Household [Home Appliances] Washing Machine
acidtoksin33 P
Nov 18 2021, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(arthurlwf @ Jul 26 2008, 02:58 AM) Nowadays, there are so many brand to choose for washing machine... e.g. LG, Electrolux, Haier, Bosch, Toshiba Which brand do you recommend? Preferably a durable and long lasting fridge... oh yeah, and also affordable... Lets discuss... i would recommend u to use front load washer from panasonic. this washer is worth the price due to its features, functions, and technologies, even cheaper than Electrolux. plus this washer have blue ag+ to wash clothes and killed bacteria, safe to use for kids or people who need extra care for their sensitive skins due to allergy. they got more cycle setting and the speed wash performance in just 38 minutes so you can saves time, energy and electricity.
acidtoksin33 P
Nov 20 2021, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(edisoner90 @ Nov 11 2021, 10:24 PM) Anyone can recommend LG/Samsung/Toshiba washing machine? which is better? can try front load washer from panasonic. this is good spend for a long run, save lots of space and this washer is worth the price due to its features, functions, and technologies. can take in larger load of laundry, with larger loads means lesser wash cycles, hence saving electricity.
acidtoksin33 P
Nov 21 2021, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(apalexar @ Oct 28 2021, 12:21 PM) Pana not that famous in washing machine compare to Electrolux and lg, but no big issue I guess panasonic have new model for front load washer, which the price due to its features, functions, and technologies, even cheaper than Electrolux. suitable for eco-conscious audience. the product has optimize the washing performance & minimize wastage. which can help to waste energy and save water. this washer can load laundry capacity about 11kg, with larger loads means lesser wash cycles, hence saving electricity.
acidtoksin33 P
Jan 29 2022, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(lyt25_1234 @ Jan 26 2022, 10:30 PM) I used to have this issue as well. Just use high pressure water jet spray the drum and no more already. Also after spray, apply vinegar + baking soda and + bleach and soak it with high temp and rinse it after that. Good luck. i tried to use lots of washer soap to clean the tub baru it works, which i kadang spent macam rm30 for 2 weeks.. then i decided to just change my washer to panasonic front load, yg tu memang the best,, plus the model is very new, so it has many function such as stainmaster and blue ag