Nintendo Kopitiam V13, the 13th episode!

why_79
post Aug 22 2008, 04:27 PM

63 posts

i wonder am i the only person who have no idea what u guys are talking about.....ps i love u? piece of love? rclxub.gif ]

help! for a minute there, i thought i was in cupid corner....
why_79
post Aug 22 2008, 04:42 PM

63 posts

bangkok dangerous....can't wait to see charlie yeung in a hollywood movie, drool.gif too bad she doesn't have any lines in this one.

anyone catching the strangers this week? i heard liv tyler is in this one.... wub.gif
why_79
post Aug 25 2008, 09:30 AM

63 posts

morning all

andy, have u got ur soul caliber IV SE? how much did u pay for it? brows.gif

my friend got a quote from summit at RM460+ shocking.gif tat aside, it seems summit is still the place to go for game hunting....
why_79
post Aug 25 2008, 11:15 AM

63 posts

every great game deserves a SE these days..... tat why, no silent hill homecoming for me cos no SE announced. mad.gif
why_79
post Aug 25 2008, 11:36 AM

63 posts

tats the PC/Xbox360 SE right, are they doing one for the PS3 too? drool.gif
why_79
post Aug 26 2008, 03:46 PM

63 posts

madmoz, i'm so jealous of your air gear..... how much did the wifey pay for it??? Oh great rocks ! icon_rolleyes.gif
why_79
post Sep 8 2008, 12:44 AM

63 posts

hehe..... nice tees hammy, esp the atari one

video games ruined my life, haha! thumbup.gif
why_79
post Sep 8 2008, 03:55 PM

63 posts

i think a tee shirt spoof of the ole nintendo seal of quality logo would be awesome.....a black tee with the gold logo! thumbup.gif
why_79
post Sep 8 2008, 11:11 PM

63 posts

my guess is that ps2 game with the cowgirl..... >HKD50, cos i xan see the price tags on one of the pictures.

the time crisis bundle is japan import, how are u supposed to understand anything?!?! rclxub.gif

also, alone in the dark ...... why la??

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0436sec    1.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:43 AM