CIHLDG-WA Maturity Date Will Extend Another 2 Year, CIHLDG-WA will up 1000% to 30sen

dreams_achiever
post Jul 28 2008, 11:37 PM

1,120 posts

QUOTE(shoduken @ Jul 28 2008, 10:10 PM)
hmm wonder if it's safe to join in now =D
Dun chase yesterday top gainers counter. It just mere speculative.
If you notice, it CIHLDG(underlying share) is closed below than previous trading day but however this warrant closed higher. Not a good indication that this rally will continue. It will drop eventually.

Somemore, DJ is now in negative triple digits. Expect tommorrow will be bad day for global market. cool2.gif
georgechang79
post Jul 29 2008, 12:17 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(shoduken @ Jul 28 2008, 10:10 PM)
hmm wonder if it's safe to join in now =D
Looks risky. Should look for some highly traded volumes backed by fundamentals. However would keep monitoring this counter just for fun
sam85
post Jul 29 2008, 12:43 AM

296 posts

QUOTE(Jordy @ Jul 28 2008, 10:44 PM)
It is definitely unsafe, because it was last minute push by speculators to make the price "looks" nice.
I was watching this stock's movement the whole day, and I can agree with what sam85 said.
Tomorrow we'll see the price coming down to around RM0.06 smile.gif
yup, agree. as trading average is 0.064, very subjective is it wise to enter market now
just buy at ur affordable risk.
Jordy
post Jul 29 2008, 01:13 AM

Entrepreneur
5,626 posts

QUOTE(sam85 @ Jul 29 2008, 12:43 AM)
yup, agree. as trading average is 0.064, very subjective is it wise to enter market now
just buy at ur affordable risk.
Well, maybe I would buy some between RM0.035-RM0.04 just to earn a little extra to beef up my portfolio tongue.gif
Looks like there is quite a strong support at that level, so try with luck. Hehe.

Added on July 29, 2008, 9:25 pmHmm, today's close for this counter was just a little higher than what I estimated.
Looks like I can do technical analysis already tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Jordy: Jul 29 2008, 09:25 PM
tkwfriend
post Jul 29 2008, 10:10 PM

I always doubt and always something goes wrong
1,904 posts

haha, well basically when the price around 0.035 they are collecting till 0.04 there. then i think this is a game where one of the forumer say

in the place they are a lot monkey and been very disturb. so some one offer $40 per monkey cought.....then till one day they is no more monkey to catch, the another person has left for a moment and before he left he say those who cought 1 monkey will give $100 for each monkey. so people buy at $60 and the person who help to sell disapear.

another word is just a trap

Added on July 29, 2008, 10:17 pmin my perpective of view dun buy now, from my chart i do not see it a good time to buy if want to buy. the moment has lost. maybe time for seocnd round or so i don't know yet. wait

This post has been edited by tkwfriend: Jul 29 2008, 10:17 PM
sam85
post Jul 31 2008, 01:36 AM

296 posts

mother share is not moving, but warrant is hot.

is this identified as warning signal?
zamans98
post Jul 31 2008, 08:29 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(sam85 @ Jul 31 2008, 01:36 AM)

same like KIMBLE and KIMBLE-W
cherroy
post Jul 31 2008, 09:27 AM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(sam85 @ Jul 31 2008, 01:36 AM)

Warning sign or not, we don't know and have not much comment.

But warrant is moving without mothershare moving, definitely a goreng sign.

0.0131sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 04:53 PM