When is Singapore released date for Iphone?, and price?

skylancer
post Jul 23 2008, 12:25 PM

196 posts

It will be release on september...so hope the price will not going too high~
skylancer
post Aug 24 2008, 04:25 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(pop_enygma @ Aug 24 2008, 01:13 PM)
Hey all... I've got my sealed iPhone 3G from Singapore.  I repeat, "Sealed unit from Singapore!''

I have successfully activate it using US iTunes account and it works perfectly with Malaysian sim cards (Maxis, Celcom & Digi).  rclxm9.gif

For those who planning to get it from Singapore, there's nothing to be worried...

Let makes the family bigger...
When u take into malaysia u didnt kena check by custom?or kena tax or what?
i also getting it from sg by my friend but dunno need how to do it...what i worried is abt the plan
skylancer
post Aug 25 2008, 05:27 PM

196 posts

your guyz iphone didnt been open to activated by the telco first when sign the singtel plan?how come can have a sealed 1?
its no need to unlocked anymore?why all of your iphone buy from singapore can use m'sia telco sim directly?and m'sia telco 3G also functioning?
THANKS! biggrin.gif
skylancer
post Aug 30 2008, 05:11 AM

196 posts

Guyz...want to ask if i buy a iphone 3G with singtel contract is it alrdy unlocked?or no?or it alrdy can use for malaysia sim?
How is it?hope can have a explain from all expert user~ biggrin.gif
skylancer
post Aug 31 2008, 06:10 PM

196 posts

u sign up the plan...then u pay the bill every months without using?
skylancer
post Sep 4 2008, 08:27 PM

196 posts

what i worry is...if i buy iphone with contract...who use the plan with me cry.gif
because if sign the contract you are only can get the very cheaper iphone...
but if no people use for me...i need to paid it without any use cry.gif cry.gif
haizzzzzzzz yawn.gif

0.0233sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:27 AM