128 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Nintendo Kopitiam V13, the 13th episode!

Kyoyagami
post Jul 27 2008, 09:18 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

How much u giving out for? kena consider lah. tongue.gif
aiyish
post Jul 27 2008, 10:29 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

good morning shizzznizzz..( what is shizznizz??)
BlueBerry~
post Jul 27 2008, 11:05 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Jul 27 2008, 05:51 AM)
I'm selling one of my perfectshot...who want? I thought i needed two...rupanya one is enough happy.gif

Still sealed in the box. Who want? who want? I asked here first b4 putting it in garage sales happy.gif
Why not post in the nyko's prefectshot thread 1st?
Sheep319
post Jul 27 2008, 02:04 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

who the heck nominate me as director of foreign relations!
BlueBerry~
post Jul 27 2008, 03:16 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jul 27 2008, 02:04 PM)
who the heck nominate me as director of foreign relations!
No idea. Both the Mirians git nominated for that.
jeerie
post Jul 27 2008, 04:08 PM

42 posts

can i ask a thing or two about my new wii

1. can play dvd movie?
2. how to eject disc using wiimote(without pushing eject button at the console)?

more answer i(noob) will ask from u guys(pro)...thanks
BlueBerry~
post Jul 27 2008, 04:41 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(jeerie @ Jul 27 2008, 04:08 PM)

1. can play dvd movie?
2. how to eject disc using wiimote(without pushing eject button at the console)?

1. Non of the current models can. But there is a rumored Jap version that might be in the future
2. I dont think its possible.You'll need to go to your console to take the disc anyway. So just eject using the console button lor.
Sheep319
post Jul 27 2008, 04:46 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(jeerie @ Jul 27 2008, 04:08 PM)

1. can play dvd movie?

ooh new wii eh.

let me offer you guitar hero III for RM250 including shipping!

*lol promoting own sales*
jeerie
post Jul 27 2008, 04:51 PM

42 posts

tq for the answer and offer...but...i already play guitar heroes at xbox360 and ps3 before...
btw....new question here...

i test my new wii using crt tv (tv kotak) and lcdtv
1. the graphic at my crt tv is better....graphic at lcd tv is crap....how do i improve it...(currently using composite cable,yellow,red,white)
2.can wii using componen cable?or hdmi cable?
3. why i cannot change to wide screen resolution.....i'm only allowed to use standard definition....

tq
BlueBerry~
post Jul 27 2008, 06:27 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(jeerie @ Jul 27 2008, 04:51 PM)
tq for the answer and offer...but...i already play guitar heroes at xbox360 and ps3 before...
btw....new question here...

i test my new wii using crt tv (tv kotak) and lcdtv
1. the graphic at my crt tv is better....graphic at lcd tv is crap....how do i improve it...(currently using composite cable,yellow,red,white)
2.can wii using componen cable?or hdmi cable?
3. why i cannot change to wide screen resolution.....i'm only allowed to use standard definition....
tq
1. Is this a question? lolz. Hehe.
2. If not mistaken component can, hdmi cant. Wii doesnt even support HD display
3. I think you can, go the wii settings check.
jeerie
post Jul 27 2008, 07:03 PM

42 posts

thanks for the answer...ad yes..it's a question...
"how do i improve it?"
what i mean is, by using compnent cable and change the resolution, can it be improved?
and i really cannot change to hdtv resolution(480p) only can use 480i standard..

thanks for the answer anyway
BlueBerry~
post Jul 27 2008, 07:16 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(jeerie @ Jul 27 2008, 07:03 PM)
thanks for the answer...ad yes..it's a question...
"how do i improve it?"
what i mean is, by using compnent cable and change the resolution, can it be improved?
and i really cannot change to hdtv resolution(480p) only can use 480i standard..

thanks for the answer anyway
Do some random testing? lolz. I am fine with my ori settings so dont play around with it much. As for 480p. I think need better cable?
Kyoyagami
post Jul 27 2008, 07:26 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

A wii is best played in a kotak tv, with kotak screen. No kidding. The wider it is, the horrible it gets.

Component is usable, and it is said to improve the graphics better with an lcd tv actually. So tats the option to improve it up. Dun fall for the mahal component cables tho. The cheap 3rd party is ok with this.

The settings in the wii can change it to widescreen. If ur wii is a japanese, sorry but i cant point out where to help u with. sad.gif
bidfordun
post Jul 27 2008, 07:56 PM

2,234 posts

reporting in the new kopitiam. hmm, very bz nowadays!
BlueBerry~
post Jul 27 2008, 08:40 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Jul 27 2008, 07:56 PM)
reporting in the new kopitiam. hmm, very bz nowadays!
Fine you for not spamming. Hehe.
madmoz
post Jul 27 2008, 08:43 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jul 27 2008, 07:26 PM)
A wii is best played in a kotak tv, with kotak screen. No kidding. The wider it is, the horrible it gets.

Component is usable, and it is said to improve the graphics better with an lcd tv actually. So tats the option to improve it up. Dun fall for the mahal component cables tho. The cheap 3rd party is ok with this.
The settings in the wii can change it to widescreen. If ur wii is a japanese, sorry but i cant point out where to help u with. sad.gif
I beg to differ. The cheapo ones suck quality wise. If you live around KL you can have mine for free. Seriously. But you'll have to come to me, not the other way round.

Added on July 27, 2008, 8:45 pm
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jul 27 2008, 01:39 AM)
well, its fun in a way,
RM50 including shipping!

basically, RM40, but RM10 for petrol + shipping. woo!

and yes, it's US version, well. NTSC to be exact.
let me check with the misses if she wants to play a cute cute game, k?

This post has been edited by madmoz: Jul 27 2008, 08:45 PM
Sheep319
post Jul 27 2008, 09:31 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

PLEASE GET ME AWAY FROM THIS G-

uh.

sure.

tell her that this game cute cute and build your own furniture.
BlueBerry~
post Jul 27 2008, 09:47 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jul 27 2008, 09:31 PM)
PLEASE GET ME AWAY FROM THIS G-

uh.

sure.

tell her that this game cute cute and build your own furniture.
Why so desperate bro?
panasonic88
post Jul 27 2008, 10:14 PM

37,028 posts

was dilemma between crimson read or metallic rose ndsl

me getting my second set tomolo

saw this cute self record clips in youtube

for the lulx la

bose00
post Jul 27 2008, 10:18 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jul 27 2008, 10:14 PM)
was dilemma between crimson read or metallic rose ndsl

me getting my second set tomolo

saw this cute self record clips in youtube

for the lulx la

buy whichever ler, to me the DS games which comes with it is more important.

128 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.2382sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 10:34 PM