139 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Cosmetics wts-wow! my skin is SMOOTH,CLEAR,FAIR now!, Ampoules at RM16/box! PROMO!

TSsharon1604
post Feb 18 2010, 06:34 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(fk2222 @ Feb 18 2010, 10:48 AM)
Price: 1 box @ RM30 RM25 inclusive registered postage within Peninsula Msia + Free 1 pc caviar serum worth RM5 + Free 1pc Ice Spring Mask worth RM2.50 + 1 packet rose flower powder mask worth RM8

HI dear, I want collagen flavour der...hehe remember me? I'm ur previous buyer...got more benefits?

pm me ur bank details and postage
hello dear
of coz i remember u biggrin.gif
yes i pm u now

Do check out my new hyaluronic acid serum for dry skin ya

have a nice day!
joekruger
post Feb 18 2010, 08:29 PM

113 posts

hi sharon,

check ur pm. thanks
TSsharon1604
post Feb 18 2010, 09:06 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(joekruger @ Feb 18 2010, 08:29 PM)
hi sharon,

check ur pm. thanks
hey joekruger

sorry i almost forgot to reply yr pm
i have now replied u
do check and have a nice day! thumbup.gif
winterkaikai
post Feb 19 2010, 09:44 AM

Hi Sharon

Received the parcel yesterday morning. Wow ALL are in GOOD Condition ^^ and thanks for so much freebies ^^ Recommended seller!!
Soothing ampoule and gold serum are great!! normally i after i pick the white n blackheads my face sure very red de.. but after use the soothing was wow.. redness all gone^^ love it^^
TSsharon1604
post Feb 19 2010, 11:51 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(winterkaikai @ Feb 19 2010, 09:44 AM)
Hi Sharon

Received the parcel yesterday morning. Wow ALL are in GOOD Condition ^^ and thanks for so much freebies ^^ Recommended seller!!
Soothing ampoule and gold serum are great!! normally i after i pick the white n blackheads my face sure very red de.. but after use the soothing was wow.. redness all gone^^ love it^^
hey winter

glad it arrived safety and thanks for informing dear!

use them consistently & enjoy the attention of flawless skin
hahaha

happy CNY!!!
fk2222
post Feb 20 2010, 11:45 AM

258 posts

Hey dear, I hav received your items already. In perfect condition thanks a lot.
pinkjambu
post Feb 20 2010, 01:18 PM

received ur item yest..thanks again for da free gifts.. rclxms.gif
yun2
post Feb 20 2010, 01:44 PM

45 posts

Hi dear, can PM me how to use the serum and ampoule? Interested in Hyaluronic acid serum and purifying ampoule! Thanks!
TSsharon1604
post Feb 20 2010, 11:40 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(fk2222 @ Feb 20 2010, 11:45 AM)
Hey dear, I hav received your items already. In perfect condition thanks a lot.
hi dear

noted
thanks for informing and have a great day!

QUOTE(pinkjambu @ Feb 20 2010, 01:18 PM)
received ur item yest..thanks again for da free gifts.. rclxms.gif
hehehe
noted
hope u like them

QUOTE(yun2 @ Feb 20 2010, 01:44 PM)
Hi dear, can PM me how to use the serum and ampoule? Interested in Hyaluronic acid serum and purifying ampoule! Thanks!
hi hi
ok
i pm u now
winterkaikai
post Feb 21 2010, 02:44 PM

Hi Sharon

Im here to repeat my order^^

I bought half box of clarifying n soothing previously n i found it is very good tat it had lighten my acne scar n soothes my sensitive skin.

I would like to order another

1box clarifying
1box soothing

Oh and also 1 box of the new Ceutical Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Pls let me have your best price, location: Selangor.

