LYN Flirting Corner V13

RubyF
post Jul 24 2008, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 24 2008, 12:07 AM)
I snatched you.

Ok where were we. You're studying what btw?
I let you know one day.
RubyF
post Jul 24 2008, 12:15 AM

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 24 2008, 12:11 AM)
Hun will you let me know?  blush.gif

*brb*
oh yes dear blush.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 24 2008, 12:11 AM)
.................... shocking.gif awesome !!!!!!!!!!

did luby tell this jokes to frens and family  ohmy.gif ?

.__________.

neeks no laugh pun

Added on July 24, 2008, 12:18 am
QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 24 2008, 12:14 AM)
If you're planning on a student union against Malaysia's education system, trust me, i'm out.

Haiya.....what's there to hide.. sweat.gif
Na i'm lowly educated and incompetent for doing something lik dat.

Dont wait to spoil surprise mah. biggrin.gif

Hows your plan to cruise over here? Had everything in mind already?

This post has been edited by RubyF: Jul 24 2008, 12:18 AM
RubyF
post Jul 24 2008, 12:26 AM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 24 2008, 12:21 AM)
Browsing....got some...but still i want to apply more and varied my choice. But most likely i will end up there.

What surprise ni.....bukannya kerja untuk CIA juga.....
Oooo i see. Still searching hor.

Lol just to keep you guessing mah...

Night is still young...

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jul 24 2008, 12:22 AM)
it's seem like luby rarely makes ppl laugh in jokes laugh.gif

well i need to sleep now g' nite evelibody wave.gif
luby will NEVER GIVE UP laugh.gif

nites neeks biggrin.gif
RubyF
post Jul 24 2008, 12:34 AM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 24 2008, 12:29 AM)
Goodnite nicks....

And chill k.
Haiz, this tactic used by women never impresses me but however if you would like to make me guess, i will say it had to do with programming language.
Dont haiz lah. Ruby will not attempt impressing anyone in teh forumz.

Hmm interesting.
There's a conspiracy theory as said by tiger.

People in here basically thinks i'm a guy.
i was thought to be older than dirt, people are giving me numbers like 24>x>30 hahahaha...
Now you think i do IT...
RubyF
post Jul 24 2008, 12:46 AM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 24 2008, 12:42 AM)
Must IT be one gender job?

Haiya.....you do really take and buy people's word seriously....

*hugs* everything is alright, so there is nothnig to conspire about k....
No lah... aiya it's fun lar pein. tongue.gif
This is the internet. i can be anything i like, no?
You wont know anything about me until you meet me in person right? wink.gif
Btw, thanks!

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 24 2008, 12:45 AM)
g`morning people
morningggggg
RubyF
post Jul 24 2008, 01:15 AM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 24 2008, 12:54 AM)
You're always serious thats why.

Yes you can be anyone not anything, you like, but don't be someone that people hates to be with it. Besides, i really think you do fine here cuma, you're easy to bully or to be picked on but then nothing serious...as it is all for the lulz..

Oklah...brb...i got to watch comedy then play game.
i are srs? arent you the one who's being srs? laugh.gif

oh? anything, yes i'm saying ANYTHING. i personally think it's fine to be someone that people hates (oops, to a certain extent if they get too furious laugh.gif ) to be with in HERE and also for the lulz. Amen if somebody is to be dismayed/disheartened. fine as it is for i to feel/want/have the need to be/doing w/e w/o a doubt and so do others are eligible to do so. getting picked miyte be something new if you're wondering wot clowns are making a fool of themselves for.

tehh internutz dearrrrrr

lol see you around biggrin.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 24 2008, 12:54 AM)
I had tomatoes for dinner, big round red tomatoes brows.gif
shocking.gif
RubyF
post Jul 24 2008, 01:28 AM

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 24 2008, 01:17 AM)
yeap, it came togeher with my lamb shank biggrin.gif
a round tomato, cut into 1/2... brows.gif
waaaaaa blooodddddd

