25 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Household [Home Appliances] Washing Machine

SUSkimsim
post Mar 28 2015, 03:07 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Mar 28 2015, 02:08 PM)
wow..FL is very durable la if you choose electrolux or bosch. My friend electrolux FL still good at present although already 11 yrs old. FL quick cleaner only 30 mins also cleaner than TL 1 hr. Please la don't give wrong info to any lowyat member here.
He said TL better, but he used Kimchi FL wow

thumbup.gif
SUSkimsim
post Mar 28 2015, 05:31 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Mar 28 2015, 03:25 PM)
Well, I have a 20 years old WM in my old house whistling.gif
But we only use it once a year whistling.gif 
I'm given a chance to use Kimchi brand to change my perception, but then it proved to me that, don't jump ship laugh.gif
Believed me don't buy TL again...
See my shirt like all debris mixed up.
Very disappointed

SUSkimsim
post Mar 28 2015, 06:23 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Mar 28 2015, 06:12 PM)
You need to believe me also, Samseng FL are giving this result on my comforter whistling.gif
Opposite mine was dunno how happy will the result like hand washed, cause don't have any debris sticks on.

Make sure you have to invest bigger capacity one
SUSkimsim
post Mar 29 2015, 08:00 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Mar 29 2015, 02:14 AM)
Panasonic or Toshiba thumbup.gif
Toshiba no FL meaning toshiba technology not up to it.
Panasonic FL don't have over 11kg capacity yet, meaning the technology still learning from kimchi.

Like Proton can design a body, but don't have the good engine meant = worst for high FC.
SUSkimsim
post Mar 30 2015, 11:49 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(magicang @ Mar 30 2015, 11:40 AM)

Is there anyway to increase water level for Samsung front load washing machine ?
Which model?

My latest cannot add up water, cause the water level may auto detect ftom the weight of cloths
SUSkimsim
post Mar 30 2015, 11:57 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(magicang @ Mar 30 2015, 11:52 AM)
Mine one is WW90H7410 model.
I know it detect from the weight, but i did notice that if i select "Bed Sheet" model, it will add more water.
So i think probably it have some function to manually add more water while washing..  flex.gif
Just turn into bedding function will do

Mine was 8000 model for 12kg one, just see got lot of bubble that so
SUSkimsim
post Mar 30 2015, 12:10 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(magicang @ Mar 30 2015, 12:08 PM)
It seems this is the only method..
I didn't c a lot of bubble, especially while there's a clothes inside..
Maybe it depend on what detergent i use. i'm using persil washing powder
Try to used soup detergent, don't used powder foam
SUSkimsim
post Mar 30 2015, 04:28 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(magicang @ Mar 30 2015, 04:21 PM)
tongue.gif  i found that i save more money if using powder one
If you have follow the machine instruction for after used in 40 cycle need to be drum clean, then if you not following so next time on the drum tube base can easily crack out
SUSkimsim
post Mar 30 2015, 04:58 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(azuradaniel @ Mar 30 2015, 04:56 PM)
I read in the manual also mention about self clean, may be I need do that every month
The machine would tell u right?
SUSkimsim
post Mar 30 2015, 06:17 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(azuradaniel @ Mar 30 2015, 05:13 PM)
I think all new machine had the self clean option, may be different term.
No self cleaning option..

Do u know my samsung ww8000 how long to taken on clean drum?

1hr n 45mims with 400 spin & 9 degree hot water for cleaning cycle.

I don't think they will clean as same time when washing

This post has been edited by kimsim: Mar 30 2015, 06:17 PM
SUSkimsim
post Mar 30 2015, 06:19 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(magicang @ Mar 30 2015, 05:14 PM)
Bro, so powder is not good to front load washing machine ?
Just find out in youtube would be what happen.
SUSkimsim
post Apr 1 2015, 09:50 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Apr 1 2015, 08:51 AM)
How to dry rubber band after washing clothes in FL? If not dry and close the door then will grow mushroom kekeke
No ppls will close the door

Just leave the door open until next day use again

This post has been edited by kimsim: Apr 1 2015, 09:52 AM
SUSkimsim
post Apr 1 2015, 04:05 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Apr 1 2015, 04:00 PM)
Later broken if got active children ma.
My kids more active, but they won't cut it lah..
SUSkimsim
post Apr 5 2015, 03:46 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 5 2015, 03:26 PM)
Getting front loader for rm2k is like throwing a stone in a pond whistling.gif
Don't spoil ppls hope lah... Just tell them add up Rm500-900 and get the kimchi FL or Pana lah
SUSkimsim
post Apr 5 2015, 07:43 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Apr 5 2015, 07:35 PM)
I have a dryer that I think I only used 5 times in 7 years. Now that I'm moving to a condo I will be using it regularly. My question is do I need to service it? I wonder if it's needs lubrication? It feels a bit stiff when I turn the drum but then new ones seems to be stiff too
Vented or condenser type?

Both can do maintenance for clean out filter and condenser compartment with wipe out only.

My vented dryer never services b4 just empty the filter as regular only.
SUSkimsim
post Apr 5 2015, 08:24 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Apr 5 2015, 08:20 PM)
Vented type.
When I use my hand to move the drum, it seems stiff and noisy
Should be something stiff... Unless when run & spin got noise at all.. Meant interior part of motor or bearing belt something dusty or rusty.

Cause never use as often
SUSkimsim
post Apr 6 2015, 01:13 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 6 2015, 01:11 PM)
If you want less problem, any FL you shall not consider. Quotes from most people in Qatar(my friends) that are using Samseng 6.5KG FL. Internal rust on the door seal causing leakage and high vibration after 2-3 years of usage.
Ah bang, now is 2015 year already..
SUSkimsim
post Apr 6 2015, 01:19 PM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 6 2015, 01:15 PM)
Yup, forgot that your model does not use rubber seal whistling.gif
My bad, I assume it is using metal as seal shocking.gif
Yes mine got rubber door sealed..

Actually is due to user loh, if you didn't care in proper like fungus or mold should grown one.

What shall be do? Just leave the door open from after completed washed.
SUSkimsim
post Apr 9 2015, 08:43 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Apr 8 2015, 09:13 PM)
Haish, both of u talk until I also blur... just gonna get a top loader la.. FL like not much advantage over the price point..
Samsung TL not bad, cause at bottom of drum built in roller for help up spinning trigger or sticks together also design for 2 side filters
SUSkimsim
post Apr 9 2015, 09:45 AM

Let Me ❤️ You
5,847 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Apr 9 2015, 09:42 AM)
Was looking at that. Wife not willing to spend too much on it, unless it's for something like Whirlpool so no point. Just get a cheaper TL and see if she regrets it down the line  tongue.gif
Cheap is alway in nevigate feedback..
Such as smaller than 9kg and below or non inverter model

Like supersound bro he always recommended samsung, cause he was used it in b4 and now.

This post has been edited by kimsim: Apr 9 2015, 09:47 AM

25 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.1048sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:59 PM