53 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Cosmetics wts-wow! my skin is SMOOTH,CLEAR,FAIR now!, Ampoules at RM16/box! PROMO!

TSsharon1604
post Jan 2 2009, 11:50 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(AQuek @ Jan 2 2009, 09:27 PM)
hey pretty! Overall, it is suitable for your skin....have u read "The 6 Biggest Skin-Care Mistakes Posted Fri, Dec 19, 2008, 2:33 pm PST @ http://health.yahoo.com/experts/skintype/1...-care-mistakes/

The skin guru actually recommended Vitamin A (retinol) as a source of your daily skin regime to prevent fine lines & wrinkles. She recommended this ingredient to those who have past the age of 30's. One of the gold ingredients contain this source of Vitamin A. Use them as your holy grail  thumbup.gif

Thks for the advices.  One thing I don't understand is some of the buyers here have the same skin condition as I am e.g dinosaurgal but why do you advise them to use a few types of ampoule as for me I only use Gold only?
Hi
it's just a recommendation...u can still choose other ampoules to try out
reason i didnt recommend dinosaurgirl the gold ampoule was because her skin is oily...the gold ampoules are not suitable for oily skin nod.gif
TSsharon1604
post Jan 3 2009, 11:32 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Violetlicious @ Jan 3 2009, 03:58 AM)
Can i ask is GOLD SERUM AMPOULE can be apply on boy?
Firstly would like to know:
1) Is the boy's skin oily?

If not, then yes u can nod.gif

Thanks for asking thumbup.gif
TSsharon1604
post Jan 5 2009, 10:31 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(starry @ Jan 4 2009, 01:20 PM)
Hi Sharon smile.gif
Thanks for the great customer service, fast & prompt reply everytime I've queries!
Btw, I've used up 2 vials of the gold ampoule, skin's brighter & smoother biggrin.gif
Thanks!! I'm glad u look brighter & having smooth & fine skin now thumbup.gif Use consistently to maintain your the effect yea wub.gif

QUOTE(hanaberry @ Jan 5 2009, 02:08 PM)
Yay! finally i received d ampoules..thanks sharon for d good deal  biggrin.gif

i'll send u pm now ^^
I have answered the question in your PM too...kindly check....If u're still unsure, do ask or check out my blog @ www.fairyhealthy.blogspot.com where there's a FAQ section that will answer most of your questions rclxms.gif

QUOTE(ccse @ Jan 5 2009, 02:25 PM)
i have just received my 3 box of ampoules plus nose mask thanks for a good deal and fast services smile.gif
Thanks for informing notworthy.gif Hope u will find the ampoules & nose mask useful. Let us know the effect on you k? notworthy.gif thumbup.gif
TSsharon1604
post Jan 6 2009, 10:01 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(honeysugarz @ Jan 6 2009, 01:50 AM)
hi~ too much choices and make me wanna buy all the ampoule to use...  smile.gif
how much is the GOLD SERUM AMPOULE ?
and izit different ampoules different prices??
interested leh...  biggrin.gif
Yes different pricing from the rest...have sent u a pm regarding this
QUOTE(thing15 @ Jan 6 2009, 03:20 PM)
Hie sharon, am here to leave you a feedback!

So far (after 2 weeks) of using those ampoules, i can see my troubles are getting lesser! firstly, pimples/acnes, it was really miracle, i no longer hvn pimples right now! and guess what, i only use 2 bottles of purifying yet i can see the results already!

then my oily face no longer that oily already! i also use 2 bottles of mandarine only, but the problem have reduced....and also scars (clarifying)....

Even my boyfriend also said my face are getting clearer, brighter..after one week i using it..lols..

Overall, i must say, it was seriously a good try on the ampoules, and i enjoy using it. will order more once i finished all.
Btw, can my bro use my purifying? He got lotsa acnes too, and he hope to get rid of them..
Dear, thank u soo much for the feedback! Im so glad u like the ampoules too

Glad to hear the excellent comment from ur bf thumbup.gif

Yes, ur bro can try the purifying ampoules for his pimples as they have antiseptic properties biggrin.gif
TSsharon1604
post Jan 7 2009, 09:47 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(daneko @ Jan 7 2009, 02:13 PM)
Hey Sharon, I have received the ampoules on monday already, sorry for this late reply. I just came back from holiday, going to try it by today.
Btw, what's the tracking number of my friend's ampoules ya?
hey daneko
Already sent u a pm on this
hope she will receive it blush.gif

QUOTE(Snowee @ Jan 7 2009, 06:56 PM)
Hi Sharon,

I would like to find out which ampoule should I use with my below skin problem:

-  Face ~ Old Acne scars
-  Back body ~ Blemishes (fair skin) and sometimes with pimples

Please pm me.  TQ
elloz snowee, I have pm-ed u the suitable ampoules...let me know if u're interested biggrin.gif
TSsharon1604
post Jan 9 2009, 09:48 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(WPS @ Jan 9 2009, 12:24 PM)
hey dear..i've bought the gold serum ampoule.wat's the proper procedure in using the ampoules?i've dry and barely sensitive skin with oil seeds and dark eye cycles. thanks.

