Food Fine Dining Recommendations, Romantic, Birthday & special occassions
Dec 14 2009, 04:04 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
I have with me a list that I compiled for V-Day 09. Will update the list towards Feb next year
http://kampungboycitygal.com/2009/02/valen...art-i-the-luxe/ |
Dec 15 2009, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(vey99 @ Dec 14 2009, 05:01 PM) fuiyoh all so expense one... i married 20 yrs also nvr fine dine like tat b4. most also bring my missus go eat ketam instead of chapfan. in that case, i'll present to you the fine dine ala budget style list then http://kampungboycitygal.com/2009/02/valen...-ii-the-budget/ |
Dec 16 2009, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(C-Note @ Dec 15 2009, 10:57 AM) sky bar better view but stuffy. luna bar cooler but nt so nice viewAdded on December 16, 2009, 4:46 pm QUOTE(goldfries @ Dec 15 2009, 04:36 PM) not just that la. thanks goldfries fine dining often it's not about quantity but about savouring what the chef has specially selected and delicately setup. it's about experiencing the unique. thanks - glad to have you on my blogroll (many months liao lor........). besides those, sometimes hotels do have Valentine's day package with the somewhat FINE dining items. they're special in their way and price is also high. Added on December 16, 2009, 4:47 pm QUOTE(buntutman @ Dec 15 2009, 04:59 PM) opus bistro, lol. i dine until boring there oredi. u mean leonardo's? got oink oink oi know that same row they have 2nd sister shop serving italian or french or sumthing. now i go to loonsing oni coz its the bestest fine dining chinese money can buy. another sister company of theirs - moxie @ damansara heights is quite good http://kampungboycitygal.com/2009/03/moxie...ansara-heights/ This post has been edited by kampungboycitygal: Dec 16 2009, 04:47 PM |
Feb 3 2010, 04:58 PM
Hi I've just compiled an (In)complete dining guide for V-Day based on places that I've been to.
Hope it helps. This post has been edited by kampungboycitygal: Feb 4 2010, 09:56 AM |
Feb 4 2010, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(stimix @ Feb 3 2010, 05:24 PM) kampungboycitygal...I hv posted your recommendation on the 1st page...Try not to excessively promoting your blog although appreciate it as sharing of info.. noted. thanks for the reminder You got reported for the above posting & i Believe there will be more report..Similarly in the Taiwan thread as well.. |
| Change to: | 0.0384sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:49 PM |