TQTQ
e2fashion
post Feb 21 2010, 03:18 PM

Hi sharon check your pm

yun2
post Feb 21 2010, 05:49 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(sharon1604 @ Feb 20 2010, 11:40 PM)

hi hi
ok
i pm u now
Sharon, haven't received your PM? sweat.gif
shazz79
post Feb 21 2010, 06:08 PM

hi.. would u recommend me what is the best ampoule for my skin condition :

1. very deep acne scar - had severe acne before.
2. sensitive
3. sometime i had breakout especially too stress or menses.
4. whitehead/blackhead

Appreciate ur response.
objectretrieval
post Feb 21 2010, 08:13 PM

20 posts

Hi, Sharon! I bought 4 types of ampoules from u before. I tried only 2 already (been very busy). I like the purifying ampoules. They could really control the appearance of acne. There are less pimples on my skin when I used them now.

But I don't like the clarifying ampoules. I found them too thin, almost like water! You couldn't feel anything! You can't feel anything working either. Just like applying water on your face. Thin consistency, clear, odourless. I was wondering whether I got a bad batch or something...

Anyway, looking forward to dealing with u again soon. Bye!
TSsharon1604
post Feb 21 2010, 09:06 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(winterkaikai @ Feb 21 2010, 02:44 PM)
Hi Sharon
Im here to repeat my order^^

I bought half box of clarifying n soothing previously n i found it is very good tat it had lighten my acne scar n soothes my sensitive skin.

I would like to order another

1box clarifying
1box soothing

Oh and also 1 box of the new Ceutical Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Pls let me have your best price, location: Selangor.
TQTQ
hey hey dear
ok got it i will check my pm soon!
glad u like the clarifying and soothing ampoules
and ok i will pm u the total together with the ceutical hyaluronic acid serum
have a nice day ya!!!

QUOTE(e2fashion @ Feb 21 2010, 03:18 PM)
Hi sharon check your pm
ok bosss!

QUOTE(yun2 @ Feb 21 2010, 05:49 PM)
Sharon, haven't received your PM?  sweat.gif
sorry sorry
i already replied
u can check notworthy.gif

QUOTE(shazz79 @ Feb 21 2010, 06:08 PM)
hi.. would u recommend me what is the best ampoule for my skin condition :

1. very deep acne scar - had severe acne before.
2. sensitive
3. sometime i had breakout especially too stress or menses.
4. whitehead/blackhead

Appreciate ur response.
hey hey
ok i will pm u soon

QUOTE(objectretrieval @ Feb 21 2010, 08:13 PM)
Hi, Sharon! I bought 4 types of ampoules from u before. I tried only 2 already (been very busy). I like the purifying ampoules. They could really control the appearance of acne. There are less pimples on my skin when I used them now.

But I don't like the clarifying ampoules. I found them too thin, almost like water! You couldn't feel anything! You can't feel anything working either. Just like applying water on your face. Thin consistency, clear, odourless. I was wondering whether I got a bad batch or something...

hey dear
u didnt get the wrong batch
the clarifying ampoules are thinner in texture
in fact we prefer it thinner so it can absorb onto skin faster
it's like water because water absorption onto our system is far better than any other consistency
do try again and let us knw - u should be seeing a faster effect due to its absorption
hope to deal with u again yaaaa

thanks for the feedback! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by sharon1604: Feb 21 2010, 09:06 PM
winterkaikai
post Feb 23 2010, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(objectretrieval @ Feb 21 2010, 08:13 PM)

Hi

I would like to share the experience after purchased and consumed the ampoules and serum.
i just used these for a few days

Gold Serum - My complexion is smoother and less oily.
Soothing - Redness disappeared
Clarifying - Acne scar obviously lighten.
purifying - My brother's pimples on forehead are less bumpy. Redness on the nose are oso cleared.

Overall everything are starting to improve^^

^^ i oso ordered the whitening ampoule for my mom as she has some dark spots.

Sharon you are great, the ampoules are affordable yet good results. My uncle used to go for facial every month as he has oily face and the ampoules from saloon costs him very expensive, and now i can share the serum and ampoules with him too^^

U know wat. My aunt bring her son to cellnique for facial as he has pimples all over the face, his face has improved n almost all acne cleared, BUT she said the serum costs Rm50 per 3ml bottle and she bought 1 box @@
yun2
post Feb 23 2010, 02:25 PM

45 posts

Hi dearie! Received my parcel with thanks! And thanks for the lovely free gifts smile.gif
winterkaikai
post Feb 23 2010, 02:38 PM

Hi Sharon

I would like to ask whether im using the correct way ya

Ya my acne scar 80% disappeared. Still can see abit. the infection part (i accidentally squeeze too hard) from dark red to light red edi^^ just oni in 3days oo.

