Food Fine Dining Recommendations, Romantic, Birthday & special occassions

jeffreyp
post Aug 3 2006, 04:50 PM

1,073 posts

i not sure anyone know this restaurant is called
Cozen Restaurant at the Curve thre....next to TGI Friday...
Hidden by the escalator..
the food is quite nice and the price...erm not veri expensive
the place not tat romantic lar..but the food is quite good and quite ideal for girls who which to eat balance and healthy food..
not much ppl know this shop coz is hidden from view and the famous TGI Friday is next to eat

FYI...i just intro to u guys to prevent the shop to be shut down..lol
jeffreyp
post Aug 3 2006, 04:56 PM

1,073 posts

QUOTE(jam3s @ Jun 5 2006, 09:31 AM)
Anyone been to Jogoya?
Last weekend i went there to celebrate my gf's bday. Its a buffet style but the price was kinda pricy. Imagine RM 404 for 4 person but its a very nice place for dining and a varieties of food, especially king of crabs. The restaurant is situated at Top floor of Star Hill.
the kings crabs...u need to be VIP bro....
to be VIP not easy lor..
i just eaten this week also with my frenz...celebrating a few ppl b'day
one shot 4 person include me....
wah pokai this month
but..food..quite special and diff than SHOGUN or ICHIBAN lar..
but didn't tested the king crab..not qualified....

quite recommend if u wan to try diff environment and if u like fresh stuff...
oyster...veri fresh....eaten a few already...
jeffreyp
post Aug 3 2006, 05:02 PM

1,073 posts

QUOTE(dj.eRicZzz @ Aug 3 2006, 04:53 PM)
means the shop sure got sumthing bad wan lor....maybe hidden or expansive or not nice to eat lo...if not u no need to help him to intro the shop here
nop..the food is nice......not veri expensive(less or around 20 bucks-portion quite ok)......

is just the restaurant is quite hidden from view when u walk by..onli prob u can notice if u take the escalator up but seldom ppl walk there

i just wan to share to u guys about it onli...no ill or benifits from it...i just don't wan tat restaurant to be bankrupt........
got some memorable stuff with my frenz there....just too bad if the shop close down... tongue.gif

just try the food there 1st........is a bit of italian......but i feel better than the Italinalies onli(just my comment)

This post has been edited by jeffreyp: Aug 3 2006, 05:09 PM

0.0364sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:02 AM