When is Singapore released date for Iphone?, and price?

Masamune
post Aug 7 2008, 12:21 AM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

LoL..
I wonder one day in the future you can ban users from entering your forum..
Then SOB like ajul can't come in and bother..
Masamune
post Aug 7 2008, 02:38 AM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

Hey...malaysian can buy iphone in singapore anot hehe.. tongue.gif
Well..i can ask my uncle to buy... rclxms.gif
But still no word whether its unlocked... sad.gif
If unlocked..expensive abit also nvm la...
Hopefully unlocked..
Pls unlocked....
Now my face is like this thinking of iphone.. cry.gif
If singapore unlocked..my face will be like this rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Masamune
post Aug 7 2008, 09:06 AM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

Well...do you guys think there's any chance it will be an unlocked model? biggrin.gif
Masamune
post Aug 7 2008, 04:13 PM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

QUOTE(ringrong @ Aug 7 2008, 12:19 PM)
Anyway, just take a chill pill while waiting for the s'pore launch, if it's going to be locked, they might just ask for an unlocking fee, doesn't make sense to lock it for use in such a small island. I'm hoping it'll be unlocked out of the box thou!
Hope so lor...unlocked model are great..

QUOTE(westthen @ Aug 7 2008, 02:05 PM)
but then we will have our chance to get a lock-ed set cheaper and easier compared to now
I really don't want to get a locked model and then unlocked it legally..
Its better to get a legally unlocked one for future purposes..
Btw,,what makes u think singapore will sell cheap locked models...??LOL
Masamune
post Aug 7 2008, 05:10 PM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

Lets just hope the phone wont be too expensive la..
Hope around RM3000 for unlocked..haha
Masamune
post Aug 7 2008, 06:19 PM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

WooHoo..i see Singapore!!!
Haha..i'm going there on the 21st August..
Gonna join in on the craziness..haha
Masamune
post Aug 8 2008, 09:20 AM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

I'm going there on the 21st august haha..
Gonna join in on the launch on 22nd haha..
Masamune
post Aug 8 2008, 12:19 PM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

@tinkerbel
Yeah it is..if i don't think its expensive i long ago also buy lor.. sad.gif
I iPhone 1st gen also dun have...keep seeing ppl now sell 16GB 2.2k++
If like that i prefer add abit to get 3G wan la... biggrin.gif

I have an apple fetish...but i own ZERO apple products...
Why?Because expensive la.. cry.gif
Somemore you think i don't think its expensive..
I didn't say i going there to buy also...
I say JOIN IN the launch ma..
I like to see iPhone.. laugh.gif
Go holiday cannot ah... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Masamune: Aug 8 2008, 12:20 PM
Masamune
post Aug 8 2008, 03:07 PM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

LoL...malaysia is many many things behind singapore if you count the iphone out..
Masamune
post Aug 8 2008, 09:34 PM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

Lol..i'll be there on 21 august..
Visit uncle and just holiday..
Purposely choose that date haha...
Want to line up together meh..I not sure buying also...
Masamune
post Aug 9 2008, 12:17 AM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

I can ask my uncle who stays in singapore to buy ma..
You mean there's a prepaid version??
So got possibility unlocked??
Masamune
post Aug 9 2008, 01:20 AM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

LoL...if locked i dowan....But don't mind i guess..haha
Anyway..what u doing in sg?
Student or working...
Masamune
post Aug 10 2008, 08:21 PM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

Do let us know about the price in sg yah... smile.gif
Masamune
post Aug 19 2008, 07:28 PM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

Yeah..i agree with string..
Why go all the trouble to block your own country's SIM and let SIM in other country pass?
Masamune
post Aug 21 2008, 02:56 PM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

Yeah but if it's unlocked it'll be easier..
Many ppl have relative there in singapore..
Like I myself have an uncle there..
Maybe if he said the plan is reasonable he'll get the iphone for me lorl..haha
Masamune
post Aug 21 2008, 06:38 PM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

Yeah..let us know whether its unlocked tonight!!!
LoL...is anybody there lining up now??
Haha..
Masamune
post Aug 22 2008, 12:48 AM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

Lol..anyboy can tell the condition there??
Use iphone to come LYN..
Masamune
post Aug 22 2008, 02:03 AM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

Aiyo...still no one got their hands on SingTel's iPhone? sad.gif
Masamune
post Aug 23 2008, 12:42 AM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

Whoa..thats great!!
Can be used MY sims!

Added on August 23, 2008, 12:47 amGot one link below to iphone3g malaysia lol..
Dunno whether its true or not..

This post has been edited by Masamune: Aug 23 2008, 12:47 AM
Masamune
post Aug 23 2008, 01:06 AM

Just A Kid
1,228 posts

eh loiusmhc..u work in singapore..
You think the plans offered is reasonable ah?
And usually how much u use?
If not reasonable cannot ask my uncle to help sign..

0.0325sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:33 AM