139 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Bottom

Cosmetics wts-wow! my skin is SMOOTH,CLEAR,FAIR now!, Ampoules at RM16/box! PROMO!

sojen
post Oct 5 2010, 05:49 PM

115 posts

Hi Sharon, I've got red stretch marks across my entire tummy. Due to rapid weight gain.

What product do you recommend with quick and effective results? Have tried some products in the market but still not seeing any effects.

This post has been edited by sojen: Oct 5 2010, 05:49 PM
TSsharon1604
post Oct 5 2010, 06:18 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(sojen @ Oct 5 2010, 05:49 PM)
Hi Sharon, I've got red stretch marks across my entire tummy. Due to rapid weight gain.

What product do you recommend with quick and effective results? Have tried some products in the market but still not seeing any effects.
so jen
i already pmed u regarding the problem
excellent result pls check in yr inbox
heh
yVoNnE527
post Oct 5 2010, 10:34 PM

dear, i hav received the parcel 2day...
the items r all in gd condition...
thanks...

Added on October 5, 2010, 10:49 pmthanks 4 the free masks too...
btw, how 2 use the powder mask?
jus mix wit water?

This post has been edited by yVoNnE527: Oct 5 2010, 10:49 PM
TSsharon1604
post Oct 5 2010, 11:33 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(yVoNnE527 @ Oct 5 2010, 10:34 PM)
dear, i hav received the parcel 2day...
the items r all in gd condition...
thanks...

Added on October 5, 2010, 10:49 pmthanks 4 the free masks too...
btw, how 2 use the powder mask?
jus mix wit water?
hi dear
yup
u just mix with mineral water preferably
1 packet can be used twice
mix until it's like yoghurt paste then apply onto face
just be careful dont mix too long otherwise it will hardened and cannot be applied onto the pretty face liao sweat.gif
tudungsaji
post Oct 6 2010, 02:30 PM

hi babe,
received my amber bottles last week..
all in good condition.
thx smile.gif

TSsharon1604
post Oct 6 2010, 03:13 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(tudungsaji @ Oct 6 2010, 02:30 PM)
hi babe,
received my amber bottles last week..
all in good condition.
thx  smile.gif
you're such a darling!
muacks!
tumbelin6142
post Oct 6 2010, 05:44 PM

can recommend sensual serum for soothing, hydrating and tighten pores?
Cinta Laura
post Oct 6 2010, 08:31 PM

nothing last forever
946 posts

hi there, can u please recommend me good cure for me ? because i dont know which one to choose from sweat.gif

i have a pimples and acne, damn its really ruined my life. and please pm me price include postage to JB. thanks yo!
TSsharon1604
post Oct 6 2010, 10:06 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(tumbelin6142 @ Oct 6 2010, 05:44 PM)
can recommend sensual serum for soothing, hydrating and tighten pores?
hi
u can take the hydrating and tightening

QUOTE(Cinta Laura @ Oct 6 2010, 08:31 PM)
hi there, can u please recommend me good cure for me ? because i dont know which one to choose from sweat.gif

i have a pimples and acne, damn its really ruined my life. and please pm me price include postage to JB. thanks yo!
hi
would u like to try this set for 3 days effect?

http://s.lowyat.net/uploads//attach-95/pos...-1284347520.jpg

tumbelin6142
post Oct 7 2010, 11:22 AM

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...post&id=1778740

I would like to try this set. Still got free gift?
Can include steps on how to use?
TSsharon1604
post Oct 7 2010, 12:02 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(tumbelin6142 @ Oct 7 2010, 11:22 AM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...post&id=1778740

I would like to try this set. Still got free gift?
Can include steps on how to use?
Free gifts out of stocks already
let me know if u r still interested to purchase ya
thanks!
tumbelin6142
post Oct 7 2010, 03:13 PM

QUOTE(sharon1604 @ Oct 7 2010, 12:02 PM)
Free gifts out of stocks already
let me know if u r still interested to purchase ya
thanks!
Ya, i'll take tht mini trial pack RM30 rite? free delivery using which 1?
send me your maybank details. thx

miith
post Oct 7 2010, 04:16 PM

38 posts

can your scar serum work on old scars?

