Food Fine Dining Recommendations, Romantic, Birthday & special occassions

munky
post Apr 25 2006, 03:26 PM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(pilotHans @ Apr 25 2006, 12:16 PM)
just wondering....any special seafood restaurants around?  rolleyes.gif

I heard something about klang...or kg jawa,klang .... rolleyes.gif

icon_question.gif
wat u mean by special ? I've been to klang for the seafood, yeah it's nice. U need to go as early as 530pm like that to avoid getting ur foods being served at 830pm hahah.
Not sure bout the price coz everytime i go there with my parents hehe. If u dont mind driving far far away, go to melaka. Forgot the name of the place but the seafood there is one of the best i ate so far. THe place is quite famous
munky
post Apr 25 2006, 10:59 PM

1,971 posts

i forgot the name of the place liao. And it seems like i wont remember it any time soon heh heh

P/S : ur asking where's the place or r u saying that melaka is not famous for seafood ?

This post has been edited by munky: Apr 25 2006, 10:59 PM
munky
post Apr 26 2006, 03:24 PM

1,971 posts

hmm i really dont remember the name of the place. Even the hotel staff that i went to recommended that place to eat seafood. It's like inside a kampung something like that haha. Really cant remember

0.0161sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:44 AM