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 24 2008, 01:18 AM)
Er.....i thought you know i always play play with you? sad.gif

Er...why Ruby so angry tonite.....
shocking.gif birdie can you do a direct translation into layman's for me? ><

no no pein! you got the wrong message again. i'm perfectly cool.
i like you, you're a kind soul altho we myte be very different in everything.
i cant get angry at you what and definitely i'm not neither can i blame you for assuming w/e that is untrue on me because i never intend to reveal much. you're fine as you are. i see you in your best (and not when you mock at me). yes, it's a fact i oni get angry if i'm constantly getting mocked and IF i allow myself to sink into that kind of emotion lol bleh no worries.

come sayang back tongue.gif

Added on July 24, 2008, 1:29 am
QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 24 2008, 01:26 AM)
No la pal just being emotional at times lol. laugh.gif Uh.
dont lar emo dear blush.gif

This post has been edited by RubyF: Jul 24 2008, 01:29 AM
RubyF
post Jul 24 2008, 01:34 AM

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 24 2008, 01:31 AM)
Aww dar dar *hugs*

While typing I ter-bite the 'halia' from the soup ack laugh.gif
*huggies*

omg halia is sooo ackkkkk >"<

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 24 2008, 01:33 AM)
the tomatoes was very juicy brows.gif
why ruby replying so slow?
i'm writing a long email lor dats why laugh.gif
RubyF
post Jul 24 2008, 01:47 AM

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 24 2008, 01:34 AM)
This is the first time i misunderstood a scorpion especially women.

On other thought.....this is why i believe many had sez you're serious. Got to chill babe. Loosen up a little.

And you did shocked me though.  sweat.gif

But i know we're cool, just that the way you explain got a bit scary....sad.gif
haha pein... woot
people have yet to know the how powerful a person could be
i alone, do not like to be overrated of any sort
i likes to keeps my letters low and if possible, funneh biggrin.gif

at this rate i'm seeing, i guess it's almost impossible for anyone to break me laugh.gif
okok i shaddup >"<

Added on July 24, 2008, 1:49 am
QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 24 2008, 01:35 AM)
Lol yeah acckkkkk. blush.gif

What's that email for?  blush.gif
it's an email for my dad o.o

^^ wait a bit i want to finish the email first
it's purdy long dear >"<

This post has been edited by RubyF: Jul 24 2008, 01:49 AM
RubyF
post Jul 24 2008, 02:06 AM

bwuahahahahhaa finally send out

anyone still awake? @@
RubyF
post Jul 24 2008, 02:14 AM

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 24 2008, 01:41 AM)
how long more? tongue.gif
Scorpios tend to be mysterious and secretive, so its not surprising you misunderstood Ruby smile.gif
if u got flying spaghetti monster u can join me and my friends
long enough for you to have gone to bed already sad.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 24 2008, 01:42 AM)
I very seldom met girls that have the same horoscope with me. I think only one or two in my life time.

Added on July 24, 2008, 1:43 am

I c....

Secretive = mysterious
aiyo so less mehhh
lol pls do ignore the fact that i'm a scorpio btw biggrin.gif

QUOTE(peinsama @ Jul 24 2008, 01:52 AM)
Hmmm...which do you keen to explore with or on?
hehehe.....ruby sot sot....biggrin.gif
coz you pukul my head hard hard last time loh unsure.gif

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 24 2008, 01:58 AM)
Ok desu
Oh. Ur msn down?
yeshi it's so poor >"<

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 24 2008, 01:59 AM)
break you in what sense? tongue.gif
make me break down and cry? biggrin.gif

Added on July 24, 2008, 2:15 am
QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 24 2008, 02:12 AM)
Jya matta~ wave.gif
oh dear guess you're the only one left >"<
shall we go bed already? blush.gif

This post has been edited by RubyF: Jul 24 2008, 02:16 AM
RubyF
post Jul 24 2008, 02:20 AM

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Jul 24 2008, 02:16 AM)
icon_idea.gif I should not disturb you both making *ehem

ciaoz~
ah you not joining? >"<

byes wolf!