TSsharon1604
post Oct 7 2010, 11:20 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(tumbelin6142 @ Oct 7 2010, 03:13 PM)
Ya, i'll take tht mini trial pack RM30 rite? free delivery using which 1?
send me your maybank details. thx
ok noted
already sent to yr inbox do check thumbup.gif

QUOTE(miith @ Oct 7 2010, 04:16 PM)
can your scar serum work on old scars?
hey there
it depends on the severity and the depth of the scar biggrin.gif
diana_celestina
post Oct 10 2010, 03:00 PM

hi there, 've been using for almost 5 days and i was amazed by the result!! Love it! my skin look much more better than before ^^ can't to finish all the bottles to see the result and order from you again!! biggrin.gif
TSsharon1604
post Oct 10 2010, 04:29 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(diana_celestina @ Oct 10 2010, 03:00 PM)
hi there, 've been using for almost 5 days and i was amazed by the result!! Love it! my skin look much more better than before ^^ can't to finish all the bottles to see the result and order from you again!! biggrin.gif
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
that's great dear!!
thanks for sharing and letting us know the feedback
muahsss!
jesshiew
post Oct 10 2010, 09:47 PM

aloha..sharon...i promise to give a testi and here it is =p sorry for the delay ya..its been a hectic week fr me..hehe
for the gals out there, ive been using scar & regeneration serum, and purifying ampoule for almost a week now (start since monday)..WOW..i really can feel my skin get smoother and brighter (not until shining la..hehe), but obviously i can see the difference myself..although my scar still there (its bcos my scar is very deep and stubborn) but i can see they are less obvious dy..(happieee)...the mask i hav only tried seaweed mask, thumbs up for this mask too..right after i wash off the mask frm my face, i can c my face fairer and smoother =p

gals, what i written here is the truth, sharon is not paying me to say this..hahaha...i still have mandarin ampoule and strawberry ice spring mask haven try though..i will write another testi here after i try those ya...

sharon is a great and efficient seller!!!! she replied all my pm and Q patiently and my parcel was nicely wrapped whn it arrived..felt so great =)..keep on selling ya sharon..best of luck to u =p
chenghoe
post Oct 10 2010, 10:42 PM

44 posts

I need something for hydration, scar and acne? What do you recommend?
TSsharon1604
post Oct 10 2010, 11:10 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(jesshiew @ Oct 10 2010, 09:47 PM)
aloha..sharon...i promise to give a testi and here it is =p sorry for the delay ya..its been a hectic week fr me..hehe
for the gals out there, ive been using scar & regeneration serum, and purifying ampoule for almost a week now (start since monday)..WOW..i really can feel my skin get smoother and brighter (not until shining la..hehe), but obviously i can see the difference myself..although my scar still there (its bcos my scar is very deep and stubborn) but i can see they are less obvious dy..(happieee)...the mask i hav only tried seaweed mask, thumbs up for this mask too..right after i wash off the mask frm my face, i can c my face fairer and smoother =p

gals, what i written here is the truth, sharon is not paying me to say this..hahaha...i still have mandarin ampoule and strawberry ice spring mask haven try though..i will write another testi here after i try those ya...

sharon is a great and efficient seller!!!! she replied all my pm and Q patiently and my parcel was nicely wrapped whn it arrived..felt so great =)..keep on selling ya sharon..best of luck to u =p
oh gosh jess!!
thanks so much for sharing with us!!
it brightens up my day hearing this from u and i hope yr scar will become less obvious soon
thanks thanks! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

QUOTE(chenghoe @ Oct 10 2010, 10:42 PM)
I need something for hydration, scar and acne? What do you recommend?
hi
u can try oxugenating or hyaluronic acid serum for hydration
scar - scar and regeneration serum
Acne - nano acne serum
let me know if you're interested yea! thumbup.gif
enigma22
post Oct 10 2010, 11:33 PM

Open Pore, scar, blackhead, pimple trial set with postage to sarawak, how much? how long can be use the set?

139 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 82 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:30 PM