Added on January 9, 2009, 12:33 pmbtw i'm daneko's friend and she introduced me to these ampoules.i've just received the ampoules today.thanks sharon for the fast service.
Hi there
the proper procedure is something like face ampoules...I have Pm-ed u already

Thanks for informing & hope u find the gold ampoules useful notworthy.gif
TSsharon1604
post Jan 11 2009, 10:00 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(sakura1612 @ Jan 10 2009, 11:35 PM)
hey dear
interested in ur ampoules...

can recommend wad ampoules for me to use ?
my skin is dry until its oily.. hope u get wat i mean lol

i hav lots of blackheads and scars, uneven skin tone ..

hope u can pm me ur recommendation n the price for it wub.gif

appreciate it very much thx
I have recommended the suitable ampoules to suit your skin - mainly the collagen, hydrating, purifying & clarifying
Also Pm-ed the price brows.gif help yourself thumbup.gif

QUOTE(~*pepper*~ @ Jan 11 2009, 12:10 AM)
hello ^^
would like to enquire on ampoules for milia, eye dark circle, hydration.
i have some black head at cheek and nose area too
anything which covers all the above for me?

thanks ~
You can try the gold ampoules which covers most of the problems. Otherwise u can opt for the eye pouch ampoules for eye dark circle & purifying ampoules for blackhead, hydratin to hydrate your pretty skin thumbup.gif
Let me know if u're interested with the ampoules & looking for your favourable reply yaaa notworthy.gif
TSsharon1604
post Jan 12 2009, 11:00 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(delidell @ Jan 12 2009, 09:44 AM)
hi Sharon, i'm new here..saw all the interesting products here but confuse which to choose.
I have acne, dehydrating skin and pigmentation problem. face complexion also dull..how to improve? pls recommend thx..oh ya..the most imp..pls quote along with yr current promo price
hey pretty girl, the price I have put in the 1st thread brows.gif the suitable ampoules have already PM-ed u - hope u find them useful to your skin type notworthy.gif nod.gif
TSsharon1604
post Jan 13 2009, 11:53 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(janetan @ Jan 13 2009, 01:47 AM)
hihi, my skin is full of acne and scar. Understood from your advice is purifying,clarifying,vitamin C and gold serum?
Please give some guideline ho to apply all the 4 ampoules oh?

Please quote me the best price as large purchase oh, please send to me urgently as i need to have a pretty face on CNY...hehe...

1) 1 box of purifying
2) 1 box of clarifying
3) 1 box of vitamin C
4) 1 box of gold serum
5) 1 box of slimming

Added on January 13, 2009, 7:40 amhihi,i am 27 year old and my skin type is surface oily but inner is dry, having acne and scars too. Can i use gold serum on my face?

Please quote me the lists below and your payment info
1) 1 box purifying
2) 1 box clarifying
3) 1 box vit c
4) 1 box mandarin orange
5) 1 box slimming

Quote me with best price yea as large purchase and hope to get all the product asap..hehe.. smile.gif
ello my pretty one, I have noted down & have sent u a pm regarding this. For the gold ampoules - would advised u to avoid if oily skin. But this also depends on individual skin, some ppl even though with oily combination skin still find them very very suitable. In case if u wan, can try 1-2 bottle first. Never try, never know biggrin.gif

Btw, what's with the mandarin orange ampoule drool.gif looking forward to Chinese New Year eh? laugh.gif

QUOTE(rainwen @ Jan 13 2009, 10:33 PM)
sharon!.i received the items dy...sorry for the mistake yea..
today i used the 1st bottle which is soothing..it's so much til i keep on apply n apply on my face til dry..
at 1st, i feel quite sticky but after it dry/should i say totally absorb into my skin..i feel my skin become very smooth.....
will keep up-date with you ..stay tune...
yay!! Thanks for informing hottie!! I hope u will like the ampoules & find them useful. was a bit worried when u told me it didnt arrived sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sharon1604: Jan 15 2009, 09:44 AM
TSsharon1604
post Jan 16 2009, 08:16 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(marsha liz @ Jan 15 2009, 10:14 AM)
muaks..i received the parcel..in tip top condition dear...thanks for the super fast action...cant wait to try...btw at 1st i tot u make mistake on my order when i saw the masks..as u said my order kinda confused...hahaha..thank you so much for the free masks. muaks2
thank u dear...for ur support notworthy.gif ...I hope u like them....wanna surprise u hehe
QUOTE(zulkay @ Jan 15 2009, 12:39 PM)
SHARON,

I WOULD LIKE TO BUY THE GOLD AMPOULE. I PREFER COD. PM ME
Ok...already pm-ed u boss

QUOTE(shwuey @ Jan 16 2009, 02:13 PM)
Hi sharon,

I have tried using the gold serum alone for 3 days and I can see the pores smaller and my skin refined. It's effective! I think this product is good in improving the texture of ur skin. rclxms.gif

However, for my case, the additional purifying ampoule will be more effective for the pimples. 