My regime is after washing face -> ampoule (morning gold serum, night clarifying) , i din wear any make up n moisturizer wor.. coz no moisturizer suits me..

If i get the actizen 2moro i will
wash -> ampoule -> refining gel2 -> Hydration Moisture-> sunblock

facial at home (once a week)
wash -> steam -> Cosway Black mask (use to peel off the blackhead and face hair) -> pick abit (not recommended) ->then ampoule (soothing) coz after pick sure very red-> mask (watever) then done

I do for my brother (coz he got pimple & scar) same facial, but he morning purifying, night clarifying.

i duno correct onot but this works on me. Sharon could you please advise?

Thanks very much ya^^
su601
post Feb 23 2010, 03:48 PM

hi dear, i received the ampoules today.
very fast service. smile.gif
TSsharon1604
post Feb 23 2010, 10:38 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(winterkaikai @ Feb 23 2010, 10:09 AM)
Hi

I would like to share the experience after purchased and consumed the ampoules and serum.
i just used these for a few days

Gold Serum - My complexion is smoother and less oily.
Soothing - Redness disappeared
Clarifying - Acne scar obviously lighten.
purifying - My brother's pimples on forehead are less bumpy. Redness on the nose are oso cleared.

Overall everything are starting to improve^^

^^ i oso ordered the whitening ampoule for my mom as she has some dark spots.

Sharon you are great, the ampoules are affordable yet good results. My uncle used to go for facial every month as he has oily face and the ampoules from saloon costs him very expensive, and now i can share the serum and ampoules with him too^^

U know wat. My aunt bring her son to cellnique for facial as he has pimples all over the face, his face has improved n almost all acne cleared, BUT she said the serum costs Rm50 per 3ml bottle and she bought 1 box @@
ahhahahahah
dear...thanks for the detailed feedback!!!
love u for that...muahs!!muahsssssss!!
glad all yr family members like them
in fact, i think most of us would like to use something that cost less but effective which we hardly find over the shelf at shops....be it @ supermarket or our local drugstore
this is mainly due to expensive packaging we all paid & the advertisement by the product companies
so, with this product - no advertisement needed, u dont pay for nicer packaging....which concludes: savings! savings! savings!!

QUOTE(yun2 @ Feb 23 2010, 02:25 PM)
Hi dearie! Received my parcel with thanks! And thanks for the lovely free gifts smile.gif
hey yun2 honey
thanks for informing yea

QUOTE(winterkaikai @ Feb 23 2010, 02:38 PM)
Hi Sharon

I would like to ask whether im using the correct way ya

Ya my acne scar 80% disappeared. Still can see abit. the infection part (i accidentally squeeze too hard) from dark red to light red edi^^ just oni in 3days oo.

My regime is after washing face -> ampoule (morning gold serum, night clarifying) , i din wear any make up n moisturizer wor.. coz no moisturizer suits me..

If i get the actizen 2moro i will
wash -> ampoule -> refining gel2 -> Hydration Moisture-> sunblock

facial at home (once a week)
wash -> steam -> Cosway Black mask (use to peel off the blackhead and face hair) -> pick abit (not recommended) ->then ampoule (soothing) coz after pick sure very red-> mask (watever) then done

I do for my brother (coz he got pimple & scar) same facial, but he morning purifying, night clarifying.

i duno correct onot but this works on me. Sharon could you please advise?
Thanks very much ya^^
hi dear
i pm u the secrets of my trade
haha
ok check yr pm soon thumbup.gif

QUOTE(su601 @ Feb 23 2010, 03:48 PM)
hi dear, i received the ampoules today.
very fast service.  smile.gif
thanks for informing su601
hope u find them useful
muaks!!!!

139 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top