Cosmetics wts-wow! my skin is SMOOTH,CLEAR,FAIR now!, Ampoules at RM16/box! PROMO!

n33n33
post Mar 13 2009, 09:19 PM

15 posts

Hi. I wan to buy the Gold Ampoule- 1 Box. Is it still got stock? and is it free postage?
n33n33
post Mar 13 2009, 11:32 PM

15 posts

hm... wonder if u notice my msg in page 20? I want to buy gold ampoule-1 set. is it including postage?
n33n33
post Nov 2 2010, 07:42 AM

15 posts

Sharon~~~ i wanna say MILLIONS THANKS TO U~ notworthy.gif

the Azulen & Soothing ampoules save me from the allergy attack! all the redness and pimples gone after 1 week application onli~~!!! rclxm9.gif
I did took photo before & after, but not yet got time transfer to my pc...wait i free only post up ya~

btw, i just pm u somemore enquiry... need to get few more stuff before i go pick up my hair ampoules cool2.gif

n33n33
post Nov 5 2010, 11:36 PM

15 posts

Hello sharon~ hows ya exam?

I just tried the Hair Ampoules... gosh.. I LOVE IT~!!! wub.gif bought so much treatment cream on market, cost me so much... but none having instant effect like these ampoules thumbup.gif ...realli can save my money from going to hair salon already. rclxm9.gif

tell u 1 funny thing, yesterday i start my slimming treatment session with ur ampoules, below is my steps:
1. 2 bottles of Green Ampoules applied to whole Legs, Tummy, Arms...
2. 1 bottle of Anti-Cellulite Cold applied to my Thighs, Butt, Arms...
3. 1 bottle of Firming applied to whole body
RESULT - how??? blink.gif I first feel HOT sweat.gif --> COOL whistling.gif --> HOT + COLD rclxub.gif make me dunno wat on or off the air con.. doh.gif
Anyone wish to have feeling of SUMMER + WINTER, can try my steps... brows.gif

btw, i would like to order following...paiseh, box 1 so many mix n match, due to it is for my colleague testing.
Box No. 1:
(i) REPAIR SOLUTION AMPOULE (PLACENTA) (De Soins) X 2vials
(ii) DNA AMPOULE(Phytoderm) X 2vials
(iii) COLLAGEN AMPOULE (Phytoderm/De Soins) X 2vials
(iv) SENSITIVE X 1vial
(v) AZULEN X 3vials

Box No. 2:
(i) VITAMIN C AMPOULE (Phytoderm/De Soins) X 5vials
(ii) BUST AMPOULE (Phytoderm) X 5vials

Box No.3 (Ceutical):
(i) Regeneration Serums (NOT100901077K) X 3vials
(ii) Oxygenating Serums X 3vials
(iii) Lightening Serums (NOT100901074K) X 4vials

Box No. 4 (Ceutical):
(i) Neutralizing ampoules (NOT100901075K) X 10vials

Box No. 5:
(i) Vita C Body Whitening (NOT100901080K) X 10vials

n33n33
post Nov 6 2010, 12:00 AM

15 posts

yea..pick up myself better... cos no 1 at home to wait for order, plus, later d postman park car under hot sun, ampoules later cannot pakai d..pls pm how much i shall top up. smile.gif please arrange the ampoules within next monday - wednesday *as boss not in, can sneak out to collect easily* brows.gif

yea.. i nv expect d hair ampoules so effective! as i bought many those branded treatment cream around, do treatment everyday also dont have effects like now.. 80% feel like baby hair now.. hahaha.. previously too dry d...

u should post up d hair ampoules in ur thread... it is realli SUPERB product! thumbup.gif

n33n33
post Nov 6 2010, 03:23 PM

15 posts

sharon, u not yet pm me how much i shall pay to u for my latest order le...
n33n33
post Nov 28 2010, 12:21 PM

15 posts

hello sharon~! spotted u got new product... the new skincare - cleaser, toner and mask set.. wats their function ar~? can post up details description???
n33n33
post Jan 21 2011, 10:39 AM

15 posts

Wow~ sharon, finally your blackhead ampoules released~! hehe... and got so many more others... thumbup.gif me and my colleague are checking out now and will place order soon brows.gif

Btw, just wanna ask u, the Open pores of ceutical VS phytoderm Mandarin. Is it the same ingredient? As I use phytoderm one, seems not so suitable for me.
n33n33
post Jun 15 2011, 11:30 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(sharon1604 @ May 3 2011, 11:49 AM)
Customer finally posted up his before and after chicken pox scar on my facebook

Thanks to Vin for the effort! I'm really touched and I appreciate that a lot!

Thanks again!  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Below is before and after the picture of Vin

I saw him 3 months ago and it was exactly how he looks like the before pic. A handsome young man with scar on face caused by the chicken pox. After 3 months, the scar is almost totally gone - although i can still see slight scar there fading, it's seriously un-noticeable unless you really view very very closely.
Attached is the picture:
[attachmentid=2191862]
Vin uses the scar potion, scar serum, caviar serum and the neutralizing ampoules. All from the Ceutical products range.
Told ya to trust a pharmacist  wink.gif especially those who specialized in the analysis of your skincare by putting effort in testing them in lab instead of those normal skincare which are not tested with various claims. Here I prove to you with clinical evidence so strong that you can go ask the customer directly
wow.. this guy result realli drastic~! seeing this.. i just recall tat.. i promised to post my photos for the allergy attack before n after hor... wondering.. where d photos gone to... kekeke... forgot to post last time

0.0447sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:16 PM