[WTS] ~Miniature Lovers..~, Clinique happy 15ml, CK Euphoria Spring.

shwuey
post Jan 16 2009, 01:56 PM

I just received my minis.
This is my first time seeing them in small size and they are super duper cute!
I love them. rclxm9.gif

Estee Lauder Pure White Linen Light Breeze. Love the smell. I actually smell it once quite some time ago at counter and fell in love straight away. Now I finally smelt it again. It's like falling love again. wub.gif

Marc Jacobs Daisy. My first time smelling it. A bit of sweet and fresh. Love it. Coz I cant take too sweet ones. And this is perfect. Cant wait to put it on. lust.gif

Ck in2u for Him. A gift for my bf. Recomended by sindarela since my bf loves fresh and light smell like acqua di gio and 212. And this one smells good. Hope he will like it. I just open it to smell and now the smell is all over. Nice! Thanks for the recomendation sindarela. thumbup.gif

Reson I buy minis is because I don't put on perfume everyday so I dun need a big bottle, the cute mini shape and being able to try many perfumes at an affordable price. rclxms.gif

Lastly, my compliments for Sindarela. She is really a good and efficient seller. She offers very competitive price. I can say the lowest here. And she's so patient with my never ending questions too. I will definitely come back again for my next purchase. Perhaps Vera Wang Flower Princess and DKNY Be Delicious. Hope you still have them by then. tongue.gif

0.0319sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:24 PM