Nintendo Kopitiam V13, the 13th episode!
Jul 28 2008, 11:42 AM
11,092 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Melbourne |
Just sent my baby ds to the hospital. The left button on the d-pad is dying.
Jul 28 2008, 12:29 PM
Nope. I sent it to a local store in Kuching. Hopefully everything will be alright. That lady (I think she's the shop owner's wife) assures me that she will be alright and should be ready for collection within a week.
This post has been edited by jdreamer: Jul 28 2008, 12:29 PM |
Jul 28 2008, 01:22 PM
Thanks a lot, everyone.
Jul 30 2008, 06:59 PM
Just got my ds back. I haven't really tried it. I'll do that tonight.
Aug 13 2008, 09:23 PM
New handheld? I still have a lot of games to be played on DS!
Aug 15 2008, 08:43 PM
I'm so sick of the left button on my D-Pad now! It has been repaired twice yet the problem is still there. First taukeh, he claimed that it was dirty and cleaned. I paid RM10. The second one claimed that the board was broken and changed. I paid RM38. Overall, I paid RM48 for it alreadyyyyyyyyyy and it's still the same. How ahhhhhh~
Aug 16 2008, 08:59 AM
| Change to: | 0.0164sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:27 AM |