Cosmetics wts-wow! my skin is SMOOTH,CLEAR,FAIR now!, Ampoules at RM16/box! PROMO!

pearllypearl
post Aug 16 2011, 11:14 PM

Hi Sharon, i'm new to this ampoule thingy. usually, I use only the most ordinary products which i could get from the "W" chainstores.

frankly speaking, I don't care much about my face until lately i found some light freckles on my cheeks & eyelids.

my problems are below:
1. combination of dry cheeks and oily at other places.
2. pores on cheeks area... getting larger! shocking.gif
2. blackheads on nose, chin and forehead,
3. dull (i don't really do maintenance on myself... lazy me) blush.gif
4. light freckles (i love sport but i dun like sunscreen)
5. if possible, skip eye-care, and they always irritates my eyes.
6. i don't do makeup, just blusher only.

what i want to get is:
1. get rid of the "strawberry nose"
2. reduce pores on cheeks
3. glow on my face, like angel (not shiny=oily)
4. clear blackspots (freckles)
5. anti-aging

i'm getting 30 this yr. scary. sweat.gif
above are my condition, any ampoule that is recommended?
what are the difference with Ceutical & Phytoderm? which one betteR?
pearllypearl
post Aug 17 2011, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(sharon1604 @ Aug 17 2011, 02:57 PM)

hey babe
as for yr skin condition, the strawberry face u can rid them using the blackhead ampoules, also if want glowy skin and reduce open pores would be gold serum (pure goldsome), clear freckles and blackspot - COLLAGEN WHITENING is the must!!!!
Therefore total recommendation would be:

Gold serum
Blackhead ampoules
Collagen whitening

I sell them by box and not per bottle so let me know if u r interested
thanks darling! biggrin.gif
Sharon, can mix to use har? or each day different one?
but i'm a lazy type of person. isn't there just ONE to cure all? hahaha...

Collagen whitening sounds good to me. can it reduce pores as well?
Can I mix the ampoules into 1 box?
pearllypearl
post Aug 29 2011, 01:48 AM

QUOTE(pearllypearl @ Aug 16 2011, 11:14 PM)
Hi Sharon, i'm new to this ampoule thingy. usually, I use only the most ordinary products which i could get from the "W" chainstores.
what i want to get is:
1. get rid of the "strawberry nose"
2. reduce pores on cheeks
3. glow on my face, like angel (not shiny=oily)
4. clear blackspots (freckles)
5. anti-aging
3 boxes @ RM75 + Free Poslaju Postage + Free 1 pc serum (can choose hyaluronic acid, botox, caviar, scar) + Free 1 pc Gold serum + Free 1 pc Ceutical Ice Spring Mask (Choose 7 different types of flavours from here)
Sharon, are the following suitable to my case?
a. VITAMIN C AMPOULE (Phytoderm)
b. MANDARIN AMPOULE (Phytoderm)
c. REPAIR SOLUTION AMPOULE (PLACENTA) (De Soins)

2. Free scar serum
3. FRee gold serum
4. Free Mask - Pomegranate Ice Spring Mask
5. Free postage

0.0325sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:31 PM