QUOTE(shahrumm @ Jul 24 2008, 02:17 AM)
bored...anyone there?
lol nobody

Added on July 24, 2008, 2:25 am
QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jul 24 2008, 02:20 AM)
*tugs wife to bed*

I'll join later, blogging. laugh.gif
oh dear that's perfectly fine
i'll just go over there for awhile until you are finished wink.gif blush.gif

dont get too late! nites! laugh.gif blush.gif

This post has been edited by RubyF: Jul 24 2008, 02:25 AM
RubyF
post Jul 24 2008, 08:36 AM

>_<
RubyF
post Jul 24 2008, 08:45 AM

QUOTE([W?)
ee[D?],Jul 24 2008, 08:42 AM]
unc-

hi wave.gif
*offer coffee to lobeee*
omg thanks i need that
*snatches coffee from auntie*

morning aunt width /_\
RubyF
post Jul 24 2008, 08:49 AM

QUOTE([W?)
ee[D?],Jul 24 2008, 08:47 AM]
hows your night without me? brows.gif
at what time u work starts? 10?
no one to wake me up sad.gif
RubyF
post Jul 24 2008, 08:54 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 24 2008, 08:51 AM)
wah so early?
i tot i see ghost
must be talak tido
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif nod.gif
how you know

morning taigar!

QUOTE([W?)
ee[D?],Jul 24 2008, 08:51 AM]
i send some badgers to wake you
probably eaten by hobbes biggrin.gif
oh ._______.
RubyF
post Jul 24 2008, 08:58 AM

QUOTE([W?)
ee[D?],Jul 24 2008, 08:57 AM]
yea, they like mushrooms
no wai-
ferrets more cute, thinking on making a pet hmm.gif

now, u know
didnt know you adore rodents ohmy.gif

Added on July 24, 2008, 9:00 am
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 24 2008, 08:57 AM)
I tembak oni mana tau kena tim brows.gif
Morning!!!!
hahaha i didnt expect to see you there at this time

i feel like daiiiiiyyy-ing

/_____\

*shook auntie width*

This post has been edited by RubyF: Jul 24 2008, 09:00 AM
RubyF
post Jul 24 2008, 09:01 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 24 2008, 09:00 AM)
I adore this lil animal too

OMG LOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLL shocking.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
RubyF
post Jul 24 2008, 09:03 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 24 2008, 09:01 AM)
Wat makes u stay awake? laugh.gif

Why feel like daiiying?
Need CPR?
wa tak mau lar... i dun wan CPR with badgers shocking.gif

na i slept a bit laugh.gif
my alarm at 7AM loool

just had coffee

Added on July 24, 2008, 9:04 am
QUOTE([W?)
ee[D?],Jul 24 2008, 09:03 AM]

but look at them wub.gif hug hug hug
woot
that looks just like youuuuuuuu

Added on July 24, 2008, 9:05 amoh ya you're early today tiger @@

This post has been edited by RubyF: Jul 24 2008, 09:05 AM
RubyF
post Jul 24 2008, 09:09 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 24 2008, 09:05 AM)
Perfect playmate for Barney !!

why wake up at 7?
wana get use to waking up earling? brows.gif

i had one cup this morning at 7
later gona have one moarrr!

i need moarr coffeee
yes lor nod.gif
last time i wasnt able to get up for work early then i go work w/o shower laugh.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Jul 24 2008, 09:07 AM)
I'm always early one ler, slaves have to work at 8 30 am
This week i'm free so can come spam brows.gif
oh u free this week haha
well i'm moving in a matter of few minutes

might be able to kick some arse todai if im luckee rclxs0.gif

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0339sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:38 AM