anybody using kangen water ?
tohtiengchiah
post Oct 16 2014, 05:56 PM

190 posts

This Culligan EZ-4 water filter doesn't cure diseases, or kill anybody. It is a pure and simple water filter at affordable price. It is NSF rated and is easy to maintain and cheap to replace the filter.

XAM MAX
post Oct 16 2014, 06:20 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(weikee @ Oct 15 2014, 03:31 PM)
Yup, but I recommend you ask the installer to give home owner the option to use brass/metal valve. PVC valve don't last long under the sun. Tell home owner FREE is PVC, add RM xxx, change to brass/metal valve.
Noted, we are very appreciate for your suggestion and the message has been submitted. Our company's management will take it into the consideration for next weekend Homedec exhibition's promotions.
Thank you.

SUSlowya
post Oct 17 2014, 10:02 AM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(tohtiengchiah @ Oct 16 2014, 05:56 PM)
This Culligan EZ-4 water filter doesn't cure diseases, or kill anybody. It is a pure and simple water filter at affordable price. It is NSF rated and is easy to maintain and cheap to replace the filter.
Has Ace Hardware started stocking Culligan EZ-4?
aeiou228
post Oct 17 2014, 02:27 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ Oct 17 2014, 10:02 AM)
Has Ace Hardware started stocking Culligan EZ-4?
Nope.

Bro -JC- is doing the EZ-4 bulk from Amazon. you can join him.

121 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Top

0.0308sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:58 AM