Hi guys. Anyone can lend me a hand on this? 1. I am planning to buy top-loaded WM. Is LG the recommended brand too for TL? 2. I am married and we wash our clothes once per week. What is the recommended size ? 3. For TL, lets take 17kg for example. The 17kg is after including water or 17kg of pure dry cloth?
Eyeing for this 2 model F2515STGW (15kg) & F2515RTGB (15/8kg), is it better to get a washer/dryer or just purely washer will do? F2515STGW cost about 2.5k, consider a good deal?
if you dont have a balcony at home, get combo type.
hi all, for some reason, Harvey Norman guys just delivered the washing machine and dryer without installation. Now I am not sure how to install the dryer, seems like there're wires needed to be connected and also a chrome host to dunno where as per the video.
I am not sure where to get installer to help me on this how to install a dryer? I tried to read the owner manual it didn't state anything at the installation chapter.
call back harvey norman to ask them come back to finish the job.
I kena holland-ed by the contractor, asked me to arrange delivery first then now left it in my house but without installation. I asked HN, they said they only do 1 time delivery. so they are not coming back to help me
u offer the installation chargers HN sure arrange for you.
if you ask them come without charges, they wont bother u.