Household [Home Appliances] Washing Machine

JML
post Sep 30 2008, 05:39 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(smwah @ Sep 28 2008, 10:13 PM)
Just want to ask, for front load.  I found my current owner one vibrate quite a lot during spin. It is true after sometimes using it.
I looking something much quite. Front load i know many european brands are selling.
And for top load, some of the model also not cheap.
For the capacity, how much is 6kg and 7kg? If let say I want to wash my queen size bedsheet. Which one is capable to do it?
as someone mentioned before in this thread, front load is supposed to be more gentle on your clothes (but it takes longer for a wash), top loader sort of tears your clothes especially when it spins dry.
my sis electrolux front loader also vibrates when spin, i heard from her maybe need replacement on some parts, need to go back to electrolux service centre.. not too sure. moving in together soon will find out later cuz i will share the front loader as well tongue.gif
i also notice front load mostly european brands selling..
top loader as someone points out haha.. are cheaper than front load.

Capacity i not sure liao.. why don't you ask the salesperson, by telling them how many members in your family? i think they will be able to advise base on that info? smile.gif

0.0216sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:31 AM