[Home Appliances] Refrigerator

Nymphetamine666
post Nov 4 2013, 08:56 PM

708 posts

hi,i got some story telling, go thru all thread, but hope my thread you guys read can take 2mins to read it.

i wanna buy my mom a new fridge. current fridge is kaput liao and i feel sad my mom kept on repair the old National brand firdge. that fridge since i, ermm, very long time, since i was primary school i think. Store ice cream will melt, store fish, chicken, sotong, udang cannot hold many days,need to masak fast2, otherwise will become busuk, gas refilled many times, i remember, my mom send it to repair due to there are some rusty at hinges, door also wobble,because i like drink air sejuk and store big bottle at the door compartment causing it cannot fully closed, need to close with hand use my knee to close it properly. i remember 1 time my mom send it to re-condition it to look new, sand it, fiber it and the electrician kedai paint it like new, im so happy that day which is during i finnish SPM kot...

perghhhh..... nak cerita pun sedih lah gang...cannot share liao, now im working got gaji liao thinking of buy her a new and canggih one for her.

Type: one door, litre: 400-500L. So far, i like the Samsung one, RT35FAUDDGL. anyone owning this? is it good? current price how much?

however,feel free to suggest any other brand or model similar with my specs. budget around RM1800 below. Thanks guys.

adoi, tiba2, hati aku datang sedih... sekeluarge pakai fridge tu berpuluh2 tahun...
Nymphetamine666
post Nov 14 2013, 11:11 AM

708 posts

QUOTE(stratocaster @ Nov 13 2013, 11:40 AM)
any comments on Samsung Fridges?
e.g. http://www.samsung.com/my/consumer/home-ap...FEACDSL/ME-spec

I like this one though..
let me know the price you get
Nymphetamine666
post Oct 16 2015, 09:42 PM

708 posts

Hitachi R-VG580P3M for RM2.5k. Is it good buy and good model?
Nymphetamine666
post Mar 28 2017, 06:32 PM

708 posts

QUOTE(jnhh @ Mar 28 2017, 12:32 PM)

Thinking in between Sharp SJP595GBK & Hitachi R-VG580P3M... any recommend? Which better? 

Sharp give 12year warranty but Hitachi only give 10 year warranty on compressor. Hard to choose... plz advise!
Has been using the Hitachi one for about a year. So far so good. No issue yet.

This post has been edited by Nymphetamine666: Mar 28 2017, 06:33 PM
Nymphetamine666
post Mar 29 2017, 04:47 PM

708 posts

QUOTE(jnhh @ Mar 29 2017, 04:42 PM)
Is that any 'eeeee...' sound you heard from your 'the Hitachi' that pass one year as per other mentioned at above discusion?
nope

0.1113sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:34 PM