Thanks sharon for being patient with a fussy customer like me and also thanks for the great products!  tongue.gif
A recomended efficient and generous seller. Will give lotsa freebies if you buy more.  thumbup.gif
thanks dear...absolutely love dealing with u ...I sincerely hope u like the free gifts...thank u notworthy.gif

TSsharon1604
post Jan 18 2009, 09:53 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(AQuek @ Jan 16 2009, 11:59 PM)
Feedback after using the gold serum for 2 weeks.  Already used 4 vials.
Result:
Forehead - white heads reduced, skin refined & smoother
Cheek - smaller pores, smoother and no more peeling
Cheek bone & eye - no visible improvement on pigmentation and dark eye ring
Overall - skin refined, more radiant and smoother

I have just placed the 2nd order for 3 more boxes of amp for my acne scar and pigmentation.  Hope to see more improvement. 

Sharon is my recommended seller who are efficient, friendly and patient.  Will continue support her.
thank u very much dear notworthy.gif I hope u'll continue to stay that radiant ya!! Continue to use consistently to stay youthful & radiant. Love ya babe!! muahssss wub.gif
TSsharon1604
post Jan 20 2009, 09:12 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(janetan @ Jan 19 2009, 09:55 PM)
hi sharon, please let me know if i would like to order 1 box of gold serum,how much is that? any freebies for me as regular customer leh?hehe
hey gal, i'm giving u a special rate
PMed u on this notworthy.gif

QUOTE(1babeshop @ Jan 20 2009, 12:41 PM)
HI sharon, my skin got pores and pigmentation, also blackheads. which one do you recommend?
pretty babe, u can try the mandarin, purifying and whitening....how to use and all I have PM-ed u liao...wheeeeeeeee laugh.gif
TSsharon1604
post Jan 22 2009, 09:01 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Kaylara @ Jan 21 2009, 09:51 AM)
Hai sharon, which one better to me.... my skin oily n pigmentation. If i bankin tonite when i can get the parcel ?
Hi dear...banking tonight - i will send out tmr & u receive next day biggrin.gif

QUOTE(saly_124 @ Jan 21 2009, 10:10 PM)
sharon..
juz wan 2 ask u something...
after using the ampoules...my skin turn to be flaky.why it's happen?
FYI, i'm using purifying+mandarin and rotate with vit c n clarifying the other nite...
how can i fix it?should i stop for a while?

little bit worried because when i apply my foundation, after some time..
my skin doesn't look flawless because of the flaky skin....''haihh''

by the way, i can see that my scar is lighten, biggrin.gif
hey dear...already pmed u the magic tricks to solve the problem ...kindly check ya! Am happy to hear the scar lighten...consistently use for better effects yea

QUOTE(nov @ Jan 22 2009, 10:45 AM)
hi sharon, i have oily skin, large pores, acne & dark scars. which one do you recommend?thankss
dear...already got back to u regarding the suitable ampoules to use...looking forward to hear from u soon..muahsssss!
TSsharon1604
post Jan 23 2009, 11:18 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(mypurple @ Jan 23 2009, 01:34 PM)
Hi Sharon, I've received my parcel this morning. The 2 boxes of ampoules are in good conditions. I applied the mandarine ampoules on my face and nose which have large pores. And i don't feel oily at all, coz my face is always super oily! Can't wait to see the results. Just hope to have a nice and radiant face during CNY! HEhe.
Anyway, it's nice dealing with you. Happy Chinese New Year!
hey dear
finally yea!! So sorry bout that....100000x apologies notworthy.gif
Hope u have a nice & pretty face during CNY ! yay!
Absolutely glad knowing u & dealing with u

Happy Chinese New Year!!! thumbup.gif
TSsharon1604
post Jan 24 2009, 12:04 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(mypurple @ Jan 23 2009, 11:51 PM)
Hi Sharon,

I applied mandarin ampoule this afternoon, followed by spf foundation. Coz i was rushing out for work, and i was looking in the mirror every hour at work! LOL.
Guess what?!
In within 5 hours, i can see my pores diminishing! wow...what a fast effect! My face becomes less oily after the mandarine ampoules. Can't wait for my second application!
Will update u again on my improvement.
Good night! Happy Chinese New YEar!
That is AWESOME babe! I'm glad to hear that....very very glad rclxms.gif
use consistently to maintain that effect & do update me from time to time on the improvement...cant wait!

till then...Happy Chinese New Year to you too!

muaks muaks! wub.gif
TSsharon1604
post Jan 30 2009, 11:06 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(hypposue @ Jan 30 2009, 05:58 PM)
Hi Sharon,

You're super efficient. I just paid you yesterday & i have received your items today.

