Household [Home Appliances] Washing Machine

@meno
post Dec 22 2013, 08:50 PM

It's "A Meh Noh" not Meno!!!
2,386 posts

QUOTE(Vcys86 @ Dec 15 2013, 11:49 PM)
EWF12022, Electrolux front loader 10kg, anyone using this unit? any review so far? is this unit a new design?
I was initially looking at EWF12022 as well, but decided on the EWF14012.
Try look for that one as it has a load sensor as well as 1400rpm spin.
@meno
post Jan 20 2014, 01:31 AM

It's "A Meh Noh" not Meno!!!
2,386 posts

QUOTE(jimmy_none @ Jan 12 2014, 08:37 PM)
May I know how long it takes to get the part replacement for Electrolux? I have been told by the sales person that it takes 1-3 weeks as the parts need to import unlike Panasonic, the factory is in Malaysia (1-3 days).

The following is the WM of my choice (both 10kg)
1. Panasonic PSN-NA140VX3 
2. Electrolux EWP12022

I prefer Electrolux FL though (but more expensive =() easier to open and close..

hmm no reply.. between these two which on you recommend? or other brand? I did some comparison Link it seems the Electrolux do not have inverter technology..
Go for the EWF14012. Price difference is negligible.
What kind of prices are you quoted for the EWF12022?
I just placed order for my EWF14012 today.

0.0223sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:04 AM