1st time donno...
washabushi
post Sep 9 2009, 08:09 PM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

QUOTE(vkeong @ Sep 5 2009, 01:20 AM)
KIN SHUI TEI! liao
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1013011/+60

refer to my tread for more pics on da food...
u got set like rm150, rm200, rm250, rm300 up to u lo...
they will design according to ur preference...
but remember to go earlier...
they will have around 5 course n they serve each course around 30 minutes..
u can book a room FOC!!!
i will give rating 4 or 4.5 for da food...
service i will give 5 star
i'm late coz i cant find the place...they send a person out n escort me go inside...
they explain each of the dish wat izzit n how it was made also how to eat it...
ambience...the time i went the next door got few kids...bcoz its wooden wall can hear those kid stomping the ground..
after they left...can feel peace...and ur partner breathing sound whistling.gif

any question plz feel free to PM coz i dont know wat to explain more over here...
washabushi
post Sep 10 2009, 10:09 AM

pandu cepat mati selamat
1,678 posts

QUOTE(vkeong @ Sep 9 2009, 11:16 PM)
so conclusion you is got enjoice or not
enjoicement iz wat i haz...

too bad a bit rush coz we're late...

my advise to others make sure u reach there earlier...

0.0352sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:29 PM