Thanks for the super fast delivery. I will try it tonite.

I will let you know the progress.

Thanks again!
thank u dear...thank u for ur support notworthy.gif
Hope you look great after using the ampoules....do let us all know if they are effective on u yea....thanks a million for choosing to buy from here.... notworthy.gif
TSsharon1604
post Feb 1 2009, 01:16 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(arina_spain @ Feb 1 2009, 12:50 AM)
wuuhu!! i've taken a longgg time to read all posts in ur thread! hehe! btw, i;m interested! i have acne prone skin (but currently is under controlled due to monrose) and lots n lots of acne marks (the dark colour ones). maybe the purifying, clarifying n vit c ampoules  suitable for me? how to use it? pm me  tongue.gif
hello darlingggg, I have already Pm-ed u.....seems like u did lotsa research & know what is best for u eh?? the 3 choices are an absolute favourites among the forumers here....kindly check ur pm yaaa thumbup.gif
TSsharon1604
post Feb 1 2009, 10:42 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(hanaberry @ Feb 1 2009, 08:33 PM)
Hi sharon, still remember me?
i've used the mandarine, purifying & whitening ampoules n after 2 weeks my skin feels really smooth, esp my nose! no 'biji-biji' feeling anymore. my skin color is even too ^^

but there's still some pimple scars that wont fade yet..
should i try clarifying?

hmm, i wanna top up my ampoules, hehe ^^
i'll sent u pm then ^^
hi pretty...glad to hear the EXCELLENT feedback.....u're definitely welcome to try the clarifying ampoules of course! rclxms.gif
already got ur pm....kindly check ya laugh.gif

QUOTE(arina_spain @ Feb 1 2009, 08:45 PM)
sharon, ive alredi transferred money 2 ur acc. details in pm blush.gif
already got the payment, bos...thank u very much ......Will include some freebies for u to surprise u....wuhuu! brows.gif
TSsharon1604
post Feb 3 2009, 09:30 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(janetan @ Feb 3 2009, 12:56 AM)
sharon, already transfer the money to you d...hope to receive the things asap oh..coz too excited to try it..
yes darling...i have received them.....thanks much & I shall update u on that biggrin.gif

QUOTE(arina_spain @ Feb 3 2009, 01:03 PM)
sharon all d ampoules arrived safely today. thumbup.gif  i'm gonna try them n come back 2 give my testimonial.

nice dealing with u sharon notworthy.gif  and thanks a lot for the free gifts! i love it! wub.gif
that's great sweetie....thanks for informing.....I hope they will give u an excellent results laugh.gif
QUOTE(kaizen18 @ Feb 3 2009, 01:20 PM)
hi..

need your advice on which ampoules are right for me... i have combination skin.. oily on the t-zone & large pores... rarely have pimples but got some old pimples scars on my cheek, uneven skin color, dark circle around my eyes, thin laugh line near my mouth & thin lines under my eyes..  icon_question.gif

hey there...i have pm-ed u the suitable ampoules thumbup.gif
TSsharon1604
post Feb 5 2009, 11:04 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(kaizen18 @ Feb 5 2009, 05:15 AM)
hi sharon..

wud like to try ampoules from u..

1 box = mandarin x 5 & eye pouch x 5
1 box = collagen x 5 & whitening x 5
1 box = vitamin c x 5 & clarifying x 5
3 FOC vial = bust ampoules
2 FOC mask = volcano ash x 1 & sheep placenta fruit juice x 1

can ah mix like that?
if ok.. can PM me your banking details for payment?...

thanks icon_rolleyes.gif
Yup can mix as u like..have already pm-ed u

QUOTE(thinkpink @ Feb 5 2009, 12:22 PM)
hi sharon..

want to repeat order.. already pm you the order and banking details.

Just want to share my experience, the ampoules really work to me, my mum and my sister. everybody so happy ok..
Sharon is a recommended seller, her ampoules really work and she's really efficient and generous! so order from her now!
yay babe! noted ur order...u sure know the way to my heart .....will pm u now honey laugh.gif

QUOTE(amyhaffiza @ Feb 5 2009, 02:09 PM)
dear, just received the amp.... yeah so... can i wear clarifying during a day.. and hydrating n collagen at nite?
hey babe
im gonna pm u now

53 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.1282sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:47 PM