How to force GUY TELL TRUTH, Doubt him, how to force him tell truth?

WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 24 2008, 03:53 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(tatoo @ Jul 24 2008, 12:31 PM)
Hi Girl & Guys just wanna share in this scenario, if u doubt ur partner got girl/guy without your knowledge then how u force he/she to tell u the truth.

First sure all will ask why will doubt on this?why not belive on ur partner?so on and so on.....

For my case, one day i accidently read his sms, this sms i dunno sent from who. The content is " how ur lips?is it recover?" and at the same time, my bf lips is broken. So, i bring the phone infront of him and ask who sent this to him, and he start explain to me this and that. He say his frend go to nightclub and get to know this girl, so his frend give my bf phone number to her. And so ngam, his frend lips broken also on the same day. So he tell me that, this sms was actually want sent to his frend but not to my bf. Should i believe that? i feel that he is finding an excuse. At nite, there is a party held in his house, so he introduce his frend to me and ask his frend to show his lips, i did not check well whether his lips is really broke or not, because i feel embarrase. Then my bf tell all his frend that i doubt he play girl outside, but all his frend quite and say nothing. Then my bf say again, i can doubt him everything, but cannot doubt him that he play girl outside.

I really dunno how to do,should i trust him?

Or how to force him tell me the truth?

He always say that, if his partner always reject his sex, and he will find it outside by himself. I dunno he is joking or he is serious. When i seriously ask him, is it true he will find from outside, then he will refuse it and say that he got no money to find from outside.
Guys....please share this with me.....
Im kinda confused with the 1st part story...

and he will find sex outside if gf refuse? lol wat a loser.

Anyway, how can u "force" someone to tell the truth, when u will only think he is lying watever the answer is unless it comes out as what u expected.
U should believe it until u found concrete proof stating otherwise.
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 24 2008, 04:04 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Jul 24 2008, 03:53 PM)
he will answer "that is the truth what can i do if you don't believe me?  No sex tonight? i'll go find outside..."
rourou very free hor? no need work is it?

0.0169sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:22 AM