Hehe. My 50th game in my collection arrived yesterday. Yay!
Nintendo Kopitiam V13, the 13th episode!
Jul 30 2008, 11:25 AM
50 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Kelana Jaya, PeeJay |
Hehe. My 50th game in my collection arrived yesterday. Yay!
Jul 30 2008, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(zio @ Jul 30 2008, 12:08 PM) If you are out to make money, sure, sell it at premium prices. As for me, well, I am just recouping some money back and the game goes to someone who will play it. Amen to that.ok what.. win-win situation. its not like we are supporting the ori market that much, why make it more difficult/ expensive for people to buy ori stuff? |
Jul 30 2008, 02:19 PM
Aug 11 2008, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(zio @ Aug 11 2008, 10:22 AM) LOL, not really la. Still buying UMD and karts. I just need to filter the rubbish from the stuff worth paying the price for. It makes sense!PSP is more crucial though, because there is no 2nd hand market for it. If I buy a UMD, its more likely to be stuck with me for life. |
Aug 14 2008, 02:41 PM
Aug 14 2008, 02:52 PM
i can has ndsl?
Aug 14 2008, 03:06 PM
Aug 14 2008, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(penman @ Aug 14 2008, 03:12 PM) ^ QFT, but I rather go Wendy's, 'cos Carl's Jr is overpriced... Aiseh. Thought of going to Jaya One to makan at Wendy's tomorrow. so far, the best fries for me is at Wendy's! WARNING!!! Don't go to the outlet at One Jaya! Service CRAP TO THE MAX!!! Fries not fresh, manager can't even take a customer's order correctly... and punch in wrong price... but it's a nice place though... in terms of environment - quiet, less crowd. |
Aug 14 2008, 03:55 PM
Aug 18 2008, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(ashchia @ Aug 18 2008, 03:15 PM) It actually takes time to earn money from Play-Asia's affiliate program. Time and traffic. Putting it on your signature is a waste, since your signature doesn't have a "captive" audience so to say; got many other siggies to look at if one would actually bother to do so. Putting the affiliate links on your blog is a better alternative as it's easier to drive traffic to your blog (e.g. blog aggregrators, sites like Digg, Ping.sg, etc)And it doesn't matter whether it has to be a game review, or a figurine photoshoot, from experience I can tell that even though I put up an affiliate link for a game in my game review articles, people almost always buy something else. I have probably 50 + articles on games, and my best selling products happen to to be collectibles from PA's toys and figures collection. Don't bother about the comment on not earning much, I beg to differ. Since October 2006 till now, I've earned enough to buy two PS3, not exactly pocket change and I've been buying original NDS games. So, time and traffic. |
Aug 21 2008, 02:29 AM
QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 21 2008, 12:13 AM) guys, i've lawyas wanted to set up a blog, and now that i have @ Added yours to my blog roll. Nice title btwhttp://anarmyofzakus.blogspot.com/ i have absolutely no idea what to write!!! for starters i'd like to link to your blogs? permission required? |
Aug 28 2008, 10:08 AM
Aug 31 2008, 12:13 AM
Selamat Menyambut Ulang Tahun Kemerdekaan ke-51!
Sep 4 2008, 10:35 AM
this looks weird: http://corp.sony.com.my/3/
Sep 4 2008, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 4 2008, 10:38 AM) I want to do at GameAxis, I even PM Ruff Bark already. But no reply. So taktau lah how. The webmaster wants me to help, so I'll review what I can review in the shortest amount of time. i can has ps3?@Zoro, well, that's the official launch alright. Looks very much likely. But sleepless nights, eh? |
Sep 4 2008, 11:12 AM
1